KODI Main - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: #30001]
en: Local Path (include Local Network)
zh_TW: 本地路徑 (包括區域網路)

[ctx: #30002]
en: Remote Path (Internet address)
zh_TW: 遠端路徑 (網址)

[ctx: #30010]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般設定

[ctx: #30011]
en: M3U Play List Path
zh_TW: M3U 播放列表路徑

[ctx: #30012]
en: M3U Play List URL
zh_TW: M3U 播放列表網址

[ctx: #30013]
en: Numbering channels starts at
zh_TW: 編號頻道開始自

[ctx: #30020]
en: EPG Settings
zh_TW: 電子節目表設定

[ctx: #30021]
en: XMLTV Path
zh_TW: XMLTV 路徑

[ctx: #30022]
en: XMLTV URL
zh_TW: XMLTV 網址

[ctx: #30023]
en: Apply Time Shift To All Channels
zh_TW: 套用時間憑移至所有頻道

[ctx: #30024]
en: EPG Time Shift (hours)
zh_TW: 電子節目表時間平移 (小時)

[ctx: #30025]
en: Cache m3u at local storage
zh_TW: 在本地端儲存m3u快取

[ctx: #30026]
en: Cache XMLTV at local storage
zh_TW: 在本地端儲存XMLTV快取

[ctx: #30030]
en: Channels Logos
zh_TW: 頻道商標

[ctx: #30031]
en: Channels Logos Folder
zh_TW: 頻道商標資料夾

[ctx: #30032]
en: Channels Logos Base URL
zh_TW: 頻道商標基礎網址

[ctx: #30040]
en: XMLTV Logos Options
zh_TW: XMLTV商標選項

[ctx: #30041]
en: Channels Logos from XMLTV
zh_TW: 來自XMLTV的頻道商標

[ctx: #30042]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: #30043]
en: Prefer M3U
zh_TW: M3U優先

[ctx: #30044]
en: Prefer XMLTV
zh_TW: XMLTV優先
