Kodi Addons - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: All subgenres
zh_CN: 所有子类

[ctx: #30001]
en: Top 500 Stations
zh_CN: 500强站点

[ctx: #30002]
en: Browse by genre
zh_CN: 按类别浏览

[ctx: #30003]
en: My Stations
zh_CN: 我的电台

[ctx: #30004]
en: Search Station by name
zh_CN: 按名字搜索电台

[ctx: #30005]
en: Search Current Track playing Station
zh_CN: 按当前播放曲目搜索电台

[ctx: #30010]
en: Add to 'My Stations'
zh_CN: 加入“我的电台”

[ctx: #30011]
en: Remove from 'My Stations'
zh_CN: 从“我的电台”删除

[ctx: #30100]
en: Show Subgenres
zh_CN: 显示子类

[ctx: #30101]
en: Num stations in list
zh_CN: 列表中电台数

[ctx: #30102]
en: Show Bitrate in Title
zh_CN: 标题显示比特率

[ctx: #30103]
en: Choose a random server (Don't ask)
zh_CN: 选择一个随机服务器（不提问）

[ctx: #30104]
en: Filter stations by minium Bitrate
zh_CN: 按最小比特率筛选电台

[ctx: #30110]
en: Minimum Bitrate
zh_CN: 最小比特率

[ctx: #30200]
en: Network Error
zh_CN: 网络错误
