en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: #30100]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: #30101]
en: Min. Bandwidth (Bit/s)
ko: 최소대역폭(Bit/s)

[ctx: #30102]
en: Max. Bandwidth (Bit/s)
ko: 최대대역폭(Bit/s)

[ctx: #30103]
en: Decrypter path
ko: 복호화기 경로

[ctx: #30110]
en: Max. Resolution general decoder
ko: 일반 복호화기의 최대 해상도

[ctx: #30111]
en: Stream Selection
ko: 스트림선택

[ctx: #30112]
en: Media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: #30113]
en: Max. Resolution secure decoder
ko: 보안 복호화기의 최대 해상도

[ctx: #30114]
en: Override HDCP status
ko: HDCP설정을 무시

[ctx: #30115]
en: Ignore Display Resolution
ko: 화면해상도를 무시

[ctx: #30120]
en: Expert
ko: 전문가

[ctx: #30150]
en: Max
ko: 최대

[ctx: #30157]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: #30158]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: #30159]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

[ctx: #30161]
en: Video + Subtitles
ko: 영상과 자막
