XBMC Addons - en to ko_kr translation catalogue (27 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Kodi Version Check checks if you are running latest released version.
ko_kr: Kodi Version Checks는 최신 정식 릴리즈 버전을 사용중인지 검사해줍니다.

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: Kodi Version Check only supports a number of platforms/distros as releases may differ between them. For more information visit the kodi.tv website.
ko_kr: Kodi 버전 확인은 릴리스가 다를 수 있으므로 다수 플랫폼/배포판만 지원합니다. 자세한 내용은 kodi.tv 웹사이트를 방문하세요.

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: Feel free to use this script. For information visit kodi.tv
ko_kr: 이 스크립트를 자유롭게 사용하세요. 관련 정보는 kodi.tv를 방문하세요

[ctx: #32001]
en: We would like to recommend you to upgrade.
ko_kr: 업그레이드를 권장합니다.

[ctx: #32002]
en: Visit Kodi.tv for more information.
ko_kr: 자세한 정보는 Kodi.tv를 방문하세요.

[ctx: #32009]
en: Would you like to remove this reminder?
ko_kr: 이 미리 알림을 삭제하겠습니까?

[ctx: #32010]
en: You can enable/disable it through add-on settings.
ko_kr: 애드온 설정에서 사용/사용하지 않음을 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #32011]
en: Use your package manager(apt) to upgrade.
ko_kr: 패키지 관리자(apt)로 업그레이드 하세요.

[ctx: #32012]
en: A new version is available, do you want to upgrade now?
ko_kr: 새 버전이 사용 가능합니다. 지금 업그레이드 하겠습니까?

[ctx: #32013]
en: Upgrade successful
ko_kr: 업그레이드 성공

[ctx: #32014]
en: Do you want to restart Kodi to finish the upgrade?
ko_kr: 업그레이드를 완료하기 위해 Kodi를 다시 시작 하겠습니까?

[ctx: #32015]
en: Do you want to check the repository for a new version?
ko_kr: 저장소에서 새 버전을 확인하겠습니까?

[ctx: #32016]
en: There is a newer stable Kodi version available.
ko_kr: 안정적인 Kodi 최신 버전이 있습니다.

[ctx: #32020]
en: General
ko_kr: 일반

[ctx: #32021]
en: Enable Kodi version check?
ko_kr: Kodi 버전을 검사하겠습니까?

[ctx: #32022]
en: Please enter your password
ko_kr: 패스워드를 입력하세요

[ctx: #32023]
en: Linux: Upgrade complete system
ko_kr: 리눅스: 전체 시스템 업그레이드

[ctx: #32024]
en: Linux: Upgrade using apt
ko_kr: 리눅스: apt를 사용하여 업그레이드

[ctx: #32030]
note: Used in OK dialog
en: A new stable version of Kodi is available.
ko_kr: 안정적인 Kodi 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #32031]
note: Direct people to the website. Used in OK dialog
en: Visit http://kodi.tv for more information.
ko_kr: 자세한 정보는 http://kodi.tv를 방문하세요.

[ctx: #32032]
note: Used in OK dialog
en: A new stable version of Kodi is available.
ko_kr: 안정적인 Kodi 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #32033]
note: Direct people to the website. Used in OK dialog
en: Visit http://kodi.tv for more information.
ko_kr: 자세한 정보는 http://kodi.tv를 방문하세요.

[ctx: #32034]
note: For example: "You are using 13.1 prealpha while 13.2 stable is available"
en: Using %s while %s is available.
ko_kr: 현재 사용 중인 버전은 %s 이며 최신 버전 %s 을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #32035]
note: Used in OK dialog
en: It is recommended that you upgrade to a newer version.
ko_kr: 새 버전으로 업그레이드 하기를 권장합니다.

[ctx: #32040]
en: Your version %s of the Python cryptography module is too old. You need at least version 1.7.
ko_kr: Python 암호화 모듈의 버전 %s이(가) 너무 오래되었습니다. 최소 버전 1.7이 필요합니다.

[ctx: #32041]
en: Please upgrade your operating system.
ko_kr: 운영 체제를 업그레이드하십시오.

[ctx: #32042]
en: For more information, see https://kodi.wiki/view/Linux
ko_kr: 자세한 내용은 https://kodi.wiki/view/Linux를 참조하십시오
