XBMC Addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: #32000]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: #32001]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: #32006]
en: Favourite
zh_TW: 我的最愛

[ctx: #32014]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: #32015]
en: Movies
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: #32016]
en: TV Shows
zh_TW: 電視劇

[ctx: #32017]
en: Live TV
zh_TW: 電視

[ctx: #32019]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: #32020]
en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: #32021]
en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

[ctx: #32022]
en: Live TV
zh_TW: 電視

[ctx: #32023]
en: Timers
zh_TW: 定時器

[ctx: #32030]
en: Video Library
zh_TW: 影片資料庫

[ctx: #32031]
en: Music Library
zh_TW: 音樂資料庫

[ctx: #32040]
en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放列表

[ctx: #32041]
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: #32050]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: #32053]
en: None
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: #32061]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示器

[ctx: #32062]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: #32087]
en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線電廣播

[ctx: #32088]
en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

[ctx: #32096]
en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽…
