KODI Skins - en to zh_cn translation catalogue (251 entries)

[ctx: #31001]
en: View Options
zh_cn: 视图选项

[ctx: #31002]
en: Home Artwork
zh_cn: 首页艺术图片

[ctx: #31004]
en: Debug
zh_cn: 调试

[ctx: #31005]
en: Enable auto scrolling for text that does not fit on-screen
zh_cn: 启用文本自动滚动

[ctx: #31006]
en: Shorter delay before auto scrolling
zh_cn: 自动滚动前短暂延迟

[ctx: #31007]
en: ON
zh_cn: 启用

[ctx: #31009]
en: Browser
zh_cn: 浏览器

[ctx: #31010]
en: N/A
zh_cn: 无

[ctx: #31012]
en: Increase Star Rating
zh_cn: 增加星级评分

[ctx: #31013]
en: Select Weather icons
zh_cn: 选择天气图标

[ctx: #31014]
en: Select Weather fanart
zh_cn: 选择天气同人画

[ctx: #31015]
en: Select Studio Logo icons
zh_cn: 选择制作公司图标

[ctx: #31016]
en: Select Record Label icons
zh_cn: 选择记录标签图标

[ctx: #31017]
en: Select Language Flag icons
zh_cn: 选择语言标志图标

[ctx: #31018]
en: Show User Rating instead of scraped Rating in Media Flag
zh_cn: 媒体标记中显示用户评分而不是刮削的评分

[ctx: #31021]
en: Decrease Star Rating
zh_cn: 减少星级评分

[ctx: #31024]
en: Icon Home layout
zh_cn: 图标首页布局

[ctx: #31025]
en: Horizontal Text Home layout
zh_cn: 水平文本首页布局

[ctx: #31031]
en: Hide Movie Watched Status
zh_cn: 隐藏电影已观看状态

[ctx: #31032]
en: Hide TV Watched Status
zh_cn: 隐藏剧集已观看状态

[ctx: #31033]
en: Hide Background Fanart
zh_cn: 隐藏背景同人画

[ctx: #31034]
en: Enable Dynamic Weather Artwork
zh_cn: 启用动态天气艺术图片

[ctx: #31035]
en: Show Clean Library SubMenu items
zh_cn: 显示清理资料库子菜单项

[ctx: #31036]
en: Hide Widgets until focused
zh_cn: 隐藏小部件直到成为焦点

[ctx: #31037]
en: Stretch background fanart to fit into viewable area
zh_cn: 拉伸背景同人画适应可视范围

