KODI Main - en to zh_tw translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Default Controller
zh_tw: 預設控制器

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: The default media center controller is based on the Xbox 360 controller.
zh_tw: 預設的媒體中心控制器佈局是以Xbox 360控制器為基礎。

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: Image credit: Wikipedia (wikipedia.org)
zh_tw: 圖片來源：維基百科 (wikipedia.org)

[ctx: #30005]
en: Start
zh_tw: 開始

[ctx: #30006]
en: Back
zh_tw: 返回

[ctx: #30007]
en: Guide
zh_tw: 節目表

[ctx: #30008]
en: Left Stick
zh_tw: 左搖桿

[ctx: #30009]
en: Right Stick
zh_tw: 右搖桿

[ctx: #30010]
en: Up
zh_tw: 上

[ctx: #30011]
en: Down
zh_tw: 下

[ctx: #30012]
en: Right
zh_tw: 右

[ctx: #30013]
en: Left
zh_tw: 左

[ctx: #30014]
en: Left Shoulder
zh_tw: 左肩按鍵

[ctx: #30015]
en: Right Shoulder
zh_tw: 右肩按鍵

[ctx: #30016]
en: Left Trigger
zh_tw: 左板機

[ctx: #30017]
en: Right Trigger
zh_tw: 右板機
