XBMC Addons - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: #32068]
en: Season
ko: 시즌

[ctx: #32092]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: #32105]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: #32170]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: #32208]
en: Update Library
ko: 라이브러리 업데이트

[ctx: #32220]
en: Season
ko: 시즌

[ctx: #32221]
en: Episode
ko: 에피소드

[ctx: #32224]
en: Watched
ko: 시청