[ctx: #31054]
en: Logo
zh_cn: 图标

[ctx: #31056]
en: Enable Video/Album Art overlay
zh_cn: 启用视频/专辑艺术图片层

[ctx: #31057]
en: Enable Song Info text overlay
zh_cn: 启用歌曲信息文字图层

[ctx: #31060]
en: Show Recently Added Items
zh_cn: 显示最新加入项

[ctx: #31108]
en: Enable Debug Mode
zh_cn: 启用调试模式

[ctx: #31109]
en: Enable Debug Grid
zh_cn: 启用调试网格

[ctx: #31118]
en: Filemanager
zh_cn: 文件管理器

[ctx: #31125]
en: Hide Video Root
zh_cn: 隐藏视频根目录

[ctx: #31126]
en: Extra Artwork Downloader
zh_cn: 附加艺术图片下载

[ctx: #31133]
en: Mute
zh_cn: 静音

[ctx: #31136]
en: Video Info
zh_cn: 视频信息

[ctx: #31137]
en: Audio Info
zh_cn: 音频信息

[ctx: #31138]
en: System Info
zh_cn: 系统信息

[ctx: #31139]
en: Video decoder
zh_cn: 视频解码器

[ctx: #31140]
en: Pixel format
zh_cn: 像素格式

[ctx: #31141]
en: Audio channels
zh_cn: 音频声道

[ctx: #31142]
en: CPU used
zh_cn: CPU 占用

[ctx: #31143]
en: Memory used
zh_cn: 内存使用

[ctx: #31159]
en: ffx2
zh_cn: 2倍快进

[ctx: #31160]
en: ffx4
zh_cn: 4倍快进

[ctx: #31161]
en: ffx8
zh_cn: 8倍快进

[ctx: #31162]
en: ffx16
zh_cn: 16倍快进

[ctx: #31163]
en: ffx32
zh_cn: 32倍快进

[ctx: #31164]
en: rwx2
zh_cn: 2倍快退

[ctx: #31165]
en: rwx4
zh_cn: 4倍快退

[ctx: #31166]
en: rwx8
zh_cn: 8倍快退

[ctx: #31167]
en: rwx16
zh_cn: 16倍快退

[ctx: #31168]
en: rwx32
zh_cn: 32倍快退

[ctx: #31183]
en: Viewtype
zh_cn: 视图类型

[ctx: #31207]
en: Current
zh_cn: 当前

[ctx: #31208]
en: Last Updated:
zh_cn: 最后更新：

[ctx: #31210]
en: Default Home layout
zh_cn: 默认首页布局

[ctx: #31211]
en: Configure actions that can be used during playback · Configure how media content is played
zh_cn: 设置播放时可用动作 · 设置媒体内容如何播放

[ctx: #31212]
en: Manage your installed add-ons · Browse for and install add-ons from kodi.tv · Modify add-on settings
zh_cn: 管理安装的插件 · 从 kodi.tv 浏览和安装插件 · 修改插件设置

[ctx: #31213]
en: Configure display · Configure audio · Configure internet access · Configure power saving · Configure logging
zh_cn: 设置显示 · 设置音频 · 设置互联网访问 · 设置省电 · 设置调试

[ctx: #31216]
en: Configure skin · Configure region · Configure control · Configure screensaver · Configure master lock
zh_cn: 设置皮肤 · 设置区域 · 设置控制 · 设置屏幕保护 · 设置管理员锁定

[ctx: #31218]
en: Configure & manage media sharing services · Configure & manage the weather service
zh_cn: 设置和管理媒体共享服务 · 设置和管理天气服务

[ctx: #31220]
en: Configure TV settings · Change full screen info · Manage EPG data settings
zh_cn: 设置电视 · 改变全屏信息 · 管理电子节目单数据设置

[ctx: #31221]
en: Configure library sources · Show the media lists display content · Configure how library lists are navigated
zh_cn: 设置资料库源 · 设置媒体列表显示内容 · 设置资料库列表导航方式

[ctx: #31244]
en: Playing
zh_cn: 播放

[ctx: #31249]
en: System Music Files
zh_cn: 系统音乐文件

[ctx: #31250]
en: Current Selected
zh_cn: 当前选定

[ctx: #31251]
en: Current Playlist
zh_cn: 当前播放列表

[ctx: #31270]
en: Enable Custom Button
zh_cn: 启用自定义按钮

[ctx: #31271]
en: Favourite
zh_cn: 收藏

[ctx: #31275]
en: Multi Image
zh_cn: 多个图片

[ctx: #31277]
en: Item
zh_cn: 项

[ctx: #31278]
en: Open Playlist
zh_cn: 打开列表

[ctx: #31279]
en: Save Playlist
zh_cn: 保存列表

[ctx: #31280]
en: Close Playlist
zh_cn: 关闭列表

[ctx: #31281]
en: Items
zh_cn: 项

[ctx: #31282]
en: Poster Wrap
zh_cn: 海报卷动

[ctx: #31283]
en: Poster Fixed
zh_cn: 海报固定

[ctx: #31284]
en: Single Image
zh_cn: 单个图片

[ctx: #31285]
en: List
zh_cn: 列表

[ctx: #31286]
en: Banner
zh_cn: 横幅

[ctx: #31289]
en: Files
zh_cn: 文件

[ctx: #31291]
en: Landscape
zh_cn: 横向

[ctx: #31293]
en: Picture Grid
zh_cn: 图片格

[ctx: #31298]
en: Panel Square
zh_cn: 方块面板

[ctx: #31299]
en: Min
zh_cn: 分钟

[ctx: #31313]
en: Movie Set
zh_cn: 影片集

[ctx: #31319]
en: Default Lyrics script
zh_cn: 默认歌词脚本

[ctx: #31322]
en: Show Media Totals
zh_cn: 显示媒体总计

[ctx: #31324]
en: Home Options
zh_cn: 首页选项

[ctx: #31325]
en: Image Resources
zh_cn: 图片资源

[ctx: #31328]
en: Show Random Items
zh_cn: 显示随机项目

[ctx: #31329]
en: Select item to set up:
zh_cn: 选择要设定的项目：

[ctx: #31330]
en: Scripts/Extras
zh_cn: 脚本/其他

[ctx: #31331]
en: Home Items
zh_cn: 首页项目

[ctx: #31332]
en: Enable Extra Fanart
zh_cn: 启用附加同人画

[ctx: #31334]
en: Trailers
zh_cn: 预告片

[ctx: #31336]
en: Enable Kiosk mode
zh_cn: 启用自助终端模式

[ctx: #31337]
en: Disable destructive Shutdown items
zh_cn: 禁用破坏性关机项目

[ctx: #31338]
en: Use simple Media Filter
zh_cn: 使用简单媒体过滤器

[ctx: #31341]
en: View information for your computer on such items as your network, graphics, hardware and storage space available
zh_cn: 查看你电脑的信息，如网络、图形、硬件和可用存储空间

