XBMC Addons - en to ko_kr translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Fetch TV Show metadata from themoviedb.org
ko_kr: themoviedb.org에서 TV쇼 메타데이터를 가져옵니다

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: The Movie Database (TMDb) is a community built movie and TV database. Every piece of data has been added by our amazing community dating back to 2008. TMDb's strong international focus and breadth of data is largely unmatched and something we're incredibly proud of. Put simply, we live and breathe community and that's precisely what makes us different.
ko_kr: The Movie Database (TMDb)는 영화와 TV 데이터베이스를 구축한 커뮤니티입니다. 모든 자료들은 우리 놀라운 커뮤니티에서 2008년부터 추가돼 온 것들입니다. TMDb의 강력한 국제적 초점과 광범위한 데이터는 타의 추종을 불허하며 우리가 자랑스러워하는 점입니다. 간단히 말해, 우리는 커뮤니티와 살고 호흡하며 그것이 우리가 다른 점입니다.

[ctx: #30000]
en: Preferred language
ko_kr: 선호 언어

[ctx: #30001]
en: Preferred certification country
ko_kr: 선호 인증 국가

[ctx: #30002]
en: Include certification prefix
ko_kr: 인증 접두어 포함

[ctx: #30003]
en: Prefix
ko_kr: 접두어

[ctx: #30004]
en: Keep original title
ko_kr: 원제목 유지

[ctx: #30005]
en: Categorize fanart with text as landscape art
ko_kr: 문자 있는 팬아트를 가로형으로 분류

[ctx: #30006]
en: Include country code with studio
ko_kr: 스튜디오에 국가 코드 포함

[ctx: #30101]
en: Client key (optional)
ko_kr: 클라이언트 키 (옵션)

[ctx: #30102]
en: Enable fanart
ko_kr: 팬아트 사용함

[ctx: #30103]
en: Enable poster
ko_kr: 포스터 사용함

[ctx: #30104]
en: Enable banner
ko_kr: 배너 사용함

[ctx: #30105]
en: Enable clearlogo
ko_kr: 투명 로고 사용함

[ctx: #30106]
en: Enable clearart
ko_kr: 투명 아트 사용함

[ctx: #30107]
en: Enable landscape
ko_kr: 랜드스케이프 사용함

[ctx: #30108]
en: Enable character art
ko_kr: 캐릭터 아트 사용함

[ctx: #30109]
en: Include art from fanart.tv
ko_kr: fanart.tv의 아트 포함

[ctx: #30150]
en: Enable season poster
ko_kr: 시즌 포스터 사용함

[ctx: #30151]
en: Enable season banner
ko_kr: 시즌 배너 사용함

[ctx: #30152]
en: Enable season landscape
ko_kr: 시즌 랜드스케이프 사용함

[ctx: #30200]
en: Advanced
ko_kr: 고급

[ctx: #30201]
en: Verbose debug logging
ko_kr: 상세한 디버그 로그

[ctx: #30300]
en: Ratings
ko_kr: 등급

[ctx: #30301]
en: Default rating from
ko_kr: 기본 등급

[ctx: #30302]
en: Also add IMDb ratings
ko_kr: IMDb 등급도 추가

[ctx: #30303]
en: Also add Trakt.tv ratings
ko_kr: Trakt.tv 등급도 추가

[ctx: #30304]
en: Also add TMDb ratings
ko_kr: TMDb 등급도 추가

[ctx: #30305]
en: Enable Trailer
ko_kr: 예고편 사용함

[ctx: #30306]
en: Addon Player
ko_kr: 애드온 플레이어

[ctx: #30307]
en: YouTube
ko_kr: 유튜브
