plugin.video.netflix - en to ko translation catalogue (206 entries)

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: Netflix VOD Services Add-on
ko: Netflix VOD 애드온

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: Some parts of this add-on may not be legal in your country of residence - please check with your local laws before installing.
ko: 일부 국가에서는 이 애드온의 일부가 불법일 수도 있으니, 설치하기전 관련 법을 확인하기 바랍니다.

[ctx: #30001]
en: Recommendations
ko: 추천콘텐츠

[ctx: #30002]
en: Enter PIN to watch restricted content
ko: 제한된 콘텐츠를 보려면 PIN을 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: #30003]
en: Search term
ko: 검색어

[ctx: #30004]
en: Password
ko: 암호

[ctx: #30007]
en: Parental Control PIN (4 digits)
ko: 자녀보호PIN(4자리숫자)

[ctx: #30008]
en: Login failed
ko: 로그인 실패

[ctx: #30009]
en: Please check your e-mail and password
ko: 로그인 암호를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: #30010]
en: Lists of all kinds
ko: 장르

[ctx: #30011]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: #30013]
en: No matches found
ko: 일치하는 것이 없습니다.

[ctx: #30014]
en: Account
ko: 계정

[ctx: #30015]
en: Other options
ko: 기타

[ctx: #30017]
en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: #30018]
en: Export to library
ko: 라이브러리로 보내기

[ctx: #30019]
en: Rate on Netflix
ko: 평점주기

[ctx: #30020]
en: Remove from 'My list'
ko: 찜한 것들에서 삭제

[ctx: #30021]
en: Add to 'My list'
ko: 찜한 것들에 추가

[ctx: #30022]
en: (between 0 & 10)
ko: (0-10 사이)

[ctx: #30023]
en: Expert
ko: 고급설정

[ctx: #30024]
en: SSL verification
ko: SSL인증

[ctx: #30025]
en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

[ctx: #30026]
en: Enable custom library folder
ko: 개인라이브러리를 사용합니다.

[ctx: #30027]
en: Custom library path
ko: 개인라이브러리 위치

[ctx: #30028]
en: Playback error
ko: 재생 오류

[ctx: #30030]
en: Remove from library
ko: 라이브러리에서 지우기

[ctx: #30031]
en: General
ko: 일반설정

[ctx: #30033]
en: Enable Dolby Digital Plus (DDPlus HQ and Atmos on Premium)
ko: 돌비사운드 사용

[ctx: #30034]
en: Manual ESN
ko: ESN입력

[ctx: #30035]
en: InputStream Adaptive settings...
ko: InputStream 애드온 설정

[ctx: #30037]
en: Views
ko: 홈

[ctx: #30038]
en: Enable custom views
ko: 사용자 설정

[ctx: #30039]
en: View for folders
ko: 폴더

[ctx: #30040]
en: View for movies
ko: 영화

[ctx: #30041]
en: View for shows
ko: TV프로그램

[ctx: #30042]
en: View for seasons
ko: 시즌

[ctx: #30043]
en: View for episodes
ko: 에피소드

[ctx: #30044]
en: View for profiles
ko: 프로파일

[ctx: #30045]
en: Thumb rating removed|You rated a thumb down|You rated a thumb up
ko: 엄지평점 없음|별로에요|좋아요

[ctx: #30048]
en: Exported
ko: 내보낸 것들

[ctx: #30060]
en: Enable HEVC profiles (4k for Android/HDR/DolbyVision)
ko: HEVC프로파일 활성화(안드로이드/HDR/돌비비전 등의 4k)

[ctx: #30061]
en: Update inside library
ko: 라이브러리 새로 고침

[ctx: #30062]
en: Parental controls
ko: 부모의 통제

[ctx: #30064]
en: Perform auto-update
ko: 언제?

[ctx: #30065]
en: Auto-update for tv shows seasons and episodes
ko: 새로운 시즌과 에피소드를 새로 고치는 방법

[ctx: #30066]
en: Debug logging level
ko: 디버그로그 레벨

[ctx: #30067]
en: daily
ko: 매일

[ctx: #30068]
en: every other day
ko: 이틀에 한번

[ctx: #30069]
en: every 5 days
ko: 닷새에 한번

[ctx: #30070]
en: weekly
ko: 매주

[ctx: #30071]
en: Time of Day
ko: 실행 시간

[ctx: #30072]
en: Only start after 5 minutes of idle
ko: 5분이상 빈둥거리면 시작합니다.

