KODI Skins - en to ko_kr translation catalogue (194 entries)

[ctx: #31001]
en: View Options
ko_kr: 보기 옵션

[ctx: #31002]
en: Home Artwork
ko_kr: 홈화면 아트워크

[ctx: #31004]
en: Debug
ko_kr: 디버그

[ctx: #31005]
en: Enable auto scrolling for text that does not fit on-screen
ko_kr: 텍스트 자동 스크롤

[ctx: #31006]
en: Shorter delay before auto scrolling
ko_kr: 자동 스크롤 전의 지연시간 짧게

[ctx: #31007]
en: ON
ko_kr: 켬

[ctx: #31009]
en: Browser
ko_kr: 탐색

[ctx: #31010]
en: N/A
ko_kr: 정보 없음

[ctx: #31012]
en: Increase Star Rating
ko_kr: 별 평점 높이기

[ctx: #31013]
en: Select Weather icons
ko_kr: 날씨 아이콘 선택

[ctx: #31014]
en: Select Weather fanart
ko_kr: 날씨 팬아트 선택

[ctx: #31015]
en: Select Studio Logo icons
ko_kr: 스튜디오 로고 아이콘 선택

[ctx: #31016]
en: Select Record Label icons
ko_kr: 녹화 라벨 아이콘 선택

[ctx: #31017]
en: Select Language Flag icons
ko_kr: 언어 플래그 아이콘 선택

[ctx: #31018]
en: Show User Rating instead of scraped Rating in Media Flag
ko_kr: 미디어 플래그에서 스크랩된 평점 대신 사용자 평점 표시

[ctx: #31021]
en: Decrease Star Rating
ko_kr: 별 평점 낮추기

[ctx: #31024]
en: Icon Home layout
ko_kr: 아이콘 홈 레이아웃

[ctx: #31025]
en: Horizontal Text Home layout
ko_kr: 가로 텍스트 홈 레이아웃

[ctx: #31031]
en: Hide Movie Watched Status
ko_kr: 영화 시청 상태 표시 숨김

[ctx: #31032]
en: Hide TV Watched Status
ko_kr: TV 쇼 시청 상태 표시 숨김

[ctx: #31033]
en: Hide Background Fanart
ko_kr: 배경 팬아트 숨김

[ctx: #31034]
en: Enable Dynamic Weather Artwork
ko_kr: 동적인 날씨 아트워크 보기

[ctx: #31035]
en: Show Clean Library SubMenu items
ko_kr: 하위 메뉴에 라이브러리 정리 항목 보기

[ctx: #31054]
en: Logo
ko_kr: 로고

[ctx: #31056]
en: Enable Video/Album Art overlay
ko_kr: 비디오/앨범 아트 오버레이 활성화

[ctx: #31057]
en: Enable Song Info text overlay
ko_kr: 노래 정보 오버레이 사용

[ctx: #31060]
en: Show Recently Added Items
ko_kr: 최근 추가 항목 보기

[ctx: #31108]
en: Enable Debug Mode
ko_kr: 디버그 모드 사용

[ctx: #31109]
en: Enable Debug Grid
ko_kr: 디버그 격자 사용

[ctx: #31118]
en: Filemanager
ko_kr: 파일 관리자

[ctx: #31125]
en: Hide Video Root
ko_kr: 비디오 루트 숨김

[ctx: #31126]
en: Extra Artwork Downloader
ko_kr: 추가 아트워크 다운로더

[ctx: #31127]
en: TvTunes Downloader
ko_kr: TvTunes 다운로더

[ctx: #31133]
en: Mute
ko_kr: 음소거

[ctx: #31136]
en: Video Info
ko_kr: 비디오 정보

[ctx: #31137]
en: Audio Info
ko_kr: 오디오 정보

[ctx: #31138]
en: System Info
ko_kr: 시스템 정보

[ctx: #31139]
en: Video decoder
ko_kr: 비디오 디코더

[ctx: #31140]
en: Pixel format
ko_kr: 픽셀 포맷

[ctx: #31141]
en: Audio channels
ko_kr: 오디오 채널

[ctx: #31142]
en: CPU used
ko_kr: CPU 사용량

[ctx: #31143]
en: Memory used
ko_kr: 메모리 사용량

[ctx: #31159]
en: ffx2
ko_kr: 빠르게 x2

[ctx: #31160]
en: ffx4
ko_kr: 빠르게 x4

[ctx: #31161]
en: ffx8
ko_kr: 빠르게 x8

[ctx: #31162]
en: ffx16
ko_kr: 빠르게 x16

[ctx: #31163]
en: ffx32
ko_kr: 빠르게 x32

[ctx: #31164]
en: rwx2
ko_kr: 뒤로 x2

[ctx: #31165]
en: rwx4
ko_kr: 뒤로 x4

[ctx: #31166]
en: rwx8
ko_kr: 뒤로 x8

[ctx: #31167]
en: rwx16
ko_kr: 뒤로 x16

[ctx: #31168]
en: rwx32
ko_kr: 뒤로 x32

[ctx: #31183]
en: Viewtype
ko_kr: 보기 형식

[ctx: #31207]
en: Current
ko_kr: 현재

[ctx: #31208]
en: Last Updated:
ko_kr: 마지막 업데이트:

