XBMC-Addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (287 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Plugin for YouTube
zh_TW: YouTube附加元件

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: YouTube is one of the biggest video-sharing websites of the world.
zh_TW: 「Youtube」是全世界最大的影片分享網站

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: This plugin is not endorsed by Google
zh_TW: 此附加元件未由Google支持

[ctx: #30000]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般設定

[ctx: #30001]
en: Username
zh_TW: 帳戶

[ctx: #30002]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: #30007]
en: Use MPEG-DASH
zh_TW: 使用 MPEG-DASH

[ctx: #30008]
en: Configure InputStream Adaptive
zh_TW: 設定 InputStream Adaptive

[ctx: #30009]
en: Always ask for the video quality
zh_TW: 每次詢問影片解像度

[ctx: #30010]
en: Video quality
zh_TW: 影片解像度

[ctx: #30018]
en: 1080p Live / 720p (HD)
zh_TW: 1080p 直播 / 720p (HD)

[ctx: #30020]
en: Allow 3D
zh_TW: 容許 3D 播放

[ctx: #30021]
en: Show fanart
zh_TW: 顯示背景圖片

[ctx: #30022]
en: Items per page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示行數

[ctx: #30023]
en: Search history size
zh_TW: 搜尋記錄大小

[ctx: #30024]
en: Cache size (MB)
zh_TW: 快取空間大小 (MB)

[ctx: #30025]
en: Enable setup-wizard
zh_TW: 啟用設定精靈

[ctx: #30026]
en: Override view
zh_TW: 強制預覽模式

[ctx: #30027]
en: View: Default
zh_TW: 預設預覽模式

[ctx: #30028]
en: View: Episodes
zh_TW: 情節預覽模式

[ctx: #30029]
en: View: Movies
zh_TW: 電影預覽模式

[ctx: #30030]
en: Execute setup-wizard?
zh_TW: 要執行設定精靈嗎？

[ctx: #30031]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階設定

[ctx: #30032]
en: View: TV Shows
zh_TW: 電視預覽模式

[ctx: #30033]
en: View: Songs
zh_TW: 音樂預覽模式

[ctx: #30034]
en: View: Artists
zh_TW: 藝人預覽模式

[ctx: #30035]
en: View: Albums
zh_TW: 相簿預覽模式

[ctx: #30036]
en: Support alternative player
zh_TW: 支援使用其他播放器

[ctx: #30037]
en: Custom Watch Later playlist id
zh_TW: 自定稍後播放列表 ID

[ctx: #30038]
en: Custom History playlist id
zh_TW: 自定觀看歷史列表 ID

[ctx: #30100]
en: Favourites
zh_TW: 我的收藏

[ctx: #30101]
en: Add to addon favs
zh_TW: 我的最愛

[ctx: #30102]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: #30103]
en: Library
zh_TW: 資料庫

[ctx: #30104]
en: Highlights
zh_TW: 標記

[ctx: #30105]
en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

[ctx: #30106]
en: Next Page (%d)
zh_TW: 下一頁 (%d)

[ctx: #30107]
en: Watch Later
zh_TW: 稍後觀看

[ctx: #30108]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: #30109]
en: Latest Videos
zh_TW: 最新的影片

[ctx: #30110]
en: New Search
zh_TW: 重新搜尋

[ctx: #30111]
en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: #30112]
en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: #30113]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: #30114]
en: Confirm delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除！

[ctx: #30115]
en: Confirm remove
zh_TW: 確認移除！

[ctx: #30116]
en: Delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 刪除 "%s"?

[ctx: #30117]
en: Remove "%s"?
zh_TW: 搬移 "%s"?

[ctx: #30118]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: #30119]
en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請梢候...

