KODI Main - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (21 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

[ctx: #30001]
en: Local Path (include Local Network)
ko_KR: 로컬 경로 (로컬 네트워크 포함)

[ctx: #30002]
en: Remote Path (Internet address)
ko_KR: 원격 경로 (인터넷 주소)

[ctx: #30010]
en: General
ko_KR: 일반

[ctx: #30011]
en: M3U Play List Path
ko_KR: M3U 재생 목록 경로

[ctx: #30012]
en: M3U Play List URL
ko_KR: M3U 재생 목록 URL

[ctx: #30013]
en: Numbering channels starts at
ko_KR: 채널 시작 번호

[ctx: #30020]
en: EPG Settings
ko_KR: EPG 설정

[ctx: #30021]
en: XMLTV Path
ko_KR: XMLTV 경로

[ctx: #30023]
en: Apply Time Shift To All Channels
ko_KR: 모든 채널에 타임 시프트 적용

[ctx: #30024]
en: EPG Time Shift (hours)
ko_KR: EPG 타임 시프트 (시간)

[ctx: #30025]
en: Cache m3u at local storage
ko_KR: 로컬 저장소에 m3u 캐시

[ctx: #30026]
en: Cache XMLTV at local storage
ko_KR: 로컬 저장소에 XMLTV 캐시

[ctx: #30030]
en: Channels Logos
ko_KR: 채널 로고

[ctx: #30031]
en: Channels Logos Folder
ko_KR: 채널 로고 폴더

[ctx: #30032]
en: Channels Logos Base URL
ko_KR: 채널 로고 기본 URL

[ctx: #30040]
en: XMLTV Logos Options
ko_KR: XMLTV 로고 옵션

[ctx: #30041]
en: Channels Logos from XMLTV
ko_KR: XMLTV 채널 로고

[ctx: #30042]
en: Ignore
ko_KR: 무시

[ctx: #30043]
en: Prefer M3U
ko_KR: M3U 우선

[ctx: #30044]
en: Prefer XMLTV
ko_KR: XMLTV 우선
