XBMC Addons - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: #32001]
en: Recommended
zh: 推荐

[ctx: #32002]
en: Random Items
zh: 随机项目

[ctx: #32004]
en: Randomize time (minutes)
zh: 随机时间（分）

[ctx: #32005]
en: Use season folders
zh: 使用季目录

[ctx: #32006]
en: Use timer
zh: 使用定时器

[ctx: #32007]
en: After database update
zh: 资料库更新后

[ctx: #32008]
en: Update method
zh: 更新方式

[ctx: #32009]
en: Recent Items
zh: 当前项

[ctx: #32010]
en: Update each time you enter the home screen
zh: 每次进入主界面时更新

[ctx: #32011]
en: Only unplayed and unfinished
zh: 仅未播放和未完成的

[ctx: #32012]
en: General
zh: 菜单选项

[ctx: #32013]
en: Show plot for unwatched items
zh: 显示未观看影片的剧情介绍

[ctx: #32014]
en: * Hidden to prevent spoilers *
zh: * 未观看之前隐藏 *