[ctx: #31210]
en: Default Home layout
ko_kr: 기본 홈 레이아웃

[ctx: #31244]
en: Playing
ko_kr: 재생 중

[ctx: #31249]
en: System Music Files
ko_kr: 시스템 음악 파일

[ctx: #31250]
en: Current Selected
ko_kr: 현재 선택

[ctx: #31251]
en: Current Playlist
ko_kr: 현재 재생목록

[ctx: #31270]
en: Enable Custom Button
ko_kr: 사용자 버튼 사용

[ctx: #31271]
en: Favourite
ko_kr: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: #31275]
en: Multi Image
ko_kr: 다중 이미지

[ctx: #31277]
en: Item
ko_kr: 항목

[ctx: #31278]
en: Open Playlist
ko_kr: 재생목록 열기

[ctx: #31279]
en: Save Playlist
ko_kr: 재생목록 저장

[ctx: #31280]
en: Close Playlist
ko_kr: 재생목록 닫기

[ctx: #31281]
en: Items
ko_kr: 항목

[ctx: #31282]
en: Poster Wrap
ko_kr: 포스터 반복

[ctx: #31283]
en: Poster Fixed
ko_kr: 포스터 고정

[ctx: #31284]
en: Single Image
ko_kr: 단일 이미지

[ctx: #31285]
en: List
ko_kr: 목록

[ctx: #31286]
en: Banner
ko_kr: 배너

[ctx: #31289]
en: Files
ko_kr: 파일

[ctx: #31291]
en: Landscape
ko_kr: 가로

[ctx: #31293]
en: Picture Grid
ko_kr: 사진 격자

[ctx: #31298]
en: Panel Square
ko_kr: 정사각형 패널

[ctx: #31299]
en: Min
ko_kr: 분

[ctx: #31313]
en: Movie Set
ko_kr: 영화 시리즈

[ctx: #31319]
en: Default Lyrics script
ko_kr: 기본 가사 애드온

[ctx: #31322]
en: Show Media Totals
ko_kr: 미디어 통계 보기

[ctx: #31324]
en: Home Options
ko_kr: 홈화면 옵션

[ctx: #31328]
en: Show Random Items
ko_kr: 무작위 항목 보기

[ctx: #31329]
en: Select item to set up:
ko_kr: 설정할 항목 선택:

[ctx: #31330]
en: Scripts/Extras
ko_kr: 애드온/부가

[ctx: #31331]
en: Home Items
ko_kr: 홈 항목

[ctx: #31332]
en: Enable Extra Fanart
ko_kr: 추가 팬아트 사용

[ctx: #31334]
en: Trailers
ko_kr: 예고편

[ctx: #31336]
en: Enable Kiosk mode
ko_kr: 전시모드 사용

[ctx: #31337]
en: Disable destructive Shutdown items
ko_kr: 시스템 종료 항목 사용 안 함

[ctx: #31338]
en: Use simple Media Filter
ko_kr: 간단 미디어 필터 사용

[ctx: #31341]
en: View information for your computer on such items as your network, graphics, hardware and storage space available
ko_kr: 네트워크, 그래픽, 하드웨어, 사용가능한 저장 공간 등 컴퓨터 정보를 표시합니다

[ctx: #31342]
en: Create and modify multiple user profiles for Kodi so that each member of your household can have their own video or music library
ko_kr: Kodi 사용자 프로파일을 만들고 관리합니다. 각 사용자가 자신만의 비디오와 음악 라이브러리를 만들 수 있습니다

[ctx: #31399]
en: Lighter Background Fanart diffuse overlay
ko_kr: 가벼운 배경 팬아트 디퓨즈 오버레이

[ctx: #31400]
en: Hide Current Temperature and Weather Conditions
ko_kr: 현재 온도와 날씨 숨김

[ctx: #31401]
en: Hide Clock
ko_kr: 시계 숨김

[ctx: #31402]
en: Use Plot Summary in other views
ko_kr: 다른 보기 형식에 줄거리 개요 사용

[ctx: #31403]
en: Hide Media Flags
ko_kr: 미디어 플래그 숨김

[ctx: #31404]
en: Hide Rating and Studio Flags
ko_kr: 평점과 스튜디오 플래그 숨김

[ctx: #31405]
en: Hide Movie Taglines
ko_kr: 영화 태그라인 숨김

[ctx: #31406]
en: Fanart Views: Classic Frame
ko_kr: 팬아트 보기: 클래식 프레임

[ctx: #31407]
en: *Press UP for full cast and photos*
ko_kr: *전체 배역과 사진을 보려면 위 화살표를 누르세요*

