XBMC Addons - en to ko_kr translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Python TMDB Movie Scraper
ko_kr: TMDB 영화 정보수집기

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: themoviedb.org is a free and open movie database. It's completely user driven by people like you. TMDb is currently used by millions of people every month and with their powerful API, it is also used by many popular media centers like Kodi to retrieve Movie Metadata, Posters and Fanart to enrich the user's experience.
ko_kr: themoviedb.org 는 전적으로 여러분 같은 이용자가 주도하는 무료 공개 영화 데이터베이스입니다. TMDb 는 현재 매월 수백만의 사람들이 강력한 API와 함께 사용하고 있을 뿐만 아니라 Kodi 같은 많은 미디어 센터가 영화 정보, 포스터, 팬아트를 가져와 풍성한 사용자 경험을 제공하는데 이용되고 있습니다.

[ctx: #30000]
en: Enable fanart from TMDb
ko_kr: TMDb에서 팬아트 가져오기

[ctx: #30001]
en: Prefer Trailer from HD-Trailers.net
ko_kr: HD-Trailers.net 에서 예고편 가져오기

[ctx: #30002]
en: Preferred Language
ko_kr: 선호 언어

[ctx: #30003]
en: Default Rating from
ko_kr: 기본 평점

[ctx: #30004]
en: Enable Trailer (YouTube)
ko_kr: 예고편 사용 (YouTube)

[ctx: #30005]
en: Keep Original Title
ko_kr: 원 제목 유지

[ctx: #30006]
en: Preferred Certification Country
ko_kr: 등급 기준 국가

[ctx: #30007]
en: Add also IMDb ratings
ko_kr: IMDb 평점도 추가

[ctx: #30008]
en: Certification Prefix
ko_kr: 인증 접두어

[ctx: #30009]
en: Add multiple studios
ko_kr: 복수 스튜디오 추가

[ctx: #30010]
en: Add also Trakt.tv ratings
ko_kr: Trakt.tv 평점도 추가

[ctx: #30011]
en: Add keywords as tags
ko_kr: 키워드를 태그로 추가

[ctx: #30012]
en: Separate TMDb fanart with title to landscape
ko_kr: 제목이 있는 TMDb 팬아트를 가로형으로 분리

[ctx: #30013]
en: Search language
ko_kr: 검색 언어

[ctx: #30100]
en: Language for Fanart.tv artwork
ko_kr: Fanart.tv 아트웍 언어

[ctx: #30101]
en: Fanart.tv personal API key (optional)
ko_kr: Fanart.tv 개인 API 키 (옵션)

[ctx: #30102]
en: Enable artwork from Fanart.tv
ko_kr: Fanart.tv에서 아트웍 가져오기

[ctx: #30103]
en: Prioritize Fanart.TV artworks over preferred language
ko_kr: 선호하는 언어보다 Fanart.TV 아트워크 우선 순위 지정