[ctx: #30073]
en: Always show codec information during video playback
ko: 코덱정보를 항상 표시

[ctx: #30074]
en: View for exported
ko: 내보낸 것들

[ctx: #30075]
en: Ask to skip intro and recap
ko: 건너뛸 때 물어보기

[ctx: #30076]
en: Skip intro
ko: 오프닝 건너뛰기

[ctx: #30077]
en: Skip recap
ko: 줄거리 건너뛰기

[ctx: #30078]
en: Playback
ko: 재생

[ctx: #30079]
en: Skip automatically
ko: 자동으로 건너뛰기

[ctx: #30080]
en: Pause when skipping
ko: 건너뛸 때 멈추기

[ctx: #30081]
en: Force HDCP 2.2 video streams
ko: HDCP 2.2 강제사용(4K콘텐츠용)

[ctx: #30082]
en: Remember audio / subtitle preferences
ko: 음성/자막 설정 기억하기

[ctx: #30083]
en: Save bookmarks for library items / mark as watched
ko: 라이브러리와 본 것들의 북마크를 저장합니다.

[ctx: #30084]
en: Cache objects TTL (minutes)
ko: 캐쉬보존시간(분단위)

[ctx: #30085]
en: Cache metadata TTL (days)
ko: 메타데이타의 캐쉬보존기간(일단위)

[ctx: #30087]
en: Contains {} and more...
ko: {}을(를) 포함한 것들...

[ctx: #30088]
en: Browse related content
ko: 비슷한 콘텐츠

[ctx: #30089]
en: Browse subgenres
ko: 쟝르

[ctx: #30090]
en: Browse through related video lists and discover more content.
ko: 비슷한 비디오리스트를 검색하여 더 많은 컨텐츠를 찾습니다.

[ctx: #30091]
en: Browse and manage contents that were exported to the Kodi library.
ko: Kodi라이브러리로 내보낸 컨텐츠를 관리합니다.

[ctx: #30092]
en: Search for content and easily find what you want to watch.
ko: 컨텐츠를 검색하여 보고 싶은 것을 쉽게 찾습니다.

[ctx: #30093]
en: Browse content by genre and easily discover related content.
ko: 콘텐츠를 검색하여 비슷한 것을 찾습니다.

[ctx: #30094]
en: Browse recommendations and pick up on something new you might like.
ko: 추천목록을 검색하여 혹시 좋아할 지도 모를 컨텐츠를 골라봅니다.

[ctx: #30095]
en: All TV Shows
ko: TV 프로그램 전체

[ctx: #30096]
en: All Movies
ko: 영화 전체

[ctx: #30097]
en: Main Menu
ko: 홈

[ctx: #30098]
en: Enable HDR profiles
ko: HDR프로파일 사용

[ctx: #30099]
en: Enable DolbyVision profiles
ko: 돌비비전사용

[ctx: #30100]
en: Results for '{}'
ko: '{}'의 검색 결과

[ctx: #30101]
en: Netflix returned an unknown error.
ko: Netflix로부터 알수 없는 오류.

[ctx: #30102]
en: Netflix returned the following error:
ko: Netflix로부터의 오류내용:

[ctx: #30103]
en: Error details have been written to the Kodi log file. If the error message does not provide guidance on how to resolve the issue or you continue to receive this error, please report it on GitHub by following the Readme instructions.
ko: 자세한 내용은 Kodi 로그파일을 참고하십시오.

[ctx: #30104]
en: The add-on encountered the following error:
ko: 오류가 생겼습니다:

[ctx: #30105]
en: Netflix Add-on Error
ko: Netflix애드온 오류

[ctx: #30106]
en: Invalid PIN
ko: PIN이 틀렸습니다.

[ctx: #30107]
en: PIN protection is off.
ko: PIN보호 사용안함

[ctx: #30108]
en: All content is protected by PIN.
ko: 모든 콘텐츠에 PIN을 사용합니다.

[ctx: #30109]
en: Login successful
ko: 로그인 성공

[ctx: #30110]
en: Background services started
ko: 백그라운드 서비스를 시작했습니다.

[ctx: #30111]
en: There is no contents
ko: 없습니다.