[ctx: #31342]
en: Create and modify multiple user profiles for Kodi so that each member of your household can have their own video or music library
zh_cn: 创建和修改多个 Kodi 用户配置文件，让您家庭中的每个成员都可以拥有自己的视频或音乐库

[ctx: #31343]
en: Action films usually include high energy, big-budget physical stunts and chases, possibly with rescues, battles, fights, escapes, destructive crises (floods, explosions, natural disasters, fires, etc.), non-stop motion, spectacular rhythm and pacing, and adventurous, often two-dimensional 'good-guy' heroes (or recently, heroines) battling 'bad guys' - all designed for pure audience escapism.
zh_cn: 动作片通常包括大制作的特技和追逐场面，一般结合救援、战斗、搏斗、逃亡、灾难（如洪水、爆炸、自然灾害、火灾等）、紧凑的动作、紧张的韵律和节奏、以及冒险，通常脸谱化“好人”英雄（最近也有女英雄）同“坏人”对抗 - 全部设计为了使观众纯粹的逃避现实。

[ctx: #31344]
en: Adventure films are usually exciting stories, with new experiences or exotic locales, very similar to or often paired with the action film genre. They can include traditional swashbucklers, serialized films, and historical spectacles, searches or expeditions for lost continents, "jungle" and "desert" epics, treasure hunts, disaster films, or searches for the unknown.
zh_cn: 冒险片通常是激动人心的故事，有新奇经历或异域风情，非常类似或经常配以动作片风格。它们可以包括传统的游侠、系列化电影和历史事件、游历失去的大陆、“丛林”和“沙漠”探险、寻宝、灾难片，或探索未知领域。

[ctx: #31345]
en: Action and Adventure movies are in most cases a cross over of each other. They usually have a continuous high level of energy, complicated stunts and other activities of such nature, chases, battles, disasters of all natures, explosions, historical figures, explorations, conquests, etc; and last, but not least, heroes.
zh_cn: 动作冒险片是两种风格的混合。通常有持续劲爆场面、复杂特技和其他各种元素，诸如追逐、打斗、各种灾难场面、爆炸、历史人物、探索、征服等，当然还得有英雄们。

[ctx: #31346]
en: This genre really began in 1970 as a sub-genre of Drama. They are films which explain human social and sexual values on a scale that only people over the age of 17 can really understand.
zh_cn: 此类型作为剧情片的一个子类始于1970年代。这些探讨社会伦理和性价值观的电影，只有17岁以上的成人才能真正理解。

[ctx: #31347]
en: Animations are not a strictly-defined genre category, but rather a film technique, noted for frame-by-frame creation. This includes claymation (use of clay objects), anime (a style of animation with its roots in Japanese comic books, usually adult-oriented sci-fi and fantasy) or CGI (computer-generated animation). Animated films are often considered kid or family-oriented films, although they may be enjoyed by all ages.
zh_cn: 动画片严格来说不是一种类型，而是一种逐帧绘制的电影技术。这包括黏土动画（使用黏土物体），动漫（源于日本漫画书的一类动画，通常具有成人化的科幻和幻想风格）或 CGI（计算机生成动画）。动画片通常是以孩子或家庭为对象的电影，适合所有年龄段的观众观看。

[ctx: #31348]
en: Anime, or Japanese animation, covers a much wider range of genres than can be found in most Western animation. There is anime for all age groups, and, while much of it fits into the same genres as any TV show or movie (comedy, romance, horror and action), there are several terms that are particular to anime.
zh_cn: 动漫，或日本的动画，涵盖范围比大多数西方动画更广的类型。有些动漫适于所有年龄段，但多数动漫适合观众参照相应电视剧或电影类型（喜剧片、爱情片、恐怖片和动作片），有几种类型尤其适用于动漫。

