XBMC Addons - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Python TMDB Movie Scraper
zh_cn: TMDB 电影刮削器

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: themoviedb.org is a free and open movie database. It's completely user driven by people like you. TMDb is currently used by millions of people every month and with their powerful API, it is also used by many popular media centers like Kodi to retrieve Movie Metadata, Posters and Fanart to enrich the user's experience.
zh_cn: themoviedb.org 是一个开放和自由的电影数据库。它完全由象你一样的用户来掌控。TMDb 每月为上百万用户提供服务，并通过强大的 API 界面为许多流行的媒体中心系统如 Kodi 提供电影资料、封面海报和同人画以丰富用户的体验。

[ctx: #30000]
en: Enable fanart from TMDb
zh_cn: 启用 TMDb 同人画

[ctx: #30001]
en: Prefer Trailer from HD-Trailers.net
zh_cn: 备选 HD-Trailers.net 预告片

[ctx: #30002]
en: Preferred Language
zh_cn: 首选语言

[ctx: #30003]
en: Default Rating from
zh_cn: 默认评分获取于

[ctx: #30004]
en: Enable Trailer (YouTube)
zh_cn: 启用预告片（YouTube）

[ctx: #30005]
en: Keep Original Title
zh_cn: 使用未翻译片名

[ctx: #30006]
en: Preferred Certification Country
zh_cn: 首选电影分级国别

[ctx: #30007]
en: Add also IMDb ratings
zh_cn: 同时获取 IMDb 评分

[ctx: #30008]
en: Certification Prefix
zh_cn: 证书前缀

[ctx: #30009]
en: Add multiple studios
zh_cn: 获取多个制片公司

[ctx: #30010]
en: Add also Trakt.tv ratings
zh_cn: 同时获取 Trakt.tv 评分

[ctx: #30011]
en: Add keywords as tags
zh_cn: 关键字添加为标签

[ctx: #30012]
en: Separate TMDb fanart with title to landscape
zh_cn: 将含片名的 TMDb 同人画归入场景贴画

[ctx: #30013]
en: Search language
zh_cn: 搜索语言

[ctx: #30100]
en: Language for Fanart.tv artwork
zh_cn: Fanart.tv 艺术图片的语言

[ctx: #30101]
en: Fanart.tv personal API key (optional)
zh_cn: Fanart.tv 个人 API 密钥（可选）

[ctx: #30102]
en: Enable artwork from Fanart.tv
zh_cn: 启用 Fanart.tv 艺术图片
