XBMC Addons - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: #32001]
en: Recommended
ko: 추천

[ctx: #32002]
en: Random Items
ko: 무작위 항목

[ctx: #32004]
en: Randomize time (minutes)
ko: 무작위 시간 (분)

[ctx: #32005]
en: Use season folders
ko: 시즌 폴더 사용

[ctx: #32006]
en: Use timer
ko: 타이머 사용

[ctx: #32007]
en: After database update
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트 후

[ctx: #32008]
en: Update method
ko: 업데이트 방법

[ctx: #32009]
en: Recent Items
ko: 최근 항목

[ctx: #32010]
en: Update each time you enter the home screen
ko: 홈화면으로 이동할 때마다 업데이트

[ctx: #32011]
en: Only unplayed and unfinished
ko: 재생한 적이 없거나 완료하지 않은 것만

[ctx: #32012]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: #32013]
en: Show plot for unwatched items
ko: 미시청 항목의 줄거리 보기

[ctx: #32014]
en: * Hidden to prevent spoilers *
ko: * 스포일러 방지위해 숨김 *
