XBMC Addons - en to ko translation catalogue (84 entries)

[ctx: #32000]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: #32001]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: #32002]
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: #32003]
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: #32004]
en: Video Playlist
ko: 비디오 재생목록

[ctx: #32005]
en: Music Playlist
ko: 음악 재생목록

[ctx: #32006]
en: Favourite
ko: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: #32007]
en: Add-On
ko: 애드온

[ctx: #32008]
en: Mixed Playlist
ko: 혼합 재생목록

[ctx: #32009]
en: Program
ko: 프로그램

[ctx: #32010]
en: Video Add-On
ko: 비디오 애드온

[ctx: #32011]
en: Music Add-On
ko: 음악 애드온

[ctx: #32012]
en: Picture Add-On
ko: 사진 애드온

[ctx: #32014]
en: Videos
ko: 비디오

[ctx: #32015]
en: Movies
ko: 영화

[ctx: #32016]
en: TV Shows
ko: TV 쇼

[ctx: #32017]
en: Live TV
ko: TV 시청

[ctx: #32018]
en: Music Videos
ko: 뮤직비디오

[ctx: #32019]
en: Music
ko: 음악

[ctx: #32020]
en: Pictures
ko: 사진

[ctx: #32021]
en: Programs
ko: 프로그램

[ctx: #32022]
en: Live TV
ko: TV 시청

[ctx: #32023]
en: Timers
ko: 타이머

[ctx: #32024]
en: Custom shortcut
ko: 사용자 정의 바로가기

[ctx: #32025]
en: Set label
ko: 제목 설정

[ctx: #32026]
en: Set thumbnail
ko: 썸네일 설정

[ctx: #32027]
en: Change action
ko: 사용자 설정 동작

[ctx: #32028]
en: Reset shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 초기화

[ctx: #32029]
en: Common
ko: 공통

[ctx: #32030]
en: Video Library
ko: 비디오 라이브러리

[ctx: #32031]
en: Music Library
ko: 음악 라이브러리

[ctx: #32032]
en: Play DVD
ko: DVD 재생

[ctx: #32033]
en: Eject tray
ko: 트레이 꺼내기

[ctx: #32034]
en: Common Shortcut
ko: 사용자 정의 바로가기

[ctx: #32035]
en: Choose which items to display on the Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴에 표시할 항목 선택

[ctx: #32036]
en: Choose shortcuts for ::MENUNAME::
ko: ::MENUNAME:: 의 바로가기 선택

[ctx: #32037]
en: Reset all shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 모두 초기화

[ctx: #32038]
en: Are you sure you want to reset all shortcuts back to default?
ko: 바로가기를 모두 기본값으로 초기화 하겠습니까?

[ctx: #32039]
en: Pick widget for ::MENUNAME::
ko: ::MENUNAME:: 의 위젯 선택

[ctx: #32040]
en: Playlist
ko: 재생목록

[ctx: #32041]
en: Action
ko: 액션

[ctx: #32042]
en: Unknown video node
ko: 알 수 없는 비디오 노드

[ctx: #32043]
en: Choose shortcut category
ko: 바로가기 카테고리 선택

[ctx: #32044]
en: Select widget
ko: 위젯 선택

[ctx: #32045]
en: Select background
ko: 배경 선택

[ctx: #32046]
en: Update video library
ko: 비디오 라이브러리 업데이트

[ctx: #32047]
en: Update audio library
ko: 음악 라이브러리 업데이트

[ctx: #32048]
en: Choose shortcut
ko: 바로가기 선택

[ctx: #32049]
en: Building menu...
ko: 메뉴 작성 중...

[ctx: #32050]
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: #32051]
en: Single image
ko: 단일 이미지

[ctx: #32052]
en: Multi-image
ko: 복수 이미지

[ctx: #32053]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: #32054]
en: Kodi Command
ko: Kodi 명령

[ctx: #32055]
en: Clean video library
ko: 비디오 라이브러리 정리

[ctx: #32056]
en: Clean audio library
ko: 음악 라이브러리 정리

[ctx: #32057]
en: Kodi Commands
ko: Kodi 명령

[ctx: #32058]
en: Create shortcut to here
ko: 여기에 바로가기 만들기

[ctx: #32059]
en: Skin Playlist
ko: 스킨 재생목록

[ctx: #32060]
en: Do you want to play this playlist, or display it?
ko: 재생목록을 실행할까요 아니면 목록을 표시할까요?

[ctx: #32061]
en: Display
ko: 화면

[ctx: #32062]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: #32063]
en: Getting directory listing...
ko: 디렉터리 목록 가져오는 중...

[ctx: #32064]
en: No Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 없음

[ctx: #32065]
en: There are no shortcuts available for the category that you choose.
ko: 선택한 카테고리에 사용할 수 있는 바로가기가 없습니다.

[ctx: #32069]
en: Video Source
ko: 비디오 소스

[ctx: #32071]
en: Customize Main Menu
ko: 사용자 주 메뉴

[ctx: #32072]
en: Customize Submenu
ko: 사용자 하위 메뉴

[ctx: #32073]
en: Music Source
ko: 음악 소스

[ctx: #32074]
en: Library Sources
ko: 라이브러리 소스

[ctx: #32075]
en: Sources
ko: 소스

[ctx: #32076]
en: TV Channel
ko: TV 채널

[ctx: #32077]
en: Radio Channel
ko: 라디오 채널

[ctx: #32079]
en: Files view
ko: 파일 보기

[ctx: #32087]
en: Radio
ko: 라디오

[ctx: #32088]
en: Channels
ko: 채널

[ctx: #32089]
en: Picture Source
ko: 사진 소스

[ctx: #32090]
en: The item has been added to the menu
ko: 메뉴에 항목이 추가 되었습니다

[ctx: #32091]
en: Unable to add item to the menu. Please check log for errors.
ko: 메뉴에 항목을 추가할 수 없습니다. 오류 로그를 확인하세요.

[ctx: #32092]
en: Unable to build menu.
ko: 메뉴를 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: #32093]
en: Upload debug log to Kodilogs.com?
ko: Kodilogs.com에 디버그 로그를 업로드할까요?

[ctx: #32094]
en: Install Kodi Log Uploader to easily provide a debug log.
ko: 디버그 로그를 쉽게 제공하려면 Kodi Log Updater를 설치하세요.

[ctx: #32095]
en: Choose default action for main menu item
ko: 메인 메뉴 항목 기본 동작 선택

[ctx: #32096]
en: Browse...
ko: 찾기...
