XBMC Addons - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: #32064]
en: Show Name
zh: 显示名称

[ctx: #32068]
en: Season
zh: 季

[ctx: #32092]
en: Play
zh: 播放

[ctx: #32105]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: #32170]
en: Save
zh: 保存

[ctx: #32220]
en: Season
zh: 季

[ctx: #32221]
en: Episode
zh: 集

[ctx: #32224]
en: Watched
zh: 已观看的