[ctx: #31349]
en: Biographies are a sub-genre of the larger drama and epic film genres. These films depict the life of an important historical personage (or group) from the past or present era. They cross many genre types, since these films might showcase a western outlaw, a criminal, a musical composer, a religious figure, a war-time hero, an entertainer, an artist, an inventor or doctor, a politician or President, or an adventurer.
zh_cn: 传记片是大类剧情片和史诗片的子类型。这类影片讲述重要历史人物（或群体）的生平。这些影片表现的可能是一个西部的不法之徒、罪犯、音乐作曲家、宗教人物、战争英雄、艺人、艺术家、发明家或医生、政治家或总统，或者冒险家，因而跨越多种类型。

[ctx: #31350]
en: Bollywood is the informal term popularly used for the Hindi-language film industry based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The term is often incorrectly used to refer to the whole of Indian cinema; it is only a part of the total Indian film industry, which includes several regional film industries sorted by language. Bollywood is the largest film producer in India and one of the largest centers of film production in the world.
zh_cn: 宝莱坞是对印度马哈拉施特拉邦孟买的印地语电影业的非正式称呼。这个术语经常被错误地用来指整个印度电影，它其实只是印度电影业的一部分，其中包括几个按语言分类的区域电影产业。宝莱坞是印度最大的电影制作中心，全球最大的电影制作中心之一。

[ctx: #31351]
en: These are non-offensive, wholesome, and entertaining films (usually rated G) that do not include topics or scenes with violence, foul language and other profanity, religious issues, adult situations and so on, and are specifically designed for children 12 and under. Children's and family-oriented films may actually be suitable for all age groups, and cover a wide range of genre categories.
zh_cn: 这些都是平和、健康、娱乐性的电影（通常分级为G），没有暴力、粗话、宗教问题、成人内容等话题和场景，特别针对12岁以下儿童。面向儿童和家庭的电影实际上可以适合所有年龄段，并涵盖广泛的类型。

[ctx: #31352]
en: This genre is comprised of theatrically released films (or TV Shows) that are entirely, or in large part, about the Christmas holiday. Films in this genre always feature important references to the holiday's symbols, such as family gatherings, trees and decorations, the Christ child, or Santa Claus.
zh_cn: 这种类型完全或大部分为圣诞节在影院上映的影片（或电视节目）。这种类型的电影总是含有重要的节日因素，例如家庭聚会、圣诞树或圣诞老人。

[ctx: #31353]
en: Comedies are light-hearted plots consistently and deliberately designed to amuse and provoke laughter (with one-liners, jokes, etc.) by exaggerating the situation, the language, action, relationships and characters.
zh_cn: 喜剧的情节轻松，不断地通过设计夸张的情境、语言、动作、关系和人物来逗乐。

[ctx: #31354]
en: This is a sub-genre of Musical. It includes filmed concerts by either a musical group of individual.
zh_cn: 这是音乐片的一个子类型。它包括由独立音乐团体拍摄的音乐会。

[ctx: #31355]
en: Crime films are developed around the sinister actions of criminals or mobsters, particularly bankrobbers, underworld figures, or ruthless hoodlums who operate outside the law, stealing and murdering their way through life. Criminal and gangster films are often categorized as film noir or detective-mystery films - because of underlying similarities between these cinematic forms.
zh_cn: 犯罪片围绕犯罪分子而发展，特别是银行劫匪、黑帮分子或混混等从事盗窃和谋杀的法外之徒。犯罪和黑帮电影通常被归类为黑色电影或侦破推理电影，因为这些电影形式之间基本相似。

[ctx: #31356]
en: Disaster films, a sub-genre of action films, hit their peak in the decade of the 1970s. Big-budget disaster films provided all-star casts and interlocking, Grand Hotel-type stories, with suspenseful action and impending crises in locales such as aboard imperiled airliners, trains, dirigibles, sinking or wrecked ocean-liners, or in towering burning skyscrapers, crowded stadiums or earthquake zones. Often noted for their visual and special effects, but not their acting performances.
zh_cn: 灾难片是动作片的一个子类，在1970年代达到顶峰。大制作的灾难片有像《大饭店》那样的全明星阵容和环环相扣的剧情，结合紧张的动作和迫在眉睫的危机，如遇险的飞机、火车、飞船，沉没失事的客轮，燃烧的摩天大楼，拥挤的体育场或地震区。常以视觉效果和特技效果而著称，而非演员演技。

