XBMC Addons - en to zh_tw translation catalogue (27 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Kodi Version Check checks if you are running latest released version.
zh_tw: Kodi版本檢查器會檢查您執行中的是否是最新版本。

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: Kodi Version Check only supports a number of platforms/distros as releases may differ between them. For more information visit the kodi.tv website.
zh_tw: 由於各發行版之間的差異，Kodi版本檢查器只支援部分平台及版本號。更多資訊請參閱kodi.tv網站。

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: Feel free to use this script. For information visit kodi.tv
zh_tw: 歡迎使用本腳本，相關資訊請參閱kodi.tv

[ctx: #32001]
en: We would like to recommend you to upgrade.
zh_tw: 我們建議您進行升級。

[ctx: #32002]
en: Visit Kodi.tv for more information.
zh_tw: 更多資訊請參閱 Kodi.tv。

[ctx: #32009]
en: Would you like to remove this reminder?
zh_tw: 您要移除本提示嗎？

[ctx: #32010]
en: You can enable/disable it through add-on settings.
zh_tw: 您可以至附加元件設定中加以啟用或禁用。

[ctx: #32011]
en: Use your package manager(apt) to upgrade.
zh_tw: 使用您的封包管理員(apt)來進行更新。

[ctx: #32012]
en: A new version is available, do you want to upgrade now?
zh_tw: 有新的版本，您要現在升級嗎？

[ctx: #32013]
en: Upgrade successful
zh_tw: 更新成功

[ctx: #32014]
en: Do you want to restart Kodi to finish the upgrade?
zh_tw: 您要重啟Kodi以完成升級程序嗎？

[ctx: #32015]
en: Do you want to check the repository for a new version?
zh_tw: 您要查詢儲存庫是否有新版本嗎？

[ctx: #32016]
en: There is a newer stable Kodi version available.
zh_tw: 有較新的穩定版本可供更新。

[ctx: #32020]
en: General
zh_tw: 一般設定

[ctx: #32021]
en: Enable Kodi version check?
zh_tw: 啟用Kodi版本檢查？

[ctx: #32022]
en: Please enter your password
zh_tw: 請輸入您的密碼

[ctx: #32023]
en: Linux: Upgrade complete system
zh_tw: Linux：完整升級系統

[ctx: #32024]
en: Linux: Upgrade using apt
zh_tw: Linux：使用apt升級

[ctx: #32030]
note: Used in OK dialog
en: A new stable version of Kodi is available.
zh_tw: 有新的穩定版Kodi可用。

[ctx: #32031]
note: Direct people to the website. Used in OK dialog
en: Visit http://kodi.tv for more information.
zh_tw: 更多資訊請參閱 http://kodi.tv。

[ctx: #32032]
note: Used in OK dialog
en: A new stable version of Kodi is available.
zh_tw: 有新的穩定版Kodi可用。

[ctx: #32033]
note: Direct people to the website. Used in OK dialog
en: Visit http://kodi.tv for more information.
zh_tw: 更多資訊請參閱 http://kodi.tv。

[ctx: #32034]
note: For example: "You are using 13.1 prealpha while 13.2 stable is available"
en: Using %s while %s is available.
zh_tw: %s使用中，%s可供更新。

[ctx: #32035]
note: Used in OK dialog
en: It is recommended that you upgrade to a newer version.
zh_tw: 建議您更新至較新版本。

[ctx: #32040]
en: Your version %s of the Python cryptography module is too old. You need at least version 1.7.
zh_tw: 您的Python加密模組版本%s已太舊，需更新到至少版本1.7。

[ctx: #32041]
en: Please upgrade your operating system.
zh_tw: 請更新您的作業系統。

[ctx: #32042]
en: For more information, see https://kodi.wiki/view/Linux
zh_tw: 更多資訊請參閱 https://kodi.wiki/view/Linux
