XBMC Addons - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Use DVD Order
ko: DVD 순서 사용

[ctx: #30001]
en: Use Absolute Ordering (Single Season)
ko: 절대 순서 사용 (하나의 시즌)

[ctx: #30002]
en: Enable Fanart
ko: 팬아트 사용

[ctx: #30003]
en: Prefer Posters
ko: 포스터 우선

[ctx: #30004]
en: Language
ko: 언어
