XBMC Addons - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Source of slideshow images
zh: 幻灯片图片来源

[ctx: #30001]
en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

[ctx: #30002]
en: Video Fanart
zh: 视频同人画

[ctx: #30003]
en: Music Fanart
zh: 音乐同人画

[ctx: #30004]
en: Image Folder
zh: 图片文件夹

[ctx: #30005]
en: Dim level
zh: 变暗级别

[ctx: #30006]
en: Effect
zh: 特效

[ctx: #30007]
en: Slide
zh: 幻灯片

[ctx: #30008]
en: Crossfade
zh: 淡入淡出

[ctx: #30009]
en: Pan and zoom
zh: 平移缩放

[ctx: #30010]
en: Amount of seconds to display each image
zh: 图片显示时间

[ctx: #30011]
en: Scale images fullscreen
zh: 图片缩放为全屏

[ctx: #30012]
en: Display image name
zh: 显示图片名

[ctx: #30013]
en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

[ctx: #30014]
en: Use filename
zh: 使用文件名

[ctx: #30015]
en: Use foldername
zh: 使用文件夹名

[ctx: #30016]
en: Display images in random order
zh: 以随机顺序显示图片

[ctx: #30018]
en: Use folder- and filename
zh: 使用文件夹和文件名

[ctx: #30021]
en: Display picture date
zh: 显示图片日期

[ctx: #30022]
en: Display additional picture tags
zh: 显示附加图片标签

[ctx: #30023]
en: Display music info during audio playback
zh: 在音频播放时显示音乐信息

[ctx: #30024]
en: Basic
zh: 基本信息

[ctx: #30025]
en: Additional
zh: 附加的