[ctx: #30120]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: #30201]
en: API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

[ctx: #30202]
en: API Id
zh_TW: API ID

[ctx: #30204]
en: Enable personal API keys
zh_TW: 啟用個人 API 金鑰

[ctx: #30205]
en: Use preset API key set
zh_TW: 使用預設的 API 金鑰

[ctx: #30500]
en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

[ctx: #30501]
en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

[ctx: #30502]
en: Go to %s
zh_TW: 前往 %s

[ctx: #30503]
en: Show channel fanart
zh_TW: 顯示頻道的背景圖片

[ctx: #30504]
en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: #30505]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

[ctx: #30506]
en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: #30507]
en: My Channel
zh_TW: 我的頻道

[ctx: #30508]
en: Liked Videos
zh_TW: 喜歡的影片

[ctx: #30509]
en: History
zh_TW: 瀏覽記錄

[ctx: #30510]
en: My Subscriptions
zh_TW: 我訂閱的影片

[ctx: #30511]
en: Queue video
zh_TW: 加入佇列

[ctx: #30512]
en: Browse Channels
zh_TW: 瀏覽頻道

[ctx: #30513]
en: Popular right now
zh_TW: 人氣影片

[ctx: #30514]
en: Related Videos
zh_TW: 相關影片

[ctx: #30515]
en: Auto-Remove from 'Watch Later'
zh_TW: 自動刪除「稍後觀看」的影片

[ctx: #30516]
en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: #30517]
en: Subscribe to %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 %s

[ctx: #30518]
en: Go to '%s'
zh_TW: 請使用瀏覽器開啟下列連結： '%s'

[ctx: #30519]
en: and enter the following code:
zh_TW: 然後輸入認證碼：

[ctx: #30520]
en: Add to...
zh_TW: 新增至 ...

[ctx: #30521]
en: Select playlist
zh_TW: 選擇播放清單

[ctx: #30522]
en: New playlist...
zh_TW: 新播放清單...

[ctx: #30523]
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: #30524]
en: Select language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

[ctx: #30525]
en: Select region
zh_TW: 選擇區域

[ctx: #30526]
en: Adjust
zh_TW: 調整

[ctx: #30527]
en: Language and region?
zh_TW: 語言及地區域嗎？

[ctx: #30528]
en: Rate...
zh_TW: 評分...

[ctx: #30529]
en: I like this
zh_TW: 我喜歡這個

[ctx: #30530]
en: I dislike this
zh_TW: 不喜歡這個

[ctx: #30531]
en: Play all
zh_TW: 全部播放

[ctx: #30532]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: #30533]
en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反向

[ctx: #30534]
en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機

[ctx: #30535]
en: Select the order of the playlist
zh_TW: 選擇播放清單排序方式

[ctx: #30536]
en: Updating Playlist...
zh_TW: 正在更新播放清單 ...

[ctx: #30537]
en: Play from here
zh_TW: 從此處開始播放

[ctx: #30538]
en: Disliked Videos
zh_TW: 不喜歡的影片

[ctx: #30539]
en: Live
zh_TW: 直播

[ctx: #30540]
en: Play with...
zh_TW: 選擇其他播放器 ...

[ctx: #30541]
en: Show channel name in description
zh_TW: 在描述列顯示廣播頻道名稱

[ctx: #30542]
en: rtmpe streams are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 RTMPE 格式

[ctx: #30543]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: #30544]
en: More Links from the description
zh_TW: 符合此描述範圍的其他連結

[ctx: #30545]
en: No further links found.
zh_TW: 沒有此範圍的其他連結。

[ctx: #30546]
en: Please log in twice!
zh_TW: 請登入兩次！

[ctx: #30547]
en: You must enable two applications so that YouTube is functioning properly.
zh_TW: 您要啟用兩個應用，Youtube 才能發揮完整的功能。

[ctx: #30548]
en: More...
zh_TW: 更多選項 ...

[ctx: #30549]
en: No videos streams found
zh_TW: 沒有影片串流

[ctx: #30550]
en: Region
zh_TW: 地區

[ctx: #30551]
en: Recommendations
zh_TW: 推薦的影片

[ctx: #30552]
en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

[ctx: #30553]
en: Delete function cache database
zh_TW: 刪除函數快取資料庫

[ctx: #30554]
en: Delete search history database
zh_TW: 刪除搜尋歷史資料庫

[ctx: #30555]
en: Clear function cache
zh_TW: 清除函數快取

[ctx: #30556]
en: Clear search history
zh_TW: 清除搜尋記錄

[ctx: #30557]
en: function cache
zh_TW: 函數快取

[ctx: #30558]
en: search history
zh_TW: 搜尋記錄

[ctx: #30559]
en: Delete settings.xml
zh_TW: 刪除 settings.xml

[ctx: #30560]
en: Subtitle language
zh_TW: 字幕語言

[ctx: #30561]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: #30562]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: #30563]
en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: #30564]
en: Setting, English
zh_TW: 設定, 英文

