Kodi Addons - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: #30100]
en: Editorials Recommendations
zh_CN: 编辑推荐

[ctx: #30101]
en: Top Stations
zh_CN: 强站点

[ctx: #30102]
en: Browse by genre
zh_CN: 按类别浏览

[ctx: #30103]
en: Browse by topic
zh_CN: 按主题浏览

[ctx: #30104]
en: Browse by country
zh_CN: 按国家浏览

[ctx: #30105]
en: Browse by city
zh_CN: 按城市浏览

[ctx: #30106]
en: Browse by language
zh_CN: 按语言浏览

[ctx: #30107]
en: Local Stations
zh_CN: 本地站点

[ctx: #30108]
en: My Stations
zh_CN: 我的电台

[ctx: #30200]
en: Search for station
zh_CN: 搜索站点

[ctx: #30300]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: #30301]
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

[ctx: #30302]
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

[ctx: #30303]
en: French
zh_CN: 法语

[ctx: #30310]
en: Force ViewMode to Thumbnail
zh_CN: 视图模式强制为“缩略图”

[ctx: #30400]
en: Add to 'My Stations'
zh_CN: 加入“我的电台”

[ctx: #30401]
en: Remove from 'My Stations'
zh_CN: 从“我的电台”删除

[ctx: #30402]
en: Edit custom Station
zh_CN: 编辑自定义电台

[ctx: #30500]
en: Please enter %s
zh_CN: 请输入%s

[ctx: #30501]
en: title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: #30502]
en: thumbnail url or path
zh_CN: 缩略图url或目录

[ctx: #30503]
en: stream url
zh_CN: 流媒体url

[ctx: #30504]
en: Add custom Station...
zh_CN: 加入自定义电台...

[ctx: #30600]
en: Network Error
zh_CN: 网络错误