[ctx: #30112]
en: You need to be logged in to use Netflix
ko: Netflix를 보려면 먼저 로그인 하십시오.

[ctx: #30113]
en: Logout successful
ko: 로그인 하였습니다.

[ctx: #30114]
en: Keep My List and Kodi Library in sync
ko: 내가 찜한 것들과 Kodi 라이브러리를 동기화 유지

[ctx: #30115]
en: Content Profiles
ko: 콘텐츠 프로파일

[ctx: #30116]
en: Advanced Add-on Configuration
ko: 고급설정

[ctx: #30117]
en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

[ctx: #30118]
en: API operation failed: {}
ko: API실행 실패: {}

[ctx: #30119]
en: My List operation successful
ko: 찜한 것들을 가져왔습니다.

[ctx: #30120]
en: Cannot automatically remove a season from Kodi library, please do it manually
ko: Kodi라이브러리에서 시진을 지우지 못 했습니다. 수동으로 삭제해 주십시오.

[ctx: #30121]
en: Perform full sync now
ko: 전체 동기를 시작합니다.

[ctx: #30122]
en: Sync My List to Kodi library
ko: 찜한 것들과 Kodi 라이브러리를 동기화

[ctx: #30123]
en: Do you really want to proceed?
    This will delete all previously exported items and export all items from My List for the currently active profile.
    This operation may take some time...
ko: 진행하시렵니까?
    이미 내보낸 것들을 모두 삭제하고, 현재 사용중일 프로파일로부터 찜한것들을 모두 내보냅니다.
    시간이 조금 걸립니다.

[ctx: #30124]
en: Do you want to remove this item from the library?
ko: 정말로 지우시렵니까?

[ctx: #30125]
en: Delete library contents
ko: 라이브러리를 지웁니다.

[ctx: #30126]
en: Do you really want to purge your library?
    All exported items will be deleted.
ko: 라이브러리를 삭제하시렵니까?
    내보낸 것들을 모두 지웁니다.

[ctx: #30127]
en: Awarded rating of {}
ko: {}의 평가로 상을 받았습니다.

[ctx: #30129]
en: Enable Up Next integration
ko: Up Next 기능 사용

[ctx: #30130]
en: Show notification instead of modal dialog for errors
ko: 오류를 창 대신 '알림'으로 보여줍니다.

[ctx: #30131]
en: Check the logfile for detailed information
ko: 자세한 내용은 로그파일을 확인하십시오.

[ctx: #30132]
en: Clear in-memory cache
ko: 메모리캐쉬 삭제

[ctx: #30133]
en: Clear in-memory and on-disk cache
ko: 메모리/디스크 캐쉬 삭제

[ctx: #30134]
en: Enable execution timing
ko: 실행시간

[ctx: #30135]
en: Cache cleared
ko: 캐쉬를 지웠습니다.

[ctx: #30136]
en: Enable 1080p Unlock (not recommended for Android)
ko: 1080p언록 사용(안드로이드에는 바람직하지 않습니다)

[ctx: #30137]
en: Enable VP9 profiles (disable if it causes artifacts)
ko: VP9사용(문제가 있으면 사용하지 마십시오.)

[ctx: #30138]
en: The background services may not yet be available if you just started Kodi/the add-on. In this case, try again in a moment.
ko: 이제 막 Kodi 혹은 애드온을 실행했으면, 백그라운드 서비스가 준비 되지 않았을 수 있으니 잠시후 다시 해 보십시오.

[ctx: #30139]
en: Enable IPC over HTTP (use when Addon Signals timeout messages appear)
ko: HTTP경유의 IPC사용(애드온 타임아웃이 생기는 경우 사용해 보십시오)

[ctx: #30140]
en: Migrate Library to new format
ko: 라이브러리를 새로운 형식으로...

[ctx: #30141]
en: Disable startup notification
ko: 기동알림을 사용하지 않습니다.

[ctx: #30142]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

[ctx: #30143]
en: Custom view ID
ko: 사용자 지정 View ID

[ctx: #30144]
en: Disable WebVTT subtitle support
ko: WebVTT 자막 지원 안함

[ctx: #30145]
en: Recently added
ko: 최신등록콘텐츠

[ctx: #30146]
en: Discover the latest content added.
ko: 추가된 새로운 컨텐츠를 찾아봅니다.

