plugin.video.netflix - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (255 entries)

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: Netflix VOD Services Add-on
zh_CN: Netflix VOD服务插件

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: The use of this add-on may not be legal in your country of residence - please check with your local laws before installing.
zh_CN: 在您居住的国家使用此插件可能不合法-请在安装前与您当地的法律核对。

[ctx: #30001]
en: Recommendations
zh_CN: 推荐

[ctx: #30002]
en: Enter PIN to watch restricted content
zh_CN: 输入PIN来观看受限内容

[ctx: #30004]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: #30005]
en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

[ctx: #30006]
en: Enter PIN to access this profile
zh_CN: 输入PIN即可访问此配置文件

[ctx: #30007]
en: Parental Control PIN (4 digits)
zh_CN: 家长控制PIN（4位数字）

[ctx: #30008]
en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

[ctx: #30009]
en: Please check your e-mail and password
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮箱和密码

[ctx: #30010]
en: Lists of all kinds
zh_CN: 所有种类的列表

[ctx: #30014]
en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

[ctx: #30015]
en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

[ctx: #30017]
en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

[ctx: #30018]
en: Export to library
zh_CN: 导出到库

[ctx: #30019]
en: Rate on Netflix
zh_CN: 在Netflix上评分

[ctx: #30020]
en: Remove from 'My list'
zh_CN: 从'我的列表'中删除

[ctx: #30021]
en: Add to 'My list'
zh_CN: 添加到'我的列表'

[ctx: #30022]
en: (between 0 and 10)
zh_CN: （介于0和10之间）

[ctx: #30023]
en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家

[ctx: #30024]
en: SSL verification
zh_CN: SSL验证

[ctx: #30025]
en: Library
zh_CN: 库

[ctx: #30026]
en: Enable custom library folder
zh_CN: 启用自定义库文件夹

[ctx: #30027]
en: Custom library path
zh_CN: 自定义库路径

[ctx: #30028]
en: Playback error
zh_CN: 播放错误

[ctx: #30030]
en: Remove from library
zh_CN: 从库中删除

[ctx: #30031]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: #30033]
en: Enable Dolby Digital Plus (DDPlus HQ and Atmos on Premium)
zh_CN: 启用杜比数字+（对于Netflix高级方案启用高品质音频和杜比全景声）

[ctx: #30034]
en: Manual ESN
zh_CN: 手动ESN

[ctx: #30035]
en: InputStream Adaptive settings...
zh_CN: InputStream自适应设置...

[ctx: #30037]
en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: #30038]
en: Enable custom views
zh_CN: 启用自定义视图

[ctx: #30039]
en: View for folders
zh_CN: 查看文件夹

[ctx: #30040]
en: View for movies
zh_CN: 查看电影

[ctx: #30041]
en: View for shows
zh_CN: 查看节目

[ctx: #30042]
en: View for seasons
zh_CN: 查看季

[ctx: #30043]
en: View for episodes
zh_CN: 查看剧集

[ctx: #30044]
en: View for profiles
zh_CN: 查看文件

[ctx: #30045]
en: Thumb rating removed|You rated a thumb down|You rated a thumb up
zh_CN: 移除评分|踩|赞

[ctx: #30046]
en: There is a problem with InputStream Adaptive add-on or the Widevine library. May be missing or not enabled, the operation will be cancelled.
zh_CN: InputStream Adaptive插件或Widevine库存在问题。可能丢失或未启用，操作将被取消

[ctx: #30047]
en: Library update in progress
zh_CN: 正在更新库

[ctx: #30048]
en: Exported
zh_CN: 已导出

[ctx: #30049]
en: Library
zh_CN: 库

[ctx: #30051]
en: Profile set for playback from the library
zh_CN: 从库中播放的配置文件集

[ctx: #30052]
en: Set for library playback
zh_CN: 为库播放设置

[ctx: #30053]
en: Remove for playback from library
zh_CN: 移除库中的媒体

[ctx: #30054]
en: Profile set to auto-selection
zh_CN: 配置文件设置为自动选择

[ctx: #30055]
en: Set for auto-selection
zh_CN: 设置为自动选择

[ctx: #30056]
en: Remove auto-selection
zh_CN: 删除文件的自动选择

[ctx: #30059]
en: Be careful, you are about to update many titles {}.[CR]This may cause service problems or temporary ban of the account.[CR]Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 注意，您将更新许多标题{}。[CR]这可能会导致服务问题或帐户暂时封禁。您想继续吗?

