KODI Main - en to ko_kr translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Default Controller
ko_kr: 기본 콘트롤러

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: The default media center controller is based on the Xbox 360 controller.
ko_kr: 기본 미디어 센터 컨트롤러는 Xbox 360 컨트롤러를 기반으로 합니다.

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: Image credit: Wikipedia (wikipedia.org)
ko_kr: 이미지 제공: Wikipedia(wikipedia.org)

[ctx: #30005]
en: Start
ko_kr: 시작

[ctx: #30006]
en: Back
ko_kr: 뒤로

[ctx: #30007]
en: Guide
ko_kr: 편성표

[ctx: #30008]
en: Left Stick
ko_kr: 왼쪽 스틱

[ctx: #30009]
en: Right Stick
ko_kr: 오른쪽 스틱

[ctx: #30010]
en: Up
ko_kr: 위

[ctx: #30011]
en: Down
ko_kr: 아래

[ctx: #30012]
en: Right
ko_kr: 오른쪽

[ctx: #30013]
en: Left
ko_kr: 왼쪽

[ctx: #30014]
en: Left Shoulder
ko_kr: 왼쪽 어깨

[ctx: #30015]
en: Right Shoulder
ko_kr: 오른쪽 어깨

[ctx: #30016]
en: Left Trigger
ko_kr: 왼쪽 방아쇠

[ctx: #30017]
en: Right Trigger
ko_kr: 오른쪽 방아쇠