[ctx: #30147]
en: Next page >>
ko: 다음 >>

[ctx: #30148]
en: << Previous page
ko: << 이전

[ctx: #30149]
en: Sort results by
ko: 정렬

[ctx: #30150]
en: Alphabetical order (A-Z)
ko: 오름차순(ㄱ-Z)

[ctx: #30151]
en: Alphabetical order (Z-A)
ko: 내림차순(Z-ㄱ)

[ctx: #30152]
en: Suggestions for you
ko: 추천콘텐츠

[ctx: #30153]
en: Year released
ko: 출시일순

[ctx: #30154]
en: Netflix configuration wizard
ko: Netflix애드온 설정

[ctx: #30155]
en: Do you have a Netflix Premium account?
ko: Netflix프리미엄계정을 가지고 있나요?

[ctx: #30159]
en: View for main menu
ko: 홈

[ctx: #30160]
en: View for search
ko: 검색

[ctx: #30161]
en: View for exported
ko: 내 보낸 것들

[ctx: #30162]
en: Last used
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 설정

[ctx: #30163]
en: Audio description
ko: 음성지원

[ctx: #30164]
en: Browse contents with audio description.
ko: 음성지원

[ctx: #30165]
en: View for my list
ko: 내가 찜한 콘텐츠

[ctx: #30166]
en: Main menu items
ko: 첫 화면

[ctx: #30167]
en: My list
ko: 내가 찜한 콘텐츠

[ctx: #30168]
en: Continue watching
ko: 시청 중인 콘텐츠

[ctx: #30169]
en: Top picks
ko: 취향 저격 베스트 콘텐츠

[ctx: #30170]
en: New releases
ko: 신규콘텐츠

[ctx: #30171]
en: Trending now
ko: 지금 뜨는 콘텐츠

[ctx: #30172]
en: Popular on Netflix
ko: Netflix 인기 콘텐츠

[ctx: #30173]
en: Netflix Originals
ko: Netflix 오리지널

[ctx: #30174]
en: Tv Show genres
ko: TV 프로그램

[ctx: #30175]
en: Movie genres
ko: 영화

[ctx: #30176]
en: Enable STRM resume workaround
ko: 보던 곳 부터 보기기능 사용

[ctx: #30177]
en: Ask to resume the video
ko: 보던 곳부터 볼 것인지 물어 봅니다.

[ctx: #30178]
en: Open Up Next add-on settings
ko: Up Next애드온 설정화면

[ctx: #30179]
en: Show trailers & more
ko: 예고편 및 다른 영상

[ctx: #30180]
en: There has been a problem with login, it is possible that your account has not been confirmed or renewed.
ko: 로그인에 문제가 있습니다. 계정이 아직 처리 중이거나 계약연장을 하지 않았을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #30181]
en: Disable subtitles if there are no forced subtitles streams (Works only if Kodi Player is set to 'Only forced' subtitles)
ko: Forced 자막이 없으면 자막을 표시하지 않습니다(Kodi플레이어가 'Forced 자막'으로 설정된 경우

[ctx: #30182]
en: Export NFO files
ko: NFO파일 내보내기

[ctx: #30183]
en: Do you want to export NFO files for the {}?
ko: {}의 NFO파일을 내보낼까요?

[ctx: #30184]
en: NFO Files
ko: NFO파일

[ctx: #30185]
en: Enable NFO files export
ko: NFO파일을 내보냅니다

[ctx: #30186]
en: For Movies
ko: 영화

[ctx: #30187]
en: For TV Show
ko: TV프로그램

[ctx: #30188]
en: Ask
ko: 물어봄

[ctx: #30189]
en: movie
ko: 영화

[ctx: #30190]
en: TV show
ko: TV프로그램

[ctx: #30191]
en: Do you want to export NFO files for the {} added to 'My List'?
ko: '찜한 것들'에 추가된 {}의 NFO파일을 내보낼까요?

[ctx: #30192]
en: 
    These files are used by the provider information scrapers to integrate movies and tv shows info, useful with bonus episodes or director's cut
ko: 
    영화나 TV프로그램의 정보, 보너스 에피소드 또는 감독판등의 정보를 수집하는 정보제공자가 이 파일을 사용합니다.

