XBMC Addons - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Source of slideshow images
ko: 슬라이드쇼 이미지 소스

[ctx: #30001]
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

[ctx: #30002]
en: Video Fanart
ko: 비디오 팬아트

[ctx: #30003]
en: Music Fanart
ko: 음악 팬아트

[ctx: #30004]
en: Image Folder
ko: 이미지 폴더

[ctx: #30005]
en: Dim level
ko: 어두운 정도

[ctx: #30006]
en: Effect
ko: 효과

[ctx: #30007]
en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

[ctx: #30008]
en: Crossfade
ko: 크로스페이드

[ctx: #30009]
en: Pan and zoom
ko: 확대와 이동

[ctx: #30010]
en: Amount of seconds to display each image
ko: 각 이미지를 표시할 시간 (초)

[ctx: #30011]
en: Scale images fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 늘이기

[ctx: #30012]
en: Display image name
ko: 이미지 이름 표시

[ctx: #30013]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: #30014]
en: Use filename
ko: 파일명 사용

[ctx: #30015]
en: Use foldername
ko: 폴더명 사용

[ctx: #30016]
en: Display images in random order
ko: 무작위 순으로 이미지 표시

[ctx: #30018]
en: Use folder- and filename
ko: 사용자 폴더 - 파일 이름

[ctx: #30021]
en: Display picture date
ko: 사진 날짜 표시

[ctx: #30022]
en: Display additional picture tags
ko: 부가 사진 태그 표시

[ctx: #30023]
en: Display music info during audio playback
ko: 오디오 재생중에 음악 정보 표시

[ctx: #30024]
en: Basic
ko: 기본

[ctx: #30025]
en: Additional
ko: 부가

[ctx: #30029]
en: Display background picture
ko: 배경 사진 표시
