en to zh_cn translation catalogue (125 entries)

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: Add-on for skins to provide simple managing and listing of user shortcuts (requires skin support)
zh_cn: 皮肤加载项，提供简单的用户快捷方式管理和列表（需要皮肤支持）

[ctx: #32000]
en: Add
zh_cn: 添加

[ctx: #32001]
en: Delete
zh_cn: 删除

[ctx: #32002]
en: Move Up
zh_cn: 上移

[ctx: #32003]
en: Move Down
zh_cn: 下移

[ctx: #32004]
en: Video Playlist
zh_cn: 视频播放列表

[ctx: #32005]
en: Music Playlist
zh_cn: 音乐播放列表

[ctx: #32006]
en: Favourite
zh_cn: 收藏

[ctx: #32007]
en: Add-On
zh_cn: 扩展功能

[ctx: #32008]
en: Mixed Playlist
zh_cn: 混合的播放列表

[ctx: #32009]
en: Program
zh_cn: 程序

[ctx: #32010]
en: Video Add-On
zh_cn: 视频插件

[ctx: #32011]
en: Music Add-On
zh_cn: 音乐插件

[ctx: #32012]
en: Picture Add-On
zh_cn: 图片插件

[ctx: #32013]
en: <None>
zh_cn: <无>

[ctx: #32014]
en: Videos
zh_cn: 视频

[ctx: #32015]
en: Movies
zh_cn: 电影

[ctx: #32016]
en: TV Shows
zh_cn: 剧集

[ctx: #32017]
en: Live TV
zh_cn: 直播电视

[ctx: #32018]
en: Music Videos
zh_cn: 音乐电视

[ctx: #32019]
en: Music
zh_cn: 音乐

[ctx: #32020]
en: Pictures
zh_cn: 图片

[ctx: #32021]
en: Programs
zh_cn: 程序

[ctx: #32022]
en: Live TV
zh_cn: 直播电视

[ctx: #32023]
en: Timers
zh_cn: 定时器

[ctx: #32024]
en: Custom item
zh_cn: 自定义项

[ctx: #32025]
en: Set label
zh_cn: 设置标签

[ctx: #32026]
en: Set thumbnail
zh_cn: 设置缩略图

[ctx: #32027]
en: Change action
zh_cn: 自定义动作

[ctx: #32028]
en: Restore menu items
zh_cn: 恢复菜单项目

[ctx: #32029]
en: Common
zh_cn: 命令

[ctx: #32030]
en: Video Library
zh_cn: 视频资料库

[ctx: #32031]
en: Music Library
zh_cn: 音乐资料库

[ctx: #32032]
en: Play DVD
zh_cn: 播放DVD

[ctx: #32033]
en: Eject tray
zh_cn: 弹出盘片

[ctx: #32034]
en: Common menu item
zh_cn: 通用菜单项目

[ctx: #32035]
en: Choose which items to display on the Main Menu
zh_cn: 选择哪些项目要显示在主菜单上

[ctx: #32036]
en: Choose shortcuts for %s
zh_cn: 指定快捷方式给%s

[ctx: #32037]
en: Reset all menu items
zh_cn: 重置所有菜单项

[ctx: #32038]
en: Are you sure you want to reset all menu items back to default?
zh_cn: 您确定要将所有菜单项重置为默认值吗？

[ctx: #32039]
en: Pick widget for %s
zh_cn: 挑选桌面小组件给%s

[ctx: #32040]
en: Playlist
zh_cn: 播放列表

[ctx: #32041]
en: Action
zh_cn: 动作

[ctx: #32042]
en: Unknown video node
zh_cn: 未知视频节点

[ctx: #32043]
en: Choose shortcut category
zh_cn: 选择快捷方式类别

[ctx: #32044]
en: Select widget
zh_cn: 选择桌面小插件

[ctx: #32045]
en: Select background
zh_cn: 选择背景

[ctx: #32046]
en: Update video library
zh_cn: 更新视频资料库

[ctx: #32047]
en: Update audio library
zh_cn: 更新音乐资料库

[ctx: #32048]
en: Choose item for menu
zh_cn: 选择菜单项

[ctx: #32049]
en: Building menu...
zh_cn: 正在生成菜单...

[ctx: #32050]
en: Default
zh_cn: 默认

[ctx: #32051]
en: Single image
zh_cn: 单一图片

[ctx: #32052]
en: Multi-image
zh_cn: 多个图片

[ctx: #32053]
en: None
zh_cn: 无

[ctx: #32054]
en: Kodi Command
zh_cn: Kodi命令

[ctx: #32055]
en: Clean video library
zh_cn: 清空视频库

[ctx: #32056]
en: Clean audio library
zh_cn: 清空音频库

[ctx: #32057]
en: Kodi Commands
zh_cn: Kodi 命令

[ctx: #32058]
en: Create menu item to here
zh_cn: 在此创建菜单项

[ctx: #32059]
en: Skin Playlist
zh_cn: 皮肤播放列表

[ctx: #32060]
en: What do you want to do with the playlist?
zh_cn: 您想如何处理播放列表？

[ctx: #32061]
en: Display
zh_cn: 显示

[ctx: #32062]
en: Play
zh_cn: 播放

[ctx: #32063]
en: Getting directory listing...
zh_cn: 获取目录列表...

