Kodi Addons - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (11 entries)

[ctx: #30102]
en: Browse by genre
ko_KR: 장르로 탐색

[ctx: #30104]
en: Browse by country
ko_KR: 국가별 탐색

[ctx: #30108]
en: My Stations
ko_KR: 내 방송국

[ctx: #30300]
en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

[ctx: #30301]
en: English
ko_KR: 영어

[ctx: #30302]
en: German
ko_KR: 독일어

[ctx: #30303]
en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스어

[ctx: #30310]
en: Force ViewMode to Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일 보기

[ctx: #30400]
en: Add to 'My Stations'
ko_KR: '내 방송국'에 추가

[ctx: #30401]
en: Remove from 'My Stations'
ko_KR: '내 방송국'에서 제거

[ctx: #30600]
en: Network Error
ko_KR: 네트워크 오류
