XBMC Addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Use DVD Order
zh_TW: 使用 DVD 順序

[ctx: #30001]
en: Use Absolute Ordering (Single Season)
zh_TW: 使用原本的順序 (單季)

[ctx: #30002]
en: Enable Fanart
zh_TW: 啟用專輯資訊

[ctx: #30003]
en: Prefer Posters
zh_TW: 下載海報

[ctx: #30004]
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言