[ctx: #31409]
en: Finish
ko_kr: 종료

[ctx: #31410]
en: Prefer Landscape to Fanart (except background)
ko_kr: 팬아트보다 랜드스케이프 선호 (배경화면 제외)

[ctx: #31411]
en: *Press DOWN to exit*
ko_kr: *종료하려면 아래 화살표를 누르세요*

[ctx: #31412]
en: *Press UP to select a profile*
ko_kr: *프로파일을 선택하려면 위 화살표를 누르세요*

[ctx: #31413]
en: Local subtitle available
ko_kr: 로컬 자막 있음

[ctx: #31414]
en: Gallery
ko_kr: 갤러리

[ctx: #31415]
en: Square
ko_kr: 정사각형

[ctx: #31416]
en: Tall Genre
ko_kr: 기다란 장르

[ctx: #31417]
en: *help text*
ko_kr: *도움말*

[ctx: #31418]
en: Hide all
ko_kr: 모두 숨기기

[ctx: #31419]
en: Music Settings
ko_kr: 음악 설정

[ctx: #31420]
en: Video Settings
ko_kr: 비디오 설정

[ctx: #31421]
en: Video OSD: Show ClearArt/Logo
ko_kr: 비디오 OSD: 클리어아트/로고 보기

[ctx: #31422]
en: Logo View: Show only one item at a time
ko_kr: 로고 보기: 한번에 한개씩만 보기

[ctx: #31423]
en: Author
ko_kr: 작가

[ctx: #31424]
en: Poster & Fanart
ko_kr: 포스터와 팬아트

[ctx: #31425]
en: Video OSD: Show Thumbnail
ko_kr: 비디오 OSD: 썸네일 보기

[ctx: #31427]
en: Next Episode
ko_kr: 다음 에피소드

[ctx: #31428]
en: TV Guide
ko_kr: TV 가이드

[ctx: #31430]
en: Poster Wrap Large
ko_kr: 큰 포스터 반복

[ctx: #31431]
en: Click to reset Metropolis to defaults
ko_kr: Metropolis를 기본값으로 초기화하려면 클릭하세요

[ctx: #31432]
en: Visualization Background: Ken Burns effect
ko_kr: 시각화 배경: 켄 번즈 효과

[ctx: #31433]
en: Visualization Background: Fanart
ko_kr: 시각화 배경: 팬아트

[ctx: #31434]
en: Visualization Background: Extra Fanart
ko_kr: 시각화 배경: 추가 팬아트

[ctx: #31435]
en: Visualization Background: Artist Slideshow
ko_kr: 시각화 배경: Artist Slideshow

[ctx: #31436]
en: Use Slim Seekbar
ko_kr: 얇은 탐색 막대 사용

[ctx: #31437]
en: Enable TV Tunes script
ko_kr: TV Tunes 애드온 사용

[ctx: #31438]
en: Recent
ko_kr: 최근

[ctx: #31439]
en: Banner & Poster
ko_kr: 배너와 포스터

[ctx: #31440]
en: View Types
ko_kr: 보기형식

[ctx: #31441]
en: Hide
ko_kr: 숨김

[ctx: #31442]
en: Banner & Fanart
ko_kr: 배너와 팬아트

[ctx: #31444]
en: Auto Login
ko_kr: 자동 로그인

[ctx: #31445]
en: Picture Settings
ko_kr: 사진 설정

[ctx: #31446]
en: Fullscreen
ko_kr: 전체 화면

[ctx: #31447]
en: Use Realistic Weather Icons
ko_kr: 사실적 날씨 아이콘 사용

[ctx: #31448]
en: Show Plot only in Info dialog
ko_kr: 정보 화면에서 줄거리만 보기

[ctx: #31449]
en: Show Recommended Items
ko_kr: 추천 항목 보기

[ctx: #31450]
en:  - changing the options below requires a restart -
ko_kr:  - 아래 항목 변경은 재시작 후 적용됩니다 -

[ctx: #31451]
en: Recommended
ko_kr: 추천

[ctx: #31452]
en: Visualization: Use Slim Info Overlay
ko_kr: 시각화: 좁은 정보 오버레이 사용

[ctx: #31453]
en: Show Date instead of Day of Week
ko_kr: 요일 대신 날짜 보기

[ctx: #31454]
en: Visualization: Show player position and time in Info Overlay
ko_kr: 시각화: 정보 오버레이에서 재생 위치와 시간 보기