[ctx: #31357]
en: Strictly speaking, documentary films are non-fictional, factual works of art. Originally, the earliest documentaries were either short newsreels, instructional pictures, or travelogues (termed actualities) without any creative story-telling or staging. But they have branched out and taken many forms, and have sometimes become propagandistic and non-objective. Mockumentaries are comedic parodies of documentaries.
zh_cn: 严格地说，纪录片是非虚构的、写实的艺术。最早的纪录片是新闻短片、教学图片或游记（称为现状），没有任何创造性的讲述或加工。其后扩展出多种形式，和有时会成为宣传和不客观的。伪纪录片是对纪录片的恶搞。

[ctx: #31358]
en: Dramas are serious, plot-driven presentations, portraying realistic characters, settings, life situations, and stories involving intense character development and interaction. Usually, they are not focused on special-effects, comedy, or action, Dramatic films are probably the largest film genre, with many subsets.
zh_cn: 剧情片是严肃的，情节驱动的表现方式，描绘现实人物、背景、生活状况，以及涉及性格发展和互动的故事。通常不关注特效、喜剧或动作，剧情片可能是最大的电影类型，有许多子类。

[ctx: #31359]
en: These are non-offensive, wholesome, and entertaining films (usually rated G or PG) that do not include topics or scenes with violence, foul language and other profanity, religious issues, mature themes and so on, and are specifically designed for children 12 and under (or for family viewing). Children's and family-oriented films may actually be suitable for all age groups, and cover a wide range of genre categories.
zh_cn: 这些都是平和、健康、娱乐性的电影（通常分级为 G 或 PG），没有暴力、粗话、宗教问题、成人内容等话题和场景，特别针对12岁以下儿童（或家庭观看）。面向儿童和家庭的电影实际上可以适合所有年龄段，并涵盖广泛的类型。

[ctx: #31360]
en: Fantasy films, usually considered a sub-genre, are most likely to overlap with the film genres of science fiction and horror, although they are distinct. Fantasies take the audience to netherworld places (or another dimension) where events are unlikely to occur in real life - they transcend the bounds of human possibility and physical laws. They often have an element of magic, myth, wonder, and the extraordinary.
zh_cn: 奇幻片，通常被认为是一种子类型，类似科幻和恐怖片的结合。奇幻片把观众带到神鬼世界（或另一个维度），有现实中不可能出现的、超出人类能力和物理规律的事件。通常有魔法、神话、奇迹和离奇的元素。

[ctx: #31361]
en: Film noir (meaning 'black film') is a distinct branch of the crime/gangster sagas from the 1930s. Strictly speaking, film noir is not a genre, but rather the mood, style or tone of various American films that evolved in the 1940s. Noirs are usually black and white films with primary moods of melancholy, alienation, bleakness, disillusionment, disenchantment, pessimism, ambiguity, moral corruption, evil, guilt and paranoia. They often feature a cynical, loner hero (anti-hero) and femme fatale, in a seedy big city.
zh_cn: 黑色电影是1930年代发展起来的犯罪黑帮传奇故事的一个独特分支。严格来说，黑色电影不是一种类型，而是1940年代一类美国电影的风格。黑色电影通常与忧郁、疏离、苍凉、幻灭、觉醒、悲观、含糊、堕落、罪恶和偏执为主基调的黑白片。往往描述在一个破败城市里愤世嫉俗的、孤独的英雄（反英雄）和蛇蝎美人。

[ctx: #31362]
en: A game show is a type of radio or television program in which members of the public or celebrities, sometimes as part of a team, play a game which involves answering questions or solving puzzles usually for money and/or prizes. On some shows contestants compete against other players or another team while other shows involve contestants playing alone for a good outcome or a high score.
zh_cn: 有奖竞猜是一种广播或电视节目，由公众或名人，有时组成团队，来玩答题或解迷游戏竞争奖金和/或奖品。有的节目参赛者组队竞赛，也有节目参赛者独自争取好成绩或高分。

[ctx: #31364]
en: Contains content that is suitable only for adults. Titles in this category may include prolonged scenes of intense violence and/or graphic sexual content and nudity.
zh_cn: 包含只适合成人的内容。此类的节目可能包括长时间的强烈暴力场面和/或色情内容和裸体。

[ctx: #31398]
en: Films that have no synchronized soundtrack and no spoken dialogue, until the dawn of the talkies in the late 1920s. Films without dialogue featured titles for dialogue segments, and often were accompanied by live music.
zh_cn: 没有同步的配乐，没有对白的电影，直到在1920年代后期出现有声电影。没有对白的电影通常使用现场音乐。

[ctx: #31399]
en: Lighter Background Fanart diffuse overlay
zh_cn: 背景同人画增亮显示

[ctx: #31400]
en: Hide Current Temperature and Weather Conditions
zh_cn: 隐藏当前温度和天气状况