[ctx: #30565]
en: English
zh_TW: 英文

[ctx: #30566]
en: Prompt
zh_TW: 提示

[ctx: #30567]
en: Set as Watch Later
zh_TW: 稍後播放

[ctx: #30568]
en: Remove as Watch Later
zh_TW: 從稍後播放移除

[ctx: #30569]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%s' as your Watch Later list?
zh_TW: 你確定要把 '%s' 從稍後播放移除?

[ctx: #30570]
en: Are you sure you want to replace your current Watch Later list with '%s'?
zh_TW: 你確定要用 '%s' 取代現有稍後播放列表?

[ctx: #30571]
en: Set as History
zh_TW: 設為歷史播放清單

[ctx: #30572]
en: Remove as History
zh_TW: 取消設為歷史播放清單

[ctx: #30573]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '%s' as your History list?
zh_TW: 你確定要取消 '%s' 做為歷史播放列表

[ctx: #30574]
en: Are you sure you want to replace your current History list with '%s'?
zh_TW: 你確定要用 '%s' 取代現有歷史播放列表?

[ctx: #30575]
en: Succeeded
zh_TW: 成功

[ctx: #30576]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: #30577]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: #30578]
en: Force SSL certificate verification
zh_TW: 強制驗證 SSL 憑證

[ctx: #30579]
en: MPEG-DASH is enabled in the YouTube settings, however InputStream Adaptive appears to be disabled. Would you like to enable InputStream Adaptive now?
zh_TW: MPEG-DASH 已啟用，但 InputStream Adaptive 沒有啟用。 是否要啟用 InputStream Adaptive?

[ctx: #30580]
en: Reset access manager
zh_TW: 重設存取管理員

[ctx: #30581]
en: Are you sure you want to reset access manager?
zh_TW: 你確定要重設存取管理員?

[ctx: #30582]
en: Autoplay suggested videos
zh_TW: 自動播放建議影片

[ctx: #30583]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: #30584]
en: My Subscriptions (Filtered)
zh_TW: 我的訂閱 (已過濾)

[ctx: #30585]
en: Filtered channel list (comma delimited)
zh_TW: 過濾頻道列表 (使用,分隔)

[ctx: #30586]
en: Blacklist
zh_TW: 黑名單

[ctx: #30587]
en: Add to My Subscriptions filter
zh_TW: 新增到我的過濾頻道列表

[ctx: #30588]
en: Remove from My Subscriptions filter
zh_TW: 從我的過濾頻道列表移除

[ctx: #30589]
en: Added to My Subscriptions filter
zh_TW: 已新增到我的過濾頻道列表

[ctx: #30590]
en: Removed from My Subscriptions filter
zh_TW: 已從我的過濾頻道列表移除

[ctx: #30591]
en: Thumbnail size
zh_TW: 縮圖大小

[ctx: #30592]
en: Medium (16:9)
zh_TW: 中 (16:9)

[ctx: #30593]
en: High (4:3)
zh_TW: 大 (4:3)

[ctx: #30594]
en: Safe search
zh_TW: 安全搜尋

[ctx: #30595]
en: Moderate
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: #30596]
en: Strict
zh_TW: 嚴格

[ctx: #30597]
en: Updated: %s
zh_TW: 更新: %s

[ctx: #30598]
en: Personal API keys enabled
zh_TW: 個人 API 金鑰啟用

[ctx: #30599]
en: Failed to enable personal API keys. Missing: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟用個人 API 金鑰，缺少: %s

[ctx: #30600]
en: Configure subtitles
zh_TW: 設定字幕

[ctx: #30601]
en: %s with %s fallback
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 則使用 %s

[ctx: #30602]
en: No auto-generated
zh_TW: 非自動產生

[ctx: #30603]
en: Age gate
zh_TW: 年齡限制

[ctx: #30604]
en: Allow offensive content
zh_TW: 允許人反感的內容

[ctx: #30605]
en: Quick Search
zh_TW: 快速搜尋

[ctx: #30606]
en: Quick Search (Incognito)
zh_TW: 快速搜尋 (無痕)

