Flixnet - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (59 entries)

[ctx: #32001]
en: Movies
zh-Hant: 電影

[ctx: #32002]
en: TV Shows
zh-Hant: 電視節目

[ctx: #32003]
en: My Movies
zh-Hant: 我的電影

[ctx: #32004]
en: My TV Shows
zh-Hant: 我的電視節目

[ctx: #32005]
en: New Movies
zh-Hant: 最新電影

[ctx: #32006]
en: New Episodes
zh-Hant: 最新劇集

[ctx: #32007]
en: Channels
zh-Hant: 頻道

[ctx: #32008]
en: Tools
zh-Hant: 工具

[ctx: #32009]
en: Downloads
zh-Hant: 下載

[ctx: #32010]
en: Search
zh-Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: #32011]
en: Genres
zh-Hant: 類別

[ctx: #32012]
en: Year
zh-Hant: 年份

[ctx: #32013]
en: People
zh-Hant: 演員

[ctx: #32014]
en: Languages
zh-Hant: 語言

[ctx: #32015]
en: Certificates
zh-Hant: 級別

[ctx: #32016]
en: Networks
zh-Hant: 電視頻道

[ctx: #32018]
en: Most Popular
zh-Hant: 最受歡迎

[ctx: #32020]
en: Box Office
zh-Hant: 票房

[ctx: #32021]
en: Oscar Winners
zh-Hant: 奧斯卡獎得主

[ctx: #32022]
en: In Theaters
zh-Hant: 正在上映

[ctx: #32023]
en: Highly Rated
zh-Hant: 高度評價

[ctx: #32024]
en: Airing today
zh-Hant: 今天播出

[ctx: #32026]
en: New TV Shows
zh-Hant: 最新電視劇

[ctx: #32027]
en: TV Calendar
zh-Hant: 日曆

[ctx: #32028]
en: People Search
zh-Hant: 演員搜尋

[ctx: #32029]
en: People (Movies)
zh-Hant: 演員 (電影)

[ctx: #32030]
en: People (TV)
zh-Hant: 演員 (電視節目)

[ctx: #32034]
en: IMDb
zh-Hant: 互聯網電影資料庫 (IMDb)

[ctx: #32039]
en: Movie Lists
zh-Hant: 電影單

[ctx: #32040]
en: TV Show Lists
zh-Hant: 電視節目單

[ctx: #32041]
en: Episode Lists
zh-Hant: 劇集單

[ctx: #32042]
en: No Trakt or IMDb account found.
zh-Hant: 未有Trakt或IMDb帳號

[ctx: #32043]
en: [B]SETTINGS[/B] : General
zh-Hant: [B]設定[/B] : 一般

[ctx: #32044]
en: [B]SETTINGS[/B] : Accounts
zh-Hant: [B]設定[/B] : 帳號

[ctx: #32045]
en: [B]SETTINGS[/B] : Playback
zh-Hant: [B]設定[/B] : 播放

[ctx: #32046]
en: [B]SETTINGS[/B] : Subtitles
zh-Hant: [B]設定[/B] : 字幕

[ctx: #32047]
en: [B]SETTINGS[/B] : Providers
zh-Hant: [B]設定[/B] : 提供商

[ctx: #32048]
en: [B]FLIXNET[/B] : Downloads
zh-Hant: [B]FLIXNET[/B] : 下載

[ctx: #32051]
en: [B]FLIXNET[/B] : Clear metadata...
zh-Hant: [B]FLIXNET[/B] : 清除元數據

[ctx: #32052]
en: [B]FLIXNET[/B] : Clear cache...
zh-Hant: [B]FLIXNET[/B] : 清除緩存

[ctx: #32053]
en: [I]Next Page[/I]
zh-Hant: [I]下一頁[/I]

[ctx: #32054]
en: Seasons
zh-Hant: 劇季

[ctx: #32055]
en: Season
zh-Hant: 劇季

[ctx: #32060]
en: January|February|March|April|May|June|July|August|September|October|November|December
zh-Hant: 一月 | 二月 | 三月 | 四月 | 五月 | 六月 | 七月 | 八月 | 九月 | 十月 | 十一月 | 十二月

[ctx: #32061]
en: Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday|Friday|Saturday|Sunday
zh-Hant: 星期一 | 星期二 | 星期三 | 星期四 | 星期五 | 星期六 | 星期日

[ctx: #32064]
en: Auto Play
zh-Hant: 自動播放

[ctx: #32072]
en: Refresh
zh-Hant: 刷新

[ctx: #32303]
en: User
zh-Hant: 用戶

[ctx: #32304]
en: Email
zh-Hant: 電郵

[ctx: #32306]
en: Authorization...
zh-Hant: 授權

[ctx: #32307]
en: Password
zh-Hant: 密碼

[ctx: #32318]
en: Enable Fanart
zh-Hant: 啟用粉絲畫

[ctx: #32319]
en: Menu
zh-Hant: 菜單

[ctx: #32320]
en: New Movies
zh-Hant: 最新電影

[ctx: #32323]
en: Most Popular
zh-Hant: 最受歡迎

[ctx: #32324]
en: In Theaters
zh-Hant: 正在上映

[ctx: #32325]
en: New Episodes
zh-Hant: 最新劇集

[ctx: #32326]
en: Episodes
zh-Hant: 劇集

[ctx: #32328]
en: Trakt Episodes
zh-Hant: Trakt 劇集
