KODI Main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: #30001]
en: Local Path (include Local Network)
zh_CN: 本地路径（包含局域网）

[ctx: #30002]
en: Remote Path (Internet address)
zh_CN: 远程路径（互联网地址）

[ctx: #30010]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: #30011]
en: M3U Play List Path
zh_CN: M3U 播放列表路径

[ctx: #30012]
en: M3U Play List URL
zh_CN: M3U 播放列表 URL

[ctx: #30013]
en: Numbering channels starts at
zh_CN: 频道编号起始于

[ctx: #30020]
en: EPG Settings
zh_CN: 电子节目单设置

[ctx: #30021]
en: XMLTV Path
zh_CN: XMLTV 路径

[ctx: #30023]
en: Apply Time Shift To All Channels
zh_CN: 应用时光平移到所有频道

[ctx: #30024]
en: EPG Time Shift (hours)
zh_CN: 电子节目单时光平移（小时）

[ctx: #30025]
en: Cache m3u at local storage
zh_CN: 缓存 m3u 到本地储存

[ctx: #30026]
en: Cache XMLTV at local storage
zh_CN: 缓存 XMLTV 到本地储存

[ctx: #30030]
en: Channels Logos
zh_CN: 频道图标

[ctx: #30031]
en: Channels Logos Folder
zh_CN: 频道图标文件夹

[ctx: #30032]
en: Channels Logos Base URL
zh_CN: 频道图标基础 URL

[ctx: #30040]
en: XMLTV Logos Options
zh_CN: XMLTV 图标选项

[ctx: #30041]
en: Channels Logos from XMLTV
zh_CN: 来自 XMLTV 的频道图标

[ctx: #30042]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: #30043]
en: Prefer M3U
zh_CN: 首选 M3U

[ctx: #30044]
en: Prefer XMLTV
zh_CN: 首选 XMLTV