[ctx: #30060]
en: Enable HEVC profiles (4k for Android/HDR/DolbyVision)
zh_CN: 启用HEVC（对于Android启用4K/高动态范围/杜比视界）

[ctx: #30061]
en: Update inside library
zh_CN: 在库中更新

[ctx: #30062]
en: Parental controls
zh_CN: 家长控制

[ctx: #30063]
en: An update is already in progress
zh_CN: 更新已经在进行中

[ctx: #30064]
en: Perform auto-update
zh_CN: 执行自动更新

[ctx: #30065]
en: Auto-update for TV shows seasons and episodes
zh_CN: 自动更新电视节目的季与集

[ctx: #30066]
en: Debug logging level
zh_CN: 调试日志记录级别

[ctx: #30067]
en: daily
zh_CN: 每日

[ctx: #30068]
en: every other day
zh_CN: 每隔一天

[ctx: #30069]
en: every 5 days
zh_CN: 每隔五天

[ctx: #30070]
en: weekly
zh_CN: 每周

[ctx: #30071]
en: Time of Day
zh_CN: 指定时间

[ctx: #30072]
en: Only start after 5 minutes of idle
zh_CN: 仅闲置5分钟后启动

[ctx: #30073]
en: Always show codec information during video playback
zh_CN: 在视频播放期间始终显示编解码器信息

[ctx: #30074]
en: View for exported
zh_CN: 查看导出

[ctx: #30075]
en: Ask to skip intro and recap
zh_CN: 询问跳过片头和前期回顾

[ctx: #30076]
en: Skip intro
zh_CN: 跳过片头

[ctx: #30077]
en: Skip recap
zh_CN: 跳过前情回顾

[ctx: #30078]
en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: #30079]
en: Skip automatically
zh_CN: 自动跳过

[ctx: #30080]
en: Pause when skipping
zh_CN: 跳过时暂停

[ctx: #30081]
en: Force HDCP 2.2 video streams
zh_CN: 强制HDCP 2.2视频流

[ctx: #30082]
en: Remember audio / subtitle preferences
zh_CN: 记住音频/字幕首选项

[ctx: #30083]
en: Force the display of forced subtitles only with the audio language set
zh_CN: 仅在设置音频语言后强制显示字幕

[ctx: #30084]
en: Cache objects TTL (minutes)
zh_CN: 缓存对象TTL（分钟）

[ctx: #30085]
en: Cache metadata TTL (days)
zh_CN: 缓存元数据TTL（天）

[ctx: #30086]
en: Cache objects 'My list' TTL (minutes)
zh_CN: 缓存对象“我的列表” TTL（分钟）

[ctx: #30087]
en: Contains {} and more...
zh_CN: 包含{}以及更多...

[ctx: #30088]
en: Browse related content
zh_CN: 浏览相关内容

[ctx: #30089]
en: Browse subgenres
zh_CN: 浏览子流派

[ctx: #30090]
en: Browse through related video lists and discover more content.
zh_CN: 浏览相关的视频列表并发现更多内容

[ctx: #30091]
en: Browse and manage contents that were exported to the Kodi library.
zh_CN: 浏览和管理已导出到Kodi库的内容

[ctx: #30092]
en: Search for content and easily find what you want to watch.
zh_CN: 搜索内容并轻松找到想要观看的内容。

[ctx: #30093]
en: Browse content by genre and easily discover related content.
zh_CN: 按类型浏览内容并轻松发现相关内容。

[ctx: #30094]
en: Browse recommendations and pick up on something new you might like.
zh_CN: 浏览推荐并挑选您可能喜欢的新内容。

[ctx: #30095]
en: All TV shows
zh_CN: 所有电视节目

[ctx: #30096]
en: All Movies
zh_CN: 所有电影

[ctx: #30097]
en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

[ctx: #30098]
en: Enable HDR profiles
zh_CN: 启用HDR

[ctx: #30099]
en: Enable DolbyVision profiles
zh_CN: 启用杜比视界

[ctx: #30100]
en: Results for '{}'
zh_CN: “{}”的结果

[ctx: #30101]
en: Netflix returned an unknown error.
zh_CN: Netflix返回了未知错误。

[ctx: #30102]
en: Netflix returned the following error:
zh_CN: Netflix返回了如下错误：

[ctx: #30103]
en: Error details have been written to the Kodi log file. If the error message does not provide guidance on how to resolve the issue or you continue to receive this error, please report it on GitHub by following the Readme instructions.
zh_CN: 错误详细信息已写入Kodi日志文件。如果错误消息未提供如何解决问题的指导，或者您继续收到此错误，请按照自述文件说明在GitHub上进行报告。

