Kodi Addons - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: #30001]
en: Page
zh_CN: 页

[ctx: #30100]
en: Livestreams
zh_CN: 直播

[ctx: #30101]
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: #30103]
en: Vodcasts
zh_CN: 播客

[ctx: #30200]
en: Search for Videos
zh_CN: 搜索视频

[ctx: #30201]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题
