KODI Skins - en to zh_tw translation catalogue (50 entries)

[ctx: #31001]
en: View Options
zh_tw: 檢視選項

[ctx: #31004]
en: Debug
zh_tw: 除錯

[ctx: #31033]
en: Hide Background Fanart
zh_tw: 隱藏背景 Fanart

[ctx: #31054]
en: Logo
zh_tw: 標誌

[ctx: #31139]
en: Video decoder
zh_tw: 影像解碼器

[ctx: #31140]
en: Pixel format
zh_tw: 畫面格式

[ctx: #31183]
en: Viewtype
zh_tw: 展示類型

[ctx: #31207]
en: Current
zh_tw: 目前的

[ctx: #31244]
en: Playing
zh_tw: 正在播放

[ctx: #31250]
en: Current Selected
zh_tw: 目前的選擇

[ctx: #31271]
en: Favourite
zh_tw: 我的最愛

[ctx: #31275]
en: Multi Image
zh_tw: 多張圖片

[ctx: #31277]
en: Item
zh_tw: 項目

[ctx: #31281]
en: Items
zh_tw: 項

[ctx: #31282]
en: Poster Wrap
zh_tw: 海報捲動

[ctx: #31284]
en: Single Image
zh_tw: 單一圖片

[ctx: #31285]
en: List
zh_tw: 列表

[ctx: #31286]
en: Banner
zh_tw: 旗幟

[ctx: #31289]
en: Files
zh_tw: 檔案

[ctx: #31291]
en: Landscape
zh_tw: 橫向

[ctx: #31334]
en: Trailers
zh_tw: 預告片

[ctx: #31413]
en: Local subtitle available
zh_tw: 有本地語言的字幕可選用

[ctx: #31414]
en: Gallery
zh_tw: 圖庫

[ctx: #31415]
en: Square
zh_tw: 方形

[ctx: #31423]
en: Author
zh_tw: 作者

[ctx: #31427]
en: Next Episode
zh_tw: 下一集

[ctx: #31428]
en: TV Guide
zh_tw: 電視節目指南

[ctx: #31438]
en: Recent
zh_tw: 最近

[ctx: #31441]
en: Hide
zh_tw: 隱藏

[ctx: #31446]
en: Fullscreen
zh_tw: 全螢幕

[ctx: #31451]
en: Recommended
zh_tw: 推薦

[ctx: #31457]
en: Shortcuts
zh_tw: 捷徑

[ctx: #31460]
en: Games
zh_tw: 遊戲

[ctx: #31468]
en: Services
zh_tw: 服務

[ctx: #31469]
en: Appearance
zh_tw: 外觀

[ctx: #31471]
en: Show Status
zh_tw: 顯示狀態

[ctx: #31472]
en: Ended
zh_tw: 結束

[ctx: #31601]
en: Live TV
zh_tw: 電視

[ctx: #31605]
en: Add Group
zh_tw: 新增群組

[ctx: #31606]
en: Rename Group
zh_tw: 重新命名群組

[ctx: #31607]
en: Delete Group
zh_tw: 刪除群組

[ctx: #31608]
en: Hidden Channels
zh_tw: 隱藏的頻道

[ctx: #31610]
en: Scheduled Time
zh_tw: 已排程的時間

[ctx: #31702]
en: 36 Hour Forecast
zh_tw: 36小時預報

[ctx: #31703]
en: Pressure
zh_tw: 氣壓

[ctx: #31704]
en: Clouds
zh_tw: 雲

[ctx: #31706]
en: Maximum
zh_tw: 最高

[ctx: #31709]
en: Precipitation
zh_tw: 降雨量

[ctx: #31715]
en: Icon
zh_tw: 圖示

[ctx: #31717]
en: Precip
zh_tw: 降雨