[ctx: #30104]
en: The add-on encountered the following error:
zh_CN: 插件遇到以下错误：

[ctx: #30105]
en: Netflix Add-on Error
zh_CN: Netflix插件错误

[ctx: #30106]
en: Invalid PIN
zh_CN: PIN无效

[ctx: #30107]
en: PIN protection is off.
zh_CN: PIN保护已关闭

[ctx: #30108]
en: All content is protected by PIN.
zh_CN: 所有内容均受PIN保护

[ctx: #30109]
en: Login successful
zh_CN: 登录成功

[ctx: #30110]
en: Background services started
zh_CN: 后台服务已启动

[ctx: #30111]
en: There is no contents
zh_CN: 没有内容

[ctx: #30112]
en: You need to be logged in to use Netflix
zh_CN: 您必须先登录才能使用Netflix

[ctx: #30113]
en: Logout successful
zh_CN: 注销成功

[ctx: #30114]
en: Keep 'My list' and Kodi Library in sync
zh_CN: 同步保存我的列表和Kodi库

[ctx: #30115]
en: Content Profiles
zh_CN: 内容配置文件

[ctx: #30116]
en: Advanced Add-on Configuration
zh_CN: 高级插件配置

[ctx: #30117]
en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

[ctx: #30118]
en: API operation failed: {}
zh_CN: API操作失败：{}

[ctx: #30119]
en: 'My list' operation successful
zh_CN: 我的列表操作成功

[ctx: #30120]
en: Cannot automatically remove a season from Kodi library, please do it manually
zh_CN: 无法自动从Kodi库中删除季节，请手动执行

[ctx: #30121]
en: Perform full sync now
zh_CN: 立即执行完全同步

[ctx: #30122]
en: Sync 'My list' to Kodi library
zh_CN: 将我的列表同步到Kodi库

[ctx: #30123]
en: Do you want to continue?[CR]The full synchronization will delete all previously exported titles.[CR]If there are many titles this operation may take some time.
zh_CN: 您想继续吗?完全同步将删除所有以前导出的标题。如果有很多标题，这个操作可能需要一些时间。

[ctx: #30124]
en: Do you want to remove this item from the library?
zh_CN: 您要从库中删除该项目吗？

[ctx: #30125]
en: Delete library contents
zh_CN: 删除库内容

[ctx: #30126]
en: Do you really want to purge your library?[CR]All exported items will be deleted.
zh_CN: 您是否真的要清除库？[CR]所有导出的项目将被删除

[ctx: #30127]
en: Awarded rating of {}
zh_CN: {}获得的评分

[ctx: #30128]
en: Select a profile
zh_CN: 选择个人资料

[ctx: #30129]
en: Enable Up Next integration
zh_CN: 启用Up Next集成

[ctx: #30131]
en: Check the logfile for detailed information
zh_CN: 检查日志文件以获取详细信息”

[ctx: #30132]
en: Clear in-memory cache
zh_CN: 清除内存缓存

[ctx: #30133]
en: Clear in-memory and on-disk cache
zh_CN: 清除内存和磁盘缓存

[ctx: #30134]
en: Enable execution timing
zh_CN: 启用执行时间

[ctx: #30135]
en: Cache cleared
zh_CN: 缓存已清除

[ctx: #30137]
en: Enable VP9 profiles (disable if it causes artifacts)
zh_CN: 启用VP9（如果导致伪像则禁用）

[ctx: #30138]
en: The background services may not yet be available if you just started Kodi/the add-on. In this case, try again in a moment.
zh_CN: 如果您刚启动Kodi/插件，则可能无法使用后台服务。在这种情况下，请稍后重试。

[ctx: #30139]
en: Enable IPC over HTTP (use when Addon Signals timeout messages appear)
zh_CN: 启用基于HTTP的IPC（在插件提示信号超时信息时使用）