[ctx: #30607]
en: Audio only
zh_TW: 只播放聲音

[ctx: #30608]
en: Allow developer keys
zh_TW: 使用開發者金鑰

[ctx: #30609]
en: Clear watch history
zh_TW: 清除觀看記錄

[ctx: #30610]
en: This will clear your account's watch history from all devices. You can't undo this.
zh_TW: 這將會從所有裝置上清除你帳戶的觀看記錄，注意: 這無法還原。

[ctx: #30611]
en: Saved Playlists
zh_TW: 已儲存播放列表

[ctx: #30612]
en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

[ctx: #30613]
en: Retrieve Watch Later playlist id
zh_TW: 取得稍後播放列表 ID

[ctx: #30614]
en: Failed to retrieve Watch Later playlist id. Add a few videos to Watch Later via the web/app and retry.
zh_TW: 無法取得稍後播放列表ID，請從網頁或APP加入一些影片至稍後播放後重試。

[ctx: #30615]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: #30616]
en: Must be signed in.
zh_TW: 你必須登入

[ctx: #30618]
en: Enable mpeg-dash proxy
zh_TW: 啟用 mpeg-dash 代理

[ctx: #30620]
en: Port %s already in use. Cannot start http server.
zh_TW: Port %s 已經被使用. 無法啟動 HTTP 伺服器.

[ctx: #30621]
en: Proxy is required for mpeg-dash vods (see HTTP Server)
zh_TW: mpeg-dash 隨選視訊需要設定代理 (請看 HTTP 伺服器)

[ctx: #30622]
en: Purchases
zh_TW: 已購買

[ctx: #30623]
en: Install InputStream Helper
zh_TW: 安裝 InputStream Helper

[ctx: #30624]
en: Requires Kodi 17+
zh_TW: 需要 Kodi 17 以上版本

[ctx: #30625]
en: InputStream Helper is already installed.
zh_TW: InputStream Helper 已經安裝

[ctx: #30626]
en: Delete temporary files
zh_TW: 刪除暫存檔案

[ctx: #30627]
en: Rate video after watching
zh_TW: 在觀看後評分

[ctx: #30628]
en: HTTP Server
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器

[ctx: #30629]
en: IP whitelist (comma delimited)
zh_TW: IP 白名單 (使用,分隔)

[ctx: #30630]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: #30631]
en: Successfully updated: %s
zh_TW: 成功更新: %s

[ctx: #30632]
en: Enable API configuration page
zh_TW: 啟用 API 設定頁面

[ctx: #30633]
en: http://<ipaddress>:<port>/api (see HTTP Server)
zh_TW: http://<ipaddress>:<port>/api (請看 HTTP 伺服器)

[ctx: #30634]
en: YouTube Add-on API Configuration
zh_TW: YouTube 附加元件 API 設定

[ctx: #30635]
en: No changes detected, API keys were not updated.
zh_TW: 沒有改變, 沒有更新 APK 金鑰

[ctx: #30636]
en: Personal API keys are enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用個人 API 金鑰

[ctx: #30637]
en: Personal API keys are disabled.
zh_TW: 停用個人 API 金鑰

[ctx: #30638]
en: Bookmark this page to quickly add your keys in the future.
zh_TW: 把此頁加入書簽以便未來加入金鑰

[ctx: #30639]
en: Found personal API keys in api_keys.json, would you like to restore them? Choosing no will overwrite them.
zh_TW: 在 api_keys.json 找到個人 API 金鑰，是否要還原? 選擇否則覆蓋現有金鑰

[ctx: #30640]
en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

[ctx: #30641]
en: Delete api_keys.json
zh_TW: 刪除 api_keys.json

[ctx: #30642]
en: Delete access_manager.json
zh_TW: 刪除 access_manager.json

[ctx: #30643]
en: Listen on IP
zh_TW: Listen IP

[ctx: #30644]
en: Select listen IP
zh_TW: 選擇 Listen IP

[ctx: #30645]
en: Refresh after watching
zh_TW: 觀看後重新整理

[ctx: #30646]
en: Upcoming Live
zh_TW: 即將直播

[ctx: #30647]
en: Completed Live
zh_TW: 已結束直播

[ctx: #30648]
en: API Key is incorrect. Settings - API - API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰錯誤。 設定 - API - API 金鑰

