XBMC Addons - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

[ctx: #30001]
en: Enable fanart from themoviedb.org
zh: 启用 themoviedb.org 同人画

[ctx: #30002]
en: Enable posters from themoviedb.org
zh: 启用 themoviedb.org 海报

[ctx: #30003]
en: Enable posters from IMPAwards
zh: 启用 IMPAwards 海报

[ctx: #30004]
en: Enable posters from MoviePosterDB
zh: 启用 MoviePosterDB 海报

[ctx: #30005]
en: Get Trailers directly from YouTube
zh: 直接从 YouTube 获取预告片

[ctx: #30006]
en: Enable trailers from HD-Trailers.net
zh: 启用 HD-Trailers.net 预告片

[ctx: #30008]
en:      Preferred Title Language from
zh: 首选片名语言于

[ctx: #30009]
en: Enable trailers from themoviedb.org
zh: 启用 themoviedb.org 预告片

[ctx: #30011]
en: Poster
zh: 海报

[ctx: #30012]
en: Trailers
zh: 预告片

[ctx: #30013]
en: Get Set (Collection) Name from themoviedb.org
zh: 从 themoviedb.org 获取影片集（系列片）名

[ctx: #30014]
en: Get Plot from
zh: 获取剧情于

[ctx: #30015]
en: Get Cast / Directors / Writers From
zh: 获取演员/导演/编剧于

[ctx: #30016]
en: Plot Sources
zh: 剧情信息来源

[ctx: #30020]
en:      Preferred Plot Language
zh: 首选剧情语言

[ctx: #30021]
en: Get Ratings from
zh: 获取评分于

[ctx: #30022]
en: Get Genres From
zh: 获取类型于

[ctx: #30023]
en: Get Title From
zh: 获取片名于

[ctx: #30024]
en: Title Sources
zh: 片名信息来源

[ctx: #30025]
en: Cast & Credits Sources
zh: 演职人员信息来源

[ctx: #30026]
en: Genres Sources
zh: 类型信息来源

[ctx: #30027]
en:      Preferred Title Language
zh: 首选片名语言

[ctx: #30028]
en: Trailer Sources
zh: 预告片来源

[ctx: #30029]
en: Movie Collections
zh: 电影系列

[ctx: #30030]
en: Rating Sources
zh: 评分信息来源

[ctx: #30031]
en: Certification Settings
zh: 分级设置

[ctx: #30032]
en: Get Certification From
zh: 获取分级于

[ctx: #30033]
en:      Preferred Certification Country
zh: 首选分级国家

[ctx: #30034]
en:      Preferred Thumb Language
zh: 首选缩略图语言

[ctx: #30035]
en: Certification Prefix
zh: 分级前缀

[ctx: #30036]
en: Enable posters from IMDb
zh: 启用 IMDb 海报

[ctx: #30037]
en: Enable posters from trakt.tv
zh: 启用 trakt.tv 海报

[ctx: #30038]
en: Enable fanart from trakt.tv
zh: 启用 trakt.tv 同人画

[ctx: #30039]
en: Enable trailers from trakt.tv
zh: 启用 trakt.tv 预告片

[ctx: #30040]
en:      Genre Language
zh: 类型语言

[ctx: #30041]
en:      Preferred Trailer Language
zh: 首选预告片语言

[ctx: #30042]
en: Get Tagline From
zh: 获取标语于

[ctx: #30043]
en:      Preferred Tagline Language
zh: 首选标语语言

[ctx: #30044]
en: Get IMDb TOP250 Ranking
zh: 获取 IMDB TOP250 排名

[ctx: #30045]
en: Get Outline From
zh: 简介获取于

[ctx: #30046]
en:      Preferred Set (Collection) Name Language
zh: 首选影片集（系列片）名语言

[ctx: #30047]
en: Poster Sources
zh: 海报来源

[ctx: #30048]
en: Get Keywords and Save as Tags from
zh: 获取关键字并保存为标签于

[ctx: #30100]
en: Rating
zh: 评分

[ctx: #30110]
en:      Rating Generated Using
zh: 评分产生于

[ctx: #30115]
en:      Use the Score Aggregated from
zh: 使用分数汇总自

[ctx: #30200]
en: Credits
zh: 演职制作

[ctx: #30201]
en: Get Studio from
zh: 获取出品人于

[ctx: #30202]
en: Get Country from
zh: 获取国家于

[ctx: #30300]
en: Search
zh: 查找

[ctx: #30303]
en: Search Engine to Use
zh: 使用的搜索引擎

[ctx: #30304]
en:      Secondary Search Language (In Addition to en-us)
zh: 第二搜索语言（除英语外）

[ctx: #30305]
en:      Include All Movie Categories
zh: 包括所有电影分类

[ctx: #30306]
en: Warning:
zh: 注意：

[ctx: #30307]
en: Enabling All Movie Categories will greatly reduce the search accuracy !!!
zh: 启用所有电影分类将极大降低搜索的准确性！

[ctx: #30400]
en: Plot
zh: 剧情简介

[ctx: #30401]
en: Plot / Tagline / Outline
zh: 剧情/标语/简介

[ctx: #30500]
en: Fanart
zh: 同人画

[ctx: #30501]
en: Fanart Sources
zh: 同人画来源

[ctx: #30502]
en: Enable posters from fanart.tv
zh: 启用 fanart.tv 海报

[ctx: #30503]
en: Enable fanart from fanart.tv
zh: 启用 fanart.tv 同人画