[ctx: #30140]
en: Import existing library
zh_CN: 导入现有的库

[ctx: #30141]
en: Disable startup notification
zh_CN: 禁用启动通知

[ctx: #30142]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: #30143]
en: Custom view ID
zh_CN: 自定义视图ID

[ctx: #30144]
en: Disable WebVTT subtitle support
zh_CN: 禁用WebVTT字幕支持

[ctx: #30145]
en: Recently added
zh_CN: 最近添加

[ctx: #30146]
en: Discover the latest content added.
zh_CN: 发现最新添加的内容

[ctx: #30147]
en: Next page »
zh_CN: 下一页»

[ctx: #30148]
en: « Previous page
zh_CN: «上一页

[ctx: #30149]
en: Sort results by
zh_CN: 结果排序依据

[ctx: #30150]
en: Alphabetical order (A-Z)
zh_CN: 字母顺序（A-Z）

[ctx: #30151]
en: Alphabetical order (Z-A)
zh_CN: 字母顺序（Z-A）

[ctx: #30152]
en: Suggestions for you
zh_CN: 对您的建议

[ctx: #30153]
en: Year released
zh_CN: 发布年份

[ctx: #30154]
en: Netflix configuration wizard
zh_CN: Netflix配置向导

[ctx: #30155]
en: Do you have a Netflix Premium account?
zh_CN: 您有Netflix高级方案账户吗？

[ctx: #30157]
en: The configuration has been completed
zh_CN: 配置已完成

[ctx: #30158]
en: Run add-on configuration wizard
zh_CN: 运行插件配置向导

[ctx: #30159]
en: View for main menu
zh_CN: 查看主菜单

[ctx: #30160]
en: View for search
zh_CN: 查看搜索

[ctx: #30161]
en: View for exported
zh_CN: 查看导出

[ctx: #30162]
en: Last used
zh_CN: 最后使用

[ctx: #30163]
en: Audio description
zh_CN: 音频描述

[ctx: #30164]
en: Browse contents with audio description.
zh_CN: 浏览带有音频描述的内容

[ctx: #30165]
en: View for 'My list'
zh_CN: 查看我的列表

[ctx: #30166]
en: Main menu items
zh_CN: 主菜单项

[ctx: #30167]
en: My list
zh_CN: 我的列表

[ctx: #30168]
en: Continue watching
zh_CN: 继续观看

[ctx: #30169]
en: Top picks
zh_CN: 热门推荐

[ctx: #30170]
en: New releases
zh_CN: 最新发布

[ctx: #30171]
en: Trending now
zh_CN: 目前流行

[ctx: #30172]
en: Popular on Netflix
zh_CN: 在Netflix上受欢迎

[ctx: #30173]
en: Netflix Originals
zh_CN: Netflix 自制

[ctx: #30174]
en: TV show genres
zh_CN: 电视节目类型

[ctx: #30175]
en: Movie genres
zh_CN: 电影类型

[ctx: #30176]
en: Enable STRM resume workaround
zh_CN: 启用STRM继续播放

[ctx: #30177]
en: Ask to resume the video
zh_CN: 播放时询问

[ctx: #30178]
en: Open Up Next add-on settings
zh_CN: 打开Up Next插件设置

[ctx: #30179]
en: Show trailers and more
zh_CN: 显示预告片及更多内容

[ctx: #30180]
en: There has been a problem with login, it is possible that your account has not been confirmed or reactivated.
zh_CN: 有一个登录的问题，可能是您的帐户没有被确认或重新激活。

[ctx: #30181]
en: Always show the subtitles when the preferred audio language is not available
zh_CN: 当首选的音频语言不可用时，总是显示字幕

[ctx: #30182]
en: Export NFO files
zh_CN: 导出NFO文件

[ctx: #30183]
en: Do you want to export NFO files for the {}?
zh_CN: 您是否要为{}导出NFO文件？

[ctx: #30184]
en: NFO Files
zh_CN: NFO文件

[ctx: #30185]
en: Enable NFO files export
zh_CN: 启用NFO文件导出

[ctx: #30186]
en: For Movies
zh_CN: 应用于电影

[ctx: #30187]
en: For TV show
zh_CN: 应用于电视节目

[ctx: #30188]
en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

[ctx: #30189]
en: movie
zh_CN: 电影

[ctx: #30190]
en: TV show
zh_CN: 电视节目

[ctx: #30192]
en: [CR]These files are used by the provider information scrapers to integrate movies and TV shows info, useful with bonus episodes or director's cut
zh_CN: [CR]这些文件由提供商信息收集器用来集成电影和电视节目信息，可用于额外章节或导演剪辑。