[ctx: #31401]
en: Hide Clock
zh_cn: 隐藏时钟

[ctx: #31402]
en: Use Plot Summary in other views
zh_cn: 在其他视图使用剧情简介

[ctx: #31403]
en: Hide Media Flags
zh_cn: 隐藏媒体标识

[ctx: #31404]
en: Hide Rating and Studio Flags
zh_cn: 隐藏评级和制作公司标志

[ctx: #31405]
en: Hide Movie Taglines
zh_cn: 隐藏电影标语

[ctx: #31406]
en: Fanart Views: Classic Frame
zh_cn: 同人画视图：经典画幅

[ctx: #31407]
en: *Press UP for full cast and photos*
zh_cn: *按上键显示全部演职员和照片*

[ctx: #31408]
en: Cinema Experience
zh_cn: 影院体验

[ctx: #31409]
en: Finish
zh_cn: 完成

[ctx: #31410]
en: Prefer Landscape to Fanart (except background)
zh_cn: 首选水平方式显示同人画（除背景）

[ctx: #31411]
en: *Press DOWN to exit*
zh_cn: *按下键退出*

[ctx: #31412]
en: *Press UP to select a profile*
zh_cn: *按上键选择一个用户配置*

[ctx: #31413]
en: Local subtitle available
zh_cn: 本地字幕可用

[ctx: #31414]
en: Gallery
zh_cn: 相册

[ctx: #31415]
en: Square
zh_cn: 方块

[ctx: #31416]
en: Tall Genre
zh_cn: 流派竖条

[ctx: #31417]
en: *help text*
zh_cn: *帮助文本*

[ctx: #31418]
en: Hide all
zh_cn: 全部隐藏

[ctx: #31419]
en: Music Settings
zh_cn: 音乐设置

[ctx: #31420]
en: Video Settings
zh_cn: 视频设置

[ctx: #31421]
en: Video OSD: Show ClearArt/Logo
zh_cn: 视频 OSD：显示透明艺术图/图标

[ctx: #31422]
en: Logo View: Show only one item at a time
zh_cn: 图标视图：每次仅显示一个项目

[ctx: #31423]
en: Author
zh_cn: 作者

[ctx: #31424]
en: Poster & Fanart
zh_cn: 海报和同人画

[ctx: #31425]
en: Video OSD: Show Thumbnail
zh_cn: 视频OSD：显示缩略图

[ctx: #31426]
en: TV Show Next Aired Date display
zh_cn: 剧集下一播出日期显示

[ctx: #31427]
en: Next Episode
zh_cn: 下一集

[ctx: #31428]
en: TV Guide
zh_cn: 电视指南

[ctx: #31429]
en: Display Path in Info Dialog instead of Rating
zh_cn: 信息对话框显示路径而非评分

[ctx: #31430]
en: Poster Wrap Large
zh_cn: 大海报卷动

[ctx: #31431]
en: Click to reset Metropolis to defaults
zh_cn: 点击重置 Metropolis 为默认设置

[ctx: #31432]
en: Visualization Background: Ken Burns effect
zh_cn: 可视化效果背景：平移缩放特效

[ctx: #31433]
en: Visualization Background: Fanart
zh_cn: 可视化效果背景：同人画

[ctx: #31434]
en: Visualization Background: Extra Fanart
zh_cn: 可视化效果背景：附加同人画

[ctx: #31435]
en: Visualization Background: Artist Slideshow
zh_cn: 可视化效果背景：歌手幻灯片

[ctx: #31436]
en: Use Slim Seekbar
zh_cn: 使用细搜索条

[ctx: #31437]
en: Enable TV Tunes script
zh_cn: 启用 Tv Tunes 脚本

[ctx: #31438]
en: Recent
zh_cn: 最近

[ctx: #31439]
en: Banner & Poster
zh_cn: 横幅和海报

[ctx: #31440]
en: View Types
zh_cn: 视图类型

[ctx: #31441]
en: Hide
zh_cn: 隐藏

[ctx: #31442]
en: Banner & Fanart
zh_cn: 横幅和同人画

[ctx: #31444]
en: Auto Login
zh_cn: 自动登录

[ctx: #31445]
en: Picture Settings
zh_cn: 图片设置

[ctx: #31446]
en: Fullscreen
zh_cn: 全屏

[ctx: #31447]
en: Use Realistic Weather Icons
zh_cn: 使用写实天气图标

[ctx: #31448]
en: Show Plot only in Info dialog
zh_cn: 只在信息对话框显示剧情简介

[ctx: #31449]
en: Show Recommended Items
zh_cn: 显示推荐项目

[ctx: #31450]
en:  - changing the options below requires a restart -
zh_cn:  - 更改以下选项需要重启生效 -

