XBMC Addons - en to zh_tw translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Python TMDB Movie Scraper
zh_tw: TMDB 電影搜括器

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: themoviedb.org is a free and open movie database. It's completely user driven by people like you. TMDb is currently used by millions of people every month and with their powerful API, it is also used by many popular media centers like Kodi to retrieve Movie Metadata, Posters and Fanart to enrich the user's experience.
zh_tw: themoviedb.org是一個免費和開放的電影資料庫。它是完全由與您一樣的廣大使用者來更新資訊。 TMDb目前擁有數以百萬計的使用人次並且有著強大的API，許多受歡迎的媒體中心平台像Kodi藉由TMDb獲取電影的數據資料庫，海報和影片資訊，以豐富使用者體驗。

[ctx: #30001]
en: Prefer Trailer from HD-Trailers.net
zh_tw: 偏好從HD-Trailers.net取得預告片

[ctx: #30002]
en: Preferred Language
zh_tw: 偏好的語言

[ctx: #30004]
en: Enable Trailer (YouTube)
zh_tw: 啟用預告片 (YouTube)

[ctx: #30005]
en: Keep Original Title
zh_tw: 保留原始標題

[ctx: #30006]
en: Preferred Certification Country
zh_tw: 偏好的認證國家

[ctx: #30008]
en: Certification Prefix
zh_tw: 分級前綴
