XBMC Addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Source of slideshow images
zh_TW: 幻燈秀圖片來源

[ctx: #30001]
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: #30002]
en: Video Fanart
zh_TW: 視訊 Fanart

[ctx: #30003]
en: Music Fanart
zh_TW: 音片 Fanart

[ctx: #30004]
en: Image Folder
zh_TW: 圖片資料夾

[ctx: #30005]
en: Dim level
zh_TW: 暗化等級

[ctx: #30006]
en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

[ctx: #30007]
en: Slide
zh_TW: 幻燈片

[ctx: #30008]
en: Crossfade
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

[ctx: #30009]
en: Pan and zoom
zh_TW: 平移和縮放

[ctx: #30010]
en: Amount of seconds to display each image
zh_TW: 顯示每張圖片的秒數

[ctx: #30011]
en: Scale images fullscreen
zh_TW: 等比例圖片放大至全螢幕

[ctx: #30012]
en: Display image name
zh_TW: 顯示圖片名稱

[ctx: #30013]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: #30014]
en: Use filename
zh_TW: 使用檔案名稱

[ctx: #30015]
en: Use foldername
zh_TW: 使用資料夾名稱

[ctx: #30016]
en: Display images in random order
zh_TW: 以隨機順序顯示圖片

[ctx: #30021]
en: Display picture date
zh_TW: 顯示照片日期

[ctx: #30022]
en: Display additional picture tags
zh_TW: 顯示額外的照片標籤

[ctx: #30023]
en: Display music info during audio playback
zh_TW: 在音頻撥放時顯示音樂資訊

[ctx: #30024]
en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

[ctx: #30025]
en: Additional
zh_TW: 額外的