[ctx: #31451]
en: Recommended
zh_cn: 推荐

[ctx: #31452]
en: Visualization: Use Slim Info Overlay
zh_cn: 可视化效果：使用细信息图层

[ctx: #31453]
en: Show Date instead of Day of Week
zh_cn: 显示日期而非星期几

[ctx: #31454]
en: Visualization: Show player position and time in Info Overlay
zh_cn: 可视化效果：在信息图层显示播放器进度和时间

[ctx: #31455]
en: Visualization: Hide Clock and Temp in Info Overlay
zh_cn: 可视化效果：在信息图层隐藏时钟和温度

[ctx: #31456]
en: - Override default link
zh_cn: - 覆盖默认链接

[ctx: #31457]
en: Shortcuts
zh_cn: 快捷键

[ctx: #31458]
en: Set Timer
zh_cn: 设置定时器

[ctx: #31459]
en: Cancel Timer
zh_cn: 取消定时器

[ctx: #31460]
en: Games
zh_cn: 游戏

[ctx: #31461]
en: Games Tall
zh_cn: 游戏竖条

[ctx: #31462]
en: Games Square
zh_cn: 游戏方块

[ctx: #31463]
en: Games Wide
zh_cn: 游戏横条

[ctx: #31464]
en: Show Plot in Fullscreen Info
zh_cn: 全屏信息中显示剧情

[ctx: #31465]
en: Clean Library
zh_cn: 清理资料库

[ctx: #31466]
en: Foreign is not technically a genre, but likely includes films with dialog in a tongue not native to the viewer.
zh_cn: 外语片技术上讲不算一个类型，一般包括非当地观众母语对话的电影。

[ctx: #31467]
en: Holiday is a very broad genre, encompassing films that center around a certain holiday, such as Christmas, Halloween, Easter, etc.
zh_cn: 节日片是一个非常广泛的类型，涵盖围绕特定节日的电影，如圣诞节、万圣节、复活节等。