[ctx: #31455]
en: Visualization: Hide Clock and Temp in Info Overlay
ko_kr: 시각화: 정보 오버레이에서 시계와 온도 숨김

[ctx: #31456]
en: - Override default link
ko_kr: - 기본 동작 변경

[ctx: #31457]
en: Shortcuts
ko_kr: 바로가기

[ctx: #31458]
en: Set Timer
ko_kr: 타이머 설정

[ctx: #31459]
en: Cancel Timer
ko_kr: 타이머 취소

[ctx: #31460]
en: Games
ko_kr: 게임

[ctx: #31461]
en: Games Tall
ko_kr: 게임 (세로)

[ctx: #31462]
en: Games Square
ko_kr: 게임 (정사각형)

[ctx: #31463]
en: Games Wide
ko_kr: 게임 (와이드)

[ctx: #31464]
en: Show Plot in Fullscreen Info
ko_kr: 전체화면 정보에서 줄거리 보기

[ctx: #31465]
en: Clean Library
ko_kr: 라이브러리 정리

[ctx: #31466]
en: Foreign is not technically a genre, but likely includes films with dialog in a tongue not native to the viewer.
ko_kr: '해외'는 원칙적으로 장르가 아니지만 시청자의 모국어가 아닌 언어로 제작된 영화를 포함합니다.

[ctx: #31467]
en: Holiday is a very broad genre, encompassing films that center around a certain holiday, such as Christmas, Halloween, Easter, etc.
ko_kr: '헐리데이'는 주로 크리스마스, 할로윈, 부활절 등의 특정 휴가 시즌과 축제를 포함하는 매우 광범위한 장르입니다.

[ctx: #31468]
en: Services
ko_kr: 서비스

[ctx: #31469]
en: Appearance
ko_kr: 모양새

[ctx: #31470]
en: Prefer ClearLogo to ClearArt
ko_kr: 클리어아트 보다 클리어로고 선호

[ctx: #31471]
en: Show Status
ko_kr: 상태

[ctx: #31472]
en: Ended
ko_kr: 종료

[ctx: #31473]
en: unmixed
ko_kr: 섞지 않음

[ctx: #31474]
en: Use one button to toggle subtitles
ko_kr: 자막을 토글하려면 버튼을 사용하세요

[ctx: #31475]
en: Default OSD button
ko_kr: 기본 OSD 단추

[ctx: #31476]
en: OSD: Fade away when paused
ko_kr: OSD: 일시 중지 상태일 때 흐리게

[ctx: #31477]
en: - Fade delay
ko_kr: - 페이드 지연

[ctx: #31478]
en: Hide default submenu items
ko_kr: 기본 하위메뉴 항목 숨기기

[ctx: #31600]
en: Enable Live TV (PVR) support
ko_kr: Live TV (PVR) 사용

[ctx: #31601]
en: Live TV
ko_kr: TV 시청

[ctx: #31605]
en: Add Group
ko_kr: 그룹 추가

[ctx: #31606]
en: Rename Group
ko_kr: 그룹명 변경

[ctx: #31607]
en: Delete Group
ko_kr: 그룹 삭제

[ctx: #31608]
en: Hidden Channels
ko_kr: 숨겨진 채널

[ctx: #31610]
en: Scheduled Time
ko_kr: 예약 시간

[ctx: #31700]
en: 7 Day Forecast
ko_kr: 7일간 예보

[ctx: #31701]
en: 12 Hour Forecast
ko_kr: 12시간 예보

[ctx: #31702]
en: 36 Hour Forecast
ko_kr: 36시간 예보

[ctx: #31703]
en: Pressure
ko_kr: 기압

[ctx: #31704]
en: Clouds
ko_kr: 구름

[ctx: #31705]
en: Average
ko_kr: 평균

[ctx: #31706]
en: Maximum
ko_kr: 최대

[ctx: #31707]
en: Minimum
ko_kr: 최저

[ctx: #31708]
en: Moon Phase
ko_kr: 달의 위상

[ctx: #31709]
en: Precipitation
ko_kr: 강수

[ctx: #31710]
en: Use extended weather
ko_kr: 확장 날씨 사용

[ctx: #31711]
en: Show weather forecast on home screen
ko_kr: 홈 화면에 날씨 예보 표시

[ctx: #31712]
en: Crop Thumbnails in Music Video Gallery View
ko_kr: 뮤직 비디오 갤러리 보기에서 썸네일 자르기

[ctx: #31713]
en: Custom Home Shortcut
ko_kr: 사용자 홈 바로가기

[ctx: #31714]
en: Label and Shortcut
ko_kr: 레이블과 바로가기

[ctx: #31715]
en: Icon
ko_kr: 아이콘

[ctx: #31716]
en: Wallpaper
ko_kr: 배경화면

[ctx: #31717]
en: Precip
ko_kr: 강수
