XBMC Addons - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

[ctx: #32000]
en: Add
zh: 添加

[ctx: #32001]
en: Delete
zh: 删除

[ctx: #32002]
en: Move Up
zh: 上移

[ctx: #32003]
en: Move Down
zh: 下移

[ctx: #32004]
en: Video Playlist
zh: 视频播放列表

[ctx: #32005]
en: Music Playlist
zh: 音乐播放列表

[ctx: #32006]
en: Favourite
zh: 收藏

[ctx: #32007]
en: Add-On
zh: 扩展功能

[ctx: #32008]
en: Mixed Playlist
zh: 混合的播放列表

[ctx: #32009]
en: Program
zh: 程序

[ctx: #32010]
en: Video Add-On
zh: 视频插件

[ctx: #32011]
en: Music Add-On
zh: 音乐插件

[ctx: #32012]
en: Picture Add-On
zh: 图片插件

[ctx: #32013]
en: <None>
zh: <无>

[ctx: #32014]
en: Videos
zh: 视频

[ctx: #32015]
en: Movies
zh: 电影

[ctx: #32016]
en: TV Shows
zh: 剧集

[ctx: #32017]
en: Live TV
zh: 直播电视

[ctx: #32018]
en: Music Videos
zh: 音乐电视

[ctx: #32019]
en: Music
zh: 音乐

[ctx: #32020]
en: Pictures
zh: 图片

[ctx: #32021]
en: Programs
zh: 程序

[ctx: #32022]
en: Live TV
zh: 直播电视

[ctx: #32023]
en: Timers
zh: 定时器

[ctx: #32024]
en: Custom shortcut
zh: 自定义快捷方式

[ctx: #32025]
en: Set label
zh: 设置标签

[ctx: #32026]
en: Set thumbnail
zh: 设置缩略图

[ctx: #32027]
en: Change action
zh: 自定义动作

[ctx: #32028]
en: Reset shortcuts
zh: 重置快捷方式图标

[ctx: #32029]
en: Common
zh: 命令

[ctx: #32030]
en: Video Library
zh: 视频资料库

[ctx: #32031]
en: Music Library
zh: 音乐资料库

[ctx: #32032]
en: Play DVD
zh: 播放DVD

[ctx: #32033]
en: Eject tray
zh: 弹出盘片

[ctx: #32034]
en: Common Shortcut
zh: 命令快捷方式

[ctx: #32035]
en: Choose which items to display on the Main Menu
zh: 选择哪些项目要显示在主菜单上

[ctx: #32036]
en: Choose shortcuts for ::MENUNAME::
zh: 选择快捷方式从 ::MENUNAME::

[ctx: #32037]
en: Reset all shortcuts
zh: 重置所有快捷方式

[ctx: #32038]
en: Are you sure you want to reset all shortcuts back to default?
zh: 您确定要重置所有快捷方式为默认设置吗？

[ctx: #32039]
en: Pick widget for ::MENUNAME::
zh: 挑选桌面小组件从 ::MENUNAME::

[ctx: #32040]
en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

[ctx: #32041]
en: Action
zh: 动作

[ctx: #32042]
en: Unknown video node
zh: 未知视频节点

[ctx: #32043]
en: Choose shortcut category
zh: 选择快捷方式类别

[ctx: #32044]
en: Select widget
zh: 选择桌面小插件

[ctx: #32045]
en: Select background
zh: 选择背景

[ctx: #32046]
en: Update video library
zh: 更新视频资料库

[ctx: #32047]
en: Update audio library
zh: 更新音乐资料库

[ctx: #32048]
en: Choose shortcut
zh: 选择快捷方式

[ctx: #32049]
en: Building menu...
zh: 正在生成菜单...

[ctx: #32050]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: #32051]
en: Single image
zh: 单一图片

[ctx: #32052]
en: Multi-image
zh: 多个图片

[ctx: #32053]
en: None
zh: 无

[ctx: #32054]
en: Kodi Command
zh: Kodi命令

[ctx: #32055]
en: Clean video library
zh: 清空视频库

[ctx: #32056]
en: Clean audio library
zh: 清空音频库

[ctx: #32057]
en: Kodi Commands
zh: Kodi 命令

[ctx: #32058]
en: Create shortcut to here
zh: 在这里创建快捷方式

[ctx: #32059]
en: Skin Playlist
zh: 皮肤播放列表

[ctx: #32061]
en: Display
zh: 显示

[ctx: #32062]
en: Play
zh: 播放

[ctx: #32075]
en: Sources
zh: 来源

[ctx: #32087]
en: Radio
zh: 电台

[ctx: #32088]
en: Channels
zh: 频道

[ctx: #32096]
en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...