[ctx: #30649]
en: Client Id is incorrect. Settings - API - API Id
zh_TW: 客戶端 ID 錯誤。 設定 - API - API ID

[ctx: #30650]
en: Client Secret is incorrect. Settings - API - API Secret
zh_TW: 客戶端 Secret 錯誤。 設定 - API - API Secret

[ctx: #30651]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: #30652]
en: Location radius (km)
zh_TW: 位置半徑

[ctx: #30653]
en: Perform geolocation? Used for [B]My Location[/B]
zh_TW: 進行地理定位? 用於[B]我的位置[/B]

[ctx: #30654]
en: My Location
zh_TW: 我的位置

[ctx: #30655]
en: Switch User
zh_TW: 切換使用者

[ctx: #30656]
en: New user
zh_TW: 新使用者

[ctx: #30657]
en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

[ctx: #30658]
en: Enter a name for this user
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱

[ctx: #30659]
en: User is now '%s'
zh_TW: 使用者名稱為 '%s'

[ctx: #30660]
en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: #30661]
en: Add a user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

[ctx: #30662]
en: Remove a user
zh_TW: 移除使用者

[ctx: #30663]
en: Rename a user
zh_TW: 重新命名使用者

[ctx: #30664]
en: Switch user
zh_TW: 切換使用者

[ctx: #30665]
en: Switch to '%s' now?
zh_TW: 切換為 '%s' ?

[ctx: #30666]
en: Removed '%s'
zh_TW: 已移除 '%s'

[ctx: #30667]
en: Renamed '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 已重新命名 '%s' 為 '%s'

[ctx: #30668]
en: Play count minimum percent
zh_TW: 超過多少百分比記錄播放次數

[ctx: #30669]
en: Mark unwatched
zh_TW: 標記為未觀看

[ctx: #30670]
en: Mark watched
zh_TW: 標記為已觀看

[ctx: #30671]
en: Clear playback history
zh_TW: 清除播放歷史

[ctx: #30672]
en: Delete playback history
zh_TW: 刪除播放歷史

[ctx: #30673]
en: playback history
zh_TW: 播放歷史

[ctx: #30674]
en: Reset resume point
zh_TW: 重設繼續播放點

[ctx: #30675]
en: Use playback history (watched, resume tracking)
zh_TW: 啟用播放歷史 (已觀看, 繼續播放)

[ctx: #30676]
en: Just now
zh_TW: 只有現在

[ctx: #30677]
en: A minute ago
zh_TW: 一分鐘前

[ctx: #30678]
en: Recently
zh_TW: 最近

[ctx: #30679]
en: An hour ago
zh_TW: 一小時前

[ctx: #30680]
en: Two hours ago
zh_TW: 兩小時前

[ctx: #30681]
en: Three hours ago
zh_TW: 三小時前

[ctx: #30682]
en: Yesterday at
zh_TW: 昨天

[ctx: #30683]
en: Two days ago
zh_TW: 兩天前

[ctx: #30684]
en: Today at
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: #30685]
en: Delete data cache database
zh_TW: 刪除資料快取資料庫

[ctx: #30686]
en: Clear data cache
zh_TW: 清除資料快取

[ctx: #30687]
en: data cache
zh_TW: 資料快取

[ctx: #30688]
en: Use for videos
zh_TW: 使用在影片

[ctx: #30689]
en: Use for live streams
zh_TW: 使用在直播串流

[ctx: #30690]
en: InputStream Adaptive >= 2.0.12 is required for live streams
zh_TW: 直播串流需要 InputStream Adaptive 2.0.12 以上版本

[ctx: #30691]
en: Airing now
zh_TW: 現在播放

[ctx: #30692]
en: In a minute
zh_TW: 一分鐘內

[ctx: #30693]
en: Airing soon
zh_TW: 即將播放

[ctx: #30694]
en: In over an hour
zh_TW: 一個多小時

[ctx: #30695]
en: In over two hours
zh_TW: 兩個多小時

[ctx: #30696]
en: Airing today at
zh_TW: 今天播放

[ctx: #30697]
en: Tomorrow at
zh_TW: 明天

[ctx: #30698]
en: Check my IP
zh_TW: 檢查我的 IP

[ctx: #30699]
en: HTTP server is not running
zh_TW: 沒有執行 HTTP 伺服器

[ctx: #30700]
en: Client IP is %s
zh_TW: 客戶端 IP 為 %s

[ctx: #30701]
en: Failed to obtain client IP
zh_TW: 無法取得客戶端 IP

[ctx: #30702]
en: Play with subtitles
zh_TW: 播放字幕

[ctx: #30703]
en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定?

