Kodi Addons - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: All subgenres
ko_KR: 모든 하위 장르

[ctx: #30001]
en: Top 500 Stations
ko_KR: Top 500 방송국

[ctx: #30002]
en: Browse by genre
ko_KR: 장르로 탐색

[ctx: #30003]
en: My Stations
ko_KR: 내 방송국

[ctx: #30004]
en: Search Station by name
ko_KR: 이름으로 방송국 검색

[ctx: #30005]
en: Search Current Track playing Station
ko_KR: 다음 트랙을 지금 방송중인 방송국 검색

[ctx: #30010]
en: Add to 'My Stations'
ko_KR: '내 방송국'에 추가

[ctx: #30011]
en: Remove from 'My Stations'
ko_KR: '내 방송국'에서 제거

[ctx: #30100]
en: Show Subgenres
ko_KR: 하위 장르 보기

[ctx: #30101]
en: Num stations in list
ko_KR: 목록에 표시할 방송국 수

[ctx: #30102]
en: Show Bitrate in Title
ko_KR: 방송국명에 비트레이트 보기

[ctx: #30103]
en: Choose a random server (Don't ask)
ko_KR: 무작위 서버 선택 (묻지 않음)

[ctx: #30104]
en: Filter stations by minium Bitrate
ko_KR: 최저 비트레이트로 방송국 필터링

[ctx: #30110]
en: Minimum Bitrate
ko_KR: 최저 비트레이트

[ctx: #30200]
en: Network Error
ko_KR: 네트워크 에러