[ctx: #31468]
en: Services
zh_cn: 服务

[ctx: #31469]
en: Appearance
zh_cn: 外观

[ctx: #31470]
en: Prefer ClearLogo to ClearArt
zh_cn: 首选透明图标而非透明艺术图

[ctx: #31471]
en: Show Status
zh_cn: 显示状态

[ctx: #31472]
en: Ended
zh_cn: 已终止

[ctx: #31473]
en: unmixed
zh_cn: 未混合

[ctx: #31474]
en: Use one button to toggle subtitles
zh_cn: 一键切换字幕

[ctx: #31475]
en: Default OSD button
zh_cn: 默认 OSD 按钮

[ctx: #31476]
en: OSD: Fade away when paused
zh_cn: OSD：暂停时淡出

[ctx: #31477]
en: - Fade delay
zh_cn: - 淡出延时

[ctx: #31478]
en: Hide default submenu items
zh_cn: 隐藏默认子菜单项

[ctx: #31479]
en: Poster Fixed Large
zh_cn: 大海报固定

[ctx: #31480]
en: Show IMDb Ranking Media Flag
zh_cn: 显示 IMDB 排名媒体标志

[ctx: #31481]
en: Show Votes instead of Top250 always
zh_cn: 显示投票而非 Top250

[ctx: #31482]
en: Install
zh_cn: 安装

[ctx: #31483]
en: Banner View: Number of rows
zh_cn: 横幅视图：行数

[ctx: #31484]
en: Order
zh_cn: 顺序

[ctx: #31600]
en: Enable Live TV (PVR) support
zh_cn: 启用直播电视（PVR）支持

[ctx: #31601]
en: Live TV
zh_cn: 直播电视

[ctx: #31602]
en: Live Radio
zh_cn: 直播电台

[ctx: #31605]
en: Add Group
zh_cn: 增加组

[ctx: #31606]
en: Rename Group
zh_cn: 更名组

[ctx: #31607]
en: Delete Group
zh_cn: 删除组

[ctx: #31608]
en: Hidden Channels
zh_cn: 隐藏频道

[ctx: #31610]
en: Scheduled Time
zh_cn: 预定时间

[ctx: #31611]
en: PVR Status
zh_cn: PVR 状态

[ctx: #31700]
en: 7 Day Forecast
zh_cn: 7日预报

[ctx: #31701]
en: 12 Hour Forecast
zh_cn: 12小时预报

[ctx: #31702]
en: 36 Hour Forecast
zh_cn: 36小时预报

[ctx: #31703]
en: Pressure
zh_cn: 气压

[ctx: #31704]
en: Clouds
zh_cn: 云

[ctx: #31705]
en: Average
zh_cn: 平均

[ctx: #31706]
en: Maximum
zh_cn: 最大

[ctx: #31707]
en: Minimum
zh_cn: 最小

[ctx: #31708]
en: Moon Phase
zh_cn: 月相

[ctx: #31709]
en: Precipitation
zh_cn: 降雨量

[ctx: #31710]
en: Use extended weather
zh_cn: 使用扩展天气

[ctx: #31711]
en: Show weather forecast on home screen
zh_cn: 在首页屏显示天气预报

[ctx: #31712]
en: Crop Thumbnails in Music Video Gallery View
zh_cn: 音乐电视图库视图裁剪缩略图

[ctx: #31713]
en: Custom Home Shortcut
zh_cn: 自定义首页快捷键

[ctx: #31714]
en: Label and Shortcut
zh_cn: 标签和快捷键

[ctx: #31715]
en: Icon
zh_cn: 图标

[ctx: #31716]
en: Wallpaper
zh_cn: 背景

[ctx: #31717]
en: Precip
zh_cn: 降雨

[ctx: #31718]
en: Home Furniture
zh_cn: 首页部件

[ctx: #31719]
en: Reset Home Furniture to defaults
zh_cn: 重置首页部件为默认设置

[ctx: #31720]
en: Remove the shortcut.  This cannot be undone.
zh_cn: 删除快捷键。此操作无法撤销。

[ctx: #31721]
en: Move the shortcut up in vertical views or left in horizontal views.  In horizontal views the third menu item is in the center.
zh_cn: 移动快捷键，垂直视图向上或水平视图向左。水平视图第三个菜单项在正中。

[ctx: #31722]
en: Move the shortcut down in vertical views or right in horizontal views.  In horizontal views the third menu item is in the center.
zh_cn: 移动快捷键，垂直视图向下或水平视图向右。水平视图第三个菜单项在正中。

[ctx: #31723]
en: Set action for the shortcut.  Choose from various preset selections.  For more control, you may manually enter a Custom action below.
zh_cn: 设置快捷键动作。从多种预设项中选择。更多的控制可在下面人工输入自定义动作。

[ctx: #31724]
en: Set background image for the shortcut.
zh_cn: 设置快捷键背景图片。

[ctx: #31725]
en: Set label for the shortcut.  This is usually set automatically when selecting the shortcut, but it can be manually modified if you wish.
zh_cn: 设置快捷键标签。通常在选择快捷键时自动设置，但可以人工修改。

[ctx: #31726]
en: Select widget for the shortcut.  Widgets are built-in info scripts that perform various tasks or display useful menus. Some widgets have been set by default but can be changed or removed.
zh_cn: 为快捷键选择小部件。小部件是执行各种任务或显示有用的菜单的内置信息脚本。有些小部件是默认设置的，但可以更改或删除。

[ctx: #31727]
en: Set a custom action for the shortcut.  This is used to override or edit the action taken by the shortcut.
zh_cn: 为快捷键设置自定义动作。用于覆盖或编辑快捷键动作。

[ctx: #31728]
en: Customize submenu for the shortcut.  Submenus can be populated with custom commands, shortcuts, and/or favorites.  The submenu editor will look and operate almost exactly like the main menu editor.
zh_cn: 自定义快捷键子菜单。子菜单可以有自定义命令、快捷键，和/或收藏夹。子菜单编辑器的外观和操作几乎与主菜单编辑器一样。

[ctx: #31729]
en: Close this window.  All changes made in the shortcut editor take effect instantly.
zh_cn: 关闭此窗口。快捷键编辑器中的所有更改立即生效。

[ctx: #31730]
en: Create a new shortcut at the bottom of the list.
zh_cn: 在列表底部创建一个新的快捷键。

[ctx: #31731]
en: Reset ALL shortcuts back to default.  This will revert any changes to the main menu or submenus and cannot be undone.
zh_cn: 重置所有快捷键为默认设置。这将恢复主菜单或子菜单的任何更改而无法撤销。

[ctx: #31732]
en: Are you sure you really want to remove the Settings shortcut?
zh_cn: 确定真的要删除设置的快捷键吗？