[ctx: #30704]
en: Use YouTube website urls
zh_TW: 使用 YouTube 網址

[ctx: #30705]
en: Download subtitles
zh_TW: 下載字幕

[ctx: #30706]
en: Download subtitles before starting playback? (Default: No)
zh_TW: 在播放之前下載字幕?(預設:否)

[ctx: #30707]
en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

[ctx: #30708]
en: Play audio only
zh_TW: 只播放音源

[ctx: #30709]
en: Failed to retrieve Watch Later playlist id. To increase the chances of retrieval add 8-10 videos to Watch Later via the web/app and retry.
zh_TW: 獲取稍後觀看撥放清單ID失敗.利用網頁/APP在稍後觀看撥放清單中加入8-10部影片以增加獲取機會並重試.

[ctx: #30710]
en: Failed to retrieve Watch Later playlist id. Try again tomorrow without removing any of the videos.
zh_TW: 獲取稍後觀看撥放清單ID失敗.請在無移除影片的情況下明天再重試.

[ctx: #30711]
en: Searching for Watch Later... Page %s
zh_TW: 搜尋稍後觀看... %s頁

[ctx: #30712]
en: Rate videos in playlists
zh_TW: 評分撥放清單中的影片

[ctx: #30713]
en: Added to Watch Later
zh_TW: 加入至稍後觀看

[ctx: #30714]
en: Added to playlist
zh_TW: 加入至撥放清單

[ctx: #30715]
en: Removed from playlist
zh_TW: 從撥放清單中移除

[ctx: #30716]
en: Liked video
zh_TW: 喜歡影片

[ctx: #30717]
en: Disliked video
zh_TW: 不喜歡影片

[ctx: #30718]
en: Rating removed
zh_TW: 移除評分

[ctx: #30719]
en: Subscribed to channel
zh_TW: 訂閱頻道

[ctx: #30720]
en: Unsubscribed from channel
zh_TW: 取消訂閱頻道

[ctx: #30721]
en: Default to WEBM adaptation set (4K)
zh_TW: 初始為WEBM adaptation(4K)

[ctx: #30723]
en: Proxy is required for mpeg-dash vods (see HTTP Server)[CR]> 1080p and HDR requires InputStream Adaptive >= 2.3.14
zh_TW: mpeg-dash 隨選視訊需要設定代理 (請看 HTTP 伺服器)[CR]> 1080p 且 HDR 需要 InputStream Adaptive >= 2.3.14

[ctx: #30724]
en: Limit to 30fps
zh_TW: 限制在30fps

[ctx: #30726]
en: Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳的影片

[ctx: #30727]
en: Adaptive (MP4/H264)
zh_TW: 動態 (MP4/H264)

[ctx: #30728]
en: Adaptive (WEBM/VP9)
zh_TW: 動態 (WEBM/VP9)

[ctx: #30729]
en: Remote friendly search
zh_TW: 易於用遙控器的搜尋

[ctx: #30730]
en: Play (Ask for quality)
zh_TW: 播放 (詢問畫質)

[ctx: #30731]
en: The YouTube add-on now requires that you use your own API keys.[CR]For more information see the wiki: [B]https://ytaddon.page.link/keys[/B][CR][CR]Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_TW: YouTube 附加元件現在需要使用你自己的API金鑰.[CR]更多資訊請見 wiki: [B]https://ytaddon.page.link/keys[/B][CR][CR]很抱歉造成不便

[ctx: #30732]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

[ctx: #30733]
en: Likes
zh_TW: 喜歡

[ctx: #30734]
en: Replies
zh_TW: 回覆

[ctx: #30735]
en: Edited
zh_TW: 已編輯