[ctx: #30193]
en: Include all information in NFO files (use only with 'Local Information' scraper)
ko: NFO의 모든 정보를 포함

[ctx: #30194]
en: Limit video stream resolution to
ko: 해상도 제한

[ctx: #30195]
en: Export new episodes
ko: 새로운 에피소드를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: #30196]
en: Exclude from auto update
ko: 자동 업데이트는 제외

[ctx: #30197]
en: Include in auto update
ko: 자동 업데이트 포함

[ctx: #30198]
en: Exporting new episodes
ko: 새로운 에피소드를 내보내는 중

[ctx: #30199]
en: Shared library (Kodi MySQL server is required)
ko: 공유라이브러리(Kodi MySQL서버가 필요합니다)

[ctx: #30200]
en: Use MySQL shared library database
ko: MySQL 공유라이브러리 데이타베이스를 사용합니다.

[ctx: #30201]
en: Username
ko: 사용자이름

[ctx: #30202]
en: Connection to the MySQL database was successful
ko: MySQL과 접속하였습니다.

[ctx: #30203]
en: Host IP
ko: IP

[ctx: #30204]
en: Port
ko: 포트

[ctx: #30205]
en: Test database connection
ko: 데이타베이스 시험접속

[ctx: #30206]
en: ERROR: The MySQL database is not reachable - the local database will be used
ko: ERROR: MySQL 데이터베이스와 연결되지 않아, 로컬 데이타베이스를 사용합니다.

[ctx: #30207]
en: Set this device as main auto-updates manager
ko: 이 장치를 자동 업데이트 매니저로 사용합니다.

[ctx: #30208]
en: Check if this device is the main auto-update manager
ko: 이 장치가 주 매니저인지 확인합니다.

[ctx: #30209]
en: This device now handles the auto-updates of shared-library
ko: 이 장치가 공유라이브러리의 자동 업데이트를 지금 합니다.

[ctx: #30210]
en: This device handles the auto-updates of shared-library
ko: 이 장치가 공유라이브러리의 자동 업데이트를 합니다.

[ctx: #30211]
en: Another device handles the auto-updates of shared-library
ko: 다른 장치가 공유라이브러리의 자동 업데이트를 합니다.

[ctx: #30212]
en: There is no device that handles the auto-updates of shared-library
ko: 공유라이브러리를 자동업데이트할 장치가 없습니다.

[ctx: #30213]
en: InputStream Helper settings...
ko: InputStream Helper 애드온 설정

[ctx: #30215]
en: Color of the titles included in My list
ko: 찜한 것에 있는 타이틀을 색으로 강조

[ctx: #30216]
en: Show ESN in use
ko: 사용 중인 ENS확인

[ctx: #30217]
en: Reset ESN
ko: ESN 재설정

[ctx: #30218]
en: Are you sure you want to reset the ESN?
    If you confirm, wait until you receive the login message.
ko: ESN재설정하시렵니까?
    확인후, 로그인화면이 나타날 때까지 기다리십시오.

[ctx: #30219]
en: Disable notification for synchronization completed
ko: 동기화완료 알림을 사용하지 않습니다.

[ctx: #30220]
en: The Kodi library has been updated
ko: Kodi라이브러리를 새로 고쳤습니다.

[ctx: #30221]
en: Owner account
ko: 주인장

[ctx: #30222]
en: Kid account
ko: 키즈

[ctx: #30223]
en: Synchronization now uses 'My List' of profile {}
ko: 프로파일 {}의 '찜한 것들'을 동기화에 사용합니다.

[ctx: #30224]
en: Auto update mode
ko: 자동으로 고치기

[ctx: #30225]
en: Manual
ko: 수동

[ctx: #30226]
en: Scheduled
ko: 자동

[ctx: #30227]
en: Synchronize Kodi library with My List
ko: Kodi라이브러리와 내가 찜한 것들을 동기화

[ctx: #30228]
en: Use 'My list' of the current profile
ko: 사용 중인 프로파일로부터 '찜한 것들'을 가져옵니다.

[ctx: #30229]
en: Show the name of the selected profile
ko: 프로파일 이름을 보여줍니다.

[ctx: #30230]
en: Check for updates now
ko: 업데이트를 지금 확인합니다

[ctx: #30231]
en: Do you want to check update now?
ko: 업데이트를 확인하시렵니까?