[ctx: #30193]
en: Include all information in NFO files (use only with 'Local Information' scraper)
zh_CN: 将所有信息包含在NFO文件中（仅与“本地信息”抓取器一起使用）

[ctx: #30194]
en: Limit video stream resolution to
zh_CN: 将视频流分辨率限制为

[ctx: #30195]
en: Export new episodes
zh_CN: 导出新剧集

[ctx: #30196]
en: Exclude from auto update
zh_CN: 从自动更新中排除

[ctx: #30197]
en: Include in auto update
zh_CN: 包含在自动更新中

[ctx: #30198]
en: Exporting new episodes
zh_CN: 导出新剧集

[ctx: #30199]
en: Shared library (Kodi MySQL server is required)
zh_CN: 共享库（需要Kodi MySQL服务器）

[ctx: #30200]
en: Use shared library MySQL-database
zh_CN: 使用MySQL共享库数据库

[ctx: #30201]
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

[ctx: #30202]
en: Connection to the MySQL-database was successful
zh_CN: 到MySQL数据库的连接成功

[ctx: #30203]
en: Host IP
zh_CN: 主机IP

[ctx: #30204]
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

[ctx: #30205]
en: Test database connection
zh_CN: 测试数据库连接

[ctx: #30206]
en: ERROR: The MySQL-database is not reachable - the local database will be used
zh_CN: 错误：无法访问MySQL数据库-将使用本地数据库

[ctx: #30207]
en: Set this device as main auto-updates manager
zh_CN: 将此设备设置为主要的自动更新管理器

[ctx: #30208]
en: Check if this device is the main auto-update manager
zh_CN: 检查此设备是否是主要的自动更新管理器

[ctx: #30209]
en: This device now handles the auto-updates of the shared library
zh_CN: 此设备现在可以处理共享库的自动更新

[ctx: #30210]
en: This device handles the auto-updates of the shared library
zh_CN: 此设备处理共享库的自动更新

[ctx: #30211]
en: Another device handles the auto-updates of the shared library
zh_CN: 另一台设备处理共享库的自动更新

[ctx: #30212]
en: There is no device that handles the auto-updates of the shared library
zh_CN: 没有设备可以处理共享库的自动更新

[ctx: #30213]
en: InputStream Helper settings...
zh_CN: InputStream助手设置...

[ctx: #30214]
en: Force refresh
zh_CN: 强制刷新

[ctx: #30215]
en: Color of the titles included in 'My list'
zh_CN: 我的列表中标题颜色

[ctx: #30216]
en: Show ESN in use
zh_CN: 显示正在使用的ESN

[ctx: #30217]
en: Reset ESN
zh_CN: 重置ESN

[ctx: #30218]
en: Are you sure you want to reset the ESN?[CR]If you confirm, wait until you receive the login message.
zh_CN: 确定要重置ESN吗？[CR]如果确认，请等待直到收到登录消息。

[ctx: #30219]
en: Disable notification for synchronization completed
zh_CN: 禁用同步完成通知

[ctx: #30220]
en: The Kodi library has been updated
zh_CN: Kodi库已更新

[ctx: #30221]
en: Owner account
zh_CN: 所有者帐户

[ctx: #30222]
en: Kid account
zh_CN: 儿童帐户

[ctx: #30224]
en: Auto update mode
zh_CN: 自动更新模式

[ctx: #30225]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: #30226]
en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 计划

[ctx: #30227]
en: Synchronize Kodi library with 'My list'
zh_CN: 将Kodi库与我的列表同步

[ctx: #30228]
en: Set a profile for synchronization
zh_CN: 为同步设置一个配置文件

[ctx: #30230]
en: Check for updates now
zh_CN: 立即检查更新

[ctx: #30231]
en: Do you want to check update now?
zh_CN: 您要立即检查更新吗？

[ctx: #30232]
en: Profile maturity rating for {}
zh_CN: {}的个人资料年龄分级

[ctx: #30233]
en: Only show titles rated [B]{}[/B].
zh_CN: 仅显示评分为[B]{}[/B]的标题。

[ctx: #30234]
en: Install Up Next add-on
zh_CN: 安装Up Next插件

[ctx: #30235]
en: Synchronize the watched status of the videos with Netflix
zh_CN: 将视频的观看状态与Netflix同步

