Kodi Addons - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: #30001]
en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

[ctx: #30100]
en: Livestreams
ko_KR: 생중계

[ctx: #30101]
en: Videos
ko_KR: 비디오

[ctx: #30103]
en: Vodcasts
ko_KR: VOD 캐스트

[ctx: #30200]
en: Search for Videos
ko_KR: 동영상 검색

[ctx: #30201]
en: Title
ko_KR: 제목
