XBMC Addons - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Use DVD Order
zh: 使用 DVD 顺序

[ctx: #30001]
en: Use Absolute Ordering (Single Season)
zh: 使用绝对顺序（单季）

[ctx: #30002]
en: Enable Fanart
zh: 启用同人画

[ctx: #30003]
en: Prefer Posters
zh: 使用封面海报

[ctx: #30004]
en: Language
zh: 语言