[ctx: #32064]
en: No available items
zh_cn: 没有可用项目

[ctx: #32065]
en: There are no available items to choose from for the category that you choose.
zh_cn: 对于您选择的类别，没有可用的项目可供选择。

[ctx: #32066]
en: Last TV channel
zh_cn: 最后一个电视频道

[ctx: #32067]
en: Last radio channel
zh_cn: 最后一个广播频道

[ctx: #32068]
en: Last channel
zh_cn: 最后一个频道

[ctx: #32069]
en: Video Source
zh_cn: 视频源

[ctx: #32071]
en: Customize Main Menu
zh_cn: 自定义主菜单

[ctx: #32072]
en: Customize Submenu
zh_cn: 自定义子菜单

[ctx: #32073]
en: Music Source
zh_cn: 音乐源

[ctx: #32074]
en: Library Sources
zh_cn: 资料库源

[ctx: #32075]
en: Sources
zh_cn: 来源

[ctx: #32076]
en: TV Channel
zh_cn: 电视频道

[ctx: #32077]
en: Radio Channel
zh_cn: 广播频道

[ctx: #32078]
en: Display...
zh_cn: 显示……

[ctx: #32079]
en: Files view
zh_cn: 文档视图

[ctx: #32080]
en: Edit %s Submenu
zh_cn: 编辑%s子菜单

[ctx: #32081]
en: Movies not in this source
zh_cn: 不在此源中的电影

[ctx: #32082]
en: TV Shows not in this source
zh_cn: 不在此来源的电视节目

[ctx: #32083]
en: Music Videos not in this source
zh_cn: 不在此来源的音乐视频

[ctx: #32084]
en: Songs not in this source
zh_cn: 不在此来源的歌曲

[ctx: #32085]
en: Albums not in this source
zh_cn: 不在此来源的专辑

[ctx: #32086]
en: Mixed content not in this source
zh_cn: 不在此来源的混合内容

[ctx: #32087]
en: Radio
zh_cn: 电台

[ctx: #32088]
en: Channels
zh_cn: 频道

[ctx: #32089]
en: Picture Source
zh_cn: 图片来源

[ctx: #32090]
en: The item has been added to the menu
zh_cn: 该项目已添加到菜单中

[ctx: #32091]
en: Unable to add item to the menu. Please check log for errors.
zh_cn: 无法将项目添加到菜单。请检查日志中的错误。

[ctx: #32092]
en: Unable to build menu.
zh_cn: 无法生成菜单。

[ctx: #32093]
en: Upload debug log?
zh_cn: 上传调试日志？

[ctx: #32094]
en: Install Kodi Log Uploader add-on to easily provide a debug log.
zh_cn: 安装Kodi Log Uploader插件，轻松上传调试日志。

[ctx: #32095]
en: Choose default action for menu item
zh_cn: 选择菜单项的默认操作

[ctx: #32096]
en: Browse...
zh_cn: 浏览……

[ctx: #32097]
en: Unable to save menu
zh_cn: 无法保存菜单

[ctx: #32098]
en: Writing menu...
zh_cn: 生成菜单中……

[ctx: #32099]
en: Widget
zh_cn: 小部件

[ctx: #32100]
en: Use as widget
zh_cn: 作为小部件

[ctx: #32101]
en: Choose property
zh_cn: 选择属性

[ctx: #32102]
en: Restore or reset?
zh_cn: 恢复还是重置？

[ctx: #32103]
en: Restore an original menu item
zh_cn: 恢复原始菜单项

[ctx: #32104]
en: Reset to skin defaults
zh_cn: 重置为皮肤默认值

[ctx: #32105]
en: There are no menu items to restore for this menu
zh_cn: 此菜单没有要恢复的菜单项

[ctx: #32106]
en: Install widget provider
zh_cn: 安装小部件提供程序

[ctx: #32107]
en: Enable default widgets
zh_cn: 启用默认小部件

[ctx: #32108]
en: Party mode (music videos)
zh_cn: 派对模式（音乐视频）

[ctx: #32109]
en: No menus from compatible skins found to import
zh_cn: 找不到可导入的兼容外观菜单

[ctx: #32110]
en: Import menu from skin
zh_cn: 从皮肤导入菜单

[ctx: #32111]
en: Shared menu
zh_cn: 共享菜单

[ctx: #32112]
en: New item on the main menu
zh_cn: 主菜单上的新项目

[ctx: #32113]
en: New item on the main menu (autofill submenu items)
zh_cn: 主菜单上的新项目（自动填充子菜单项）

[ctx: #32114]
en: Where should menu item be created
zh_cn: 菜单项应该在哪里创建

[ctx: #32115]
en: Unable to get directory listings[CR][CR]See log for details
zh_cn: 无法获取目录列表[CR][CR]查看日志以获取详细信息

[ctx: #32116]
en: The skin you are using does not support adding items directly to the main menu
zh_cn: 您使用的皮肤不支持将项目直接添加到主菜单

[ctx: #32117]
en: Disable shortcut
zh_cn: 禁用快捷方式

[ctx: #32118]
en: Smart shortcuts
zh_cn: 智能快捷方式

[ctx: #32119]
en: Default widgets
zh_cn: 默认小部件

[ctx: #32120]
en: Never hide PVR shortcuts
zh_cn: 切勿隐藏PVR快捷方式

[ctx: #32121]
en: Share menu between compatible skins
zh_cn: 在兼容的皮肤之间共享菜单

[ctx: #32122]
en: Enable debug logging
zh_cn: 启用调试日志记录

[ctx: #32123]
en: Games
zh_cn: 游戏

[ctx: #32124]
en: This addon is for skin developers, and requires skin support
zh_cn: 这个插件是给皮肤开发者的，需要皮肤支持