[ctx: #30236]
en: Change watched status (locally)
zh_CN: 更改监视状态（本地）

[ctx: #30237]
en: Marked as watched|Marked as unwatched|Restored Netflix watched status
zh_CN: 标记为已观看|标记为未观看|已恢复Netflix观看状态

[ctx: #30238]
en: Up Next notifications (watch next video)
zh_CN: Up Next通知（观看下一个视频）

[ctx: #30239]
en: Color of supplemental plot info
zh_CN: 补充信息文字颜色

[ctx: #30240]
en: The background services cannot be started due to this problem:[CR]{}
zh_CN: 由于以下问题而无法启动后台服务:[CR]{}

[ctx: #30241]
en: Open Connect CDN (the lower index is better)
zh_CN: Open Connect CDN（索引越低越好）

[ctx: #30242]
en: Top 10
zh_CN: 十大排行

[ctx: #30243]
en: Select first unwatched TV show episode
zh_CN: 选择第一个未观看的电视节目剧集

[ctx: #30244]
en: Force Widevine security level L3
zh_CN: 强制Widevine安全级别L3

[ctx: #30245]
en: Deleting files exported to the library
zh_CN: 删除导出到库的内容

[ctx: #30246]
en: There are {} titles that cannot be imported.[CR]Do you want to delete these files?
zh_CN: 有{}标题无法导入，您是否要删除这些内容

[ctx: #30247]
en: Results per page (in case of timeout error decrease it)
zh_CN: 每页结果（如果超时错误，请减少）

[ctx: #30300]
en: Do you want to remove watched status of '{}'?[CR][CR]The operation could take up to 24h, therefore the title may still appear in the list.
zh_CN: 您是否要删除已监视的'{}'状态？[CR][CR]此操作最多可能需要24小时，因此标题可能仍显示在列表中。

[ctx: #30301]
en: Include Kodi library (only sending data)
zh_CN: 包括Kodi库（仅发送数据）

[ctx: #30340]
en: Choose the login method[CR](if the login with E-Mail/Password always returns "incorrect password", then use Authentication key, instructions in the GitHub ReadMe)
zh_CN: 选择登录方式[CR]（如果使用电子邮件/密码登录总是返回“不正确的密码”，请使用身份验证密钥，查看GitHub自述文件中的说明）

[ctx: #30341]
en: E-Mail/Password
zh_CN: 电子邮箱/密码

[ctx: #30342]
en: Authentication key
zh_CN: 身份验证密钥

[ctx: #30343]
en: The selected file is not compatible or corrupted
zh_CN: 所选文件不兼容或已损坏

[ctx: #30344]
en: The authentication key file is expired
zh_CN: 认证密钥文件已过期

[ctx: #30345]
en: Enter PIN
zh_CN: 输入PIN码

[ctx: #30399]
en: Sort history by
zh_CN: 历史记录排序依据

[ctx: #30400]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜寻

[ctx: #30401]
en: Type of search
zh_CN: 搜寻类型

[ctx: #30402]
en: Search titles, people, genres
zh_CN: 搜索标题，人物，流派

[ctx: #30403]
en: New search...
zh_CN: 新搜索...

[ctx: #30404]
en: Clear search history
zh_CN: 清除搜寻记录

[ctx: #30405]
en: Select the language
zh_CN: 选择语言

[ctx: #30406]
en: Do you want to delete the entire contents?
zh_CN: 您要删除全部内容吗？

[ctx: #30407]
en: No matches found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项

[ctx: #30410]
en: By term
zh_CN: 按关键词

[ctx: #30411]
en: By audio language
zh_CN: 按音频语言

[ctx: #30412]
en: By subtitles language
zh_CN: 按字幕语言

[ctx: #30413]
en: By genre/subgenre ID
zh_CN: 按类型/子类型ID

[ctx: #30500]
en: Prefer the audio/subtitle language with country code (if available)
zh_CN: 根据地区代码首选音频/字幕语言（如果可用）

[ctx: #30501]
en: Prefer stereo audio tracks by default
zh_CN: 默认首选立体声音轨
