XBMC Addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (57 entries)

[ctx: #30001]
en: Enable fanart from themoviedb.org
zh_TW: 從themoviedb.org取得電影資訊

[ctx: #30002]
en: Enable posters from themoviedb.org
zh_TW: 從themoviedb.org取得電影海報

[ctx: #30003]
en: Enable posters from IMPAwards
zh_TW: 從IMPAwards取得電影海報

[ctx: #30004]
en: Enable posters from MoviePosterDB
zh_TW: 從MoviePosterDB取得電影海報

[ctx: #30005]
en: Get Trailers directly from YouTube
zh_TW: 直接從 YouTube 取得電影預告片

[ctx: #30006]
en: Enable trailers from HD-Trailers.net
zh_TW: 從HD-Trailers.net取得預告片

[ctx: #30008]
en:      Preferred Title Language from
zh_TW: 喜好的標題語言

[ctx: #30009]
en: Enable trailers from themoviedb.org
zh_TW: 從themoviedb.org取得預告片

[ctx: #30011]
en: Poster
zh_TW: 海報

[ctx: #30012]
en: Trailers
zh_TW: 預告片

[ctx: #30013]
en: Get Set (Collection) Name from themoviedb.org
zh_TW: 從themoviedb.org取得套裝 (合輯) 名稱

[ctx: #30014]
en: Get Plot from
zh_TW: 取得劇照從

[ctx: #30015]
en: Get Cast / Directors / Writers From
zh_TW: 取得演員/導演/編劇從

[ctx: #30016]
en: Plot Sources
zh_TW: 劇情大綱來源

[ctx: #30020]
en:      Preferred Plot Language
zh_TW: 喜好的劇照語言

[ctx: #30021]
en: Get Ratings from
zh_TW: 取得評價從

[ctx: #30022]
en: Get Genres From
zh_TW: 取得類別從

[ctx: #30023]
en: Get Title From
zh_TW: 取得標題從

[ctx: #30024]
en: Title Sources
zh_TW: 標題資訊來源

[ctx: #30025]
en: Cast & Credits Sources
zh_TW: 演員 & 工作人員資訊來源

[ctx: #30026]
en: Genres Sources
zh_TW: 分類資訊來源

[ctx: #30027]
en:      Preferred Title Language
zh_TW:      首選標題語言

[ctx: #30028]
en: Trailer Sources
zh_TW: 預告片來源

[ctx: #30029]
en: Movie Collections
zh_TW: 系列電影

[ctx: #30030]
en: Rating Sources
zh_TW: 評等來源

[ctx: #30031]
en: Certification Settings
zh_TW: 分級設定

[ctx: #30032]
en: Get Certification From
zh_TW: 取得認證從

[ctx: #30033]
en:      Preferred Certification Country
zh_TW: 喜好的認證國家

[ctx: #30034]
en:      Preferred Thumb Language
zh_TW: 喜好的縮圖語言

[ctx: #30035]
en: Certification Prefix
zh_TW: 分級前綴

[ctx: #30036]
en: Enable posters from IMDb
zh_TW: 從IMDb啟用海報

[ctx: #30037]
en: Enable posters from trakt.tv
zh_TW: 從trakt.tv啟用海報

[ctx: #30038]
en: Enable fanart from trakt.tv
zh_TW: 從trakt.tv啟用電影資料庫

[ctx: #30039]
en: Enable trailers from trakt.tv
zh_TW: 從trakt.tv啟用預告片

[ctx: #30040]
en:      Genre Language
zh_TW:      類型語言

[ctx: #30041]
en:      Preferred Trailer Language
zh_TW: 喜好的預告片語言

[ctx: #30042]
en: Get Tagline From
zh_TW: 取得標語從

[ctx: #30043]
en:      Preferred Tagline Language
zh_TW: 喜好的標語語言

[ctx: #30044]
en: Get IMDb TOP250 Ranking
zh_TW: 取得IMDb評價的前250大排名

[ctx: #30045]
en: Get Outline From
zh_TW: 取得大綱從

[ctx: #30046]
en:      Preferred Set (Collection) Name Language
zh_TW: 喜好的套裝 (合輯) 名稱語言

[ctx: #30047]
en: Poster Sources
zh_TW: 海報來源

[ctx: #30100]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: #30110]
en:      Rating Generated Using
zh_TW: 評價從...產生

[ctx: #30115]
en:      Use the Score Aggregated from
zh_TW: 使用總和評分從..

[ctx: #30200]
en: Credits
zh_TW: 工作人員

[ctx: #30201]
en: Get Studio from
zh_TW: 取得影片工作室從

[ctx: #30202]
en: Get Country from
zh_TW: 取得國家從

[ctx: #30300]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: #30303]
en: Search Engine to Use
zh_TW: 要使用的搜尋引擎

[ctx: #30304]
en:      Secondary Search Language (In Addition to en-us)
zh_TW: 第二搜尋語言 (除了en-us美式英文之外)

[ctx: #30305]
en:      Include All Movie Categories
zh_TW: 包括所有電影類別

[ctx: #30306]
en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

[ctx: #30307]
en: Enabling All Movie Categories will greatly reduce the search accuracy !!!
zh_TW: 啟用所有電影類別將會降低搜尋的準確度

[ctx: #30400]
en: Plot
zh_TW: 簡介

[ctx: #30401]
en: Plot / Tagline / Outline
zh_TW: 劇照/標語/大綱

[ctx: #30501]
en: Fanart Sources
zh_TW: 電影資訊來源
